Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 27, 2015

Perfect size for my entryway. It updated the space beautifully. I love that I can remove the glass for cleaning easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great in Foyer
 from Lexington, MA,  Apr 15, 2014

We bought 2 of these for our foyer and it looks really great. I saw something similar on Houzz and was able to recreate the look at a very good price. Looks exactly like the picture. The metal is a little distressed, as described, and from a distance looks black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We hung this light in our newly renovated kitchen, over the sink. All I can say is, Wow! The light looks about 4x the price that it really is. It was easy to assemble and install, and is flawless. It is a bit more copper-looking in person than in the photos (photos appear more on the black side) but we love it just as it. For a nice touch, we also added the Edison style, "old school" looking fillament bulbs. It looks incredible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Fixture!
 Feb 24, 2015

I bought this fixture for my entryway. It is the perfect size for 9 foot ceilings; not too short, not too long. The quality seems good, and the appearance is beautiful. The description might be a bit misleading in that the finish is primarily a dark oil-rubbed bronze (as shown in the photo) with copper highlights that are hardly noticeable from a distance. It arrived on time in good condition, and the price was very reasonable. My husband had no trouble installing it. I'm very happy with it and have received compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Copper Flush Mount Chandelier
 from Mt. Airy, Maryland,  May 13, 2014

I loved this product. I had to return it because it wound up being too big for our space, but I figured I would give it a try anyway. Will likely get the smaller version in the future. Great quality and look. If you don't have high ceilings, beware of having people over who are taller than 6 feet. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Entryway Fixture
 from New Jersey,  Apr 11, 2014

I originally saw a fixture from Pottery Barn that was similar to this one, yet over twice the price! It looks beauitful, and look little effort to install.. Only drawback is you need to adjust the center support to striaghten it out, but that took 2 minutes of looking at it from both sides of the foyer. Great look for less $.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning chandelier
 from North Carolina,  Feb 7, 2014

We bought two of these chandeliers to go in a bathroom suite. The light fixtures are stunning. We are well pleased with the quality of this product. Easy to install. Excellent packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Use this in my entryway at home. Gives a lot of light and looks very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Wish I could buy more! I don't have usage for it! Love it. Getting compliments from guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mel
 Jul 6, 2015

elegant and fancy...love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alaina1801
 Jun 19, 2015

This lantern is perfect for our entryway. It arrived quickly. Very well packaged. The appearance is exactly as shown. We love it and are very pleased with our decision to order this chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Works fantastic in my upstairs hallway and provides a ton of light. It is large, so do not put it in a small area because it might overpower it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 Jun 3, 2015

Great size placed over my island adds some old style bling to my kitchen sturdy but had a delicate look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Fixture
 May 23, 2015

I love this fixture, it's a wonderful addition to my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely
 May 19, 2015

I was a little hesitant about these, I purchased them to put over my dining room table. I was pleasantly surprised when I saw how easy they were to put together and they look like very good quality fixtures. Very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice light
 Apr 29, 2015

fits nicely in our home built in the 1850s. Shipment arrived on time and with no damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We are very happy with our new chandelier over our kitchen table. Looks great and very affordable! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This looks just like the one I wanted from Pottery Barn at half the price. It's exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These look great in our foyer. We purchased two and couldn't be happier. Great quality. They look very high end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love these chandeliers! Again another satisfied Overstock customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought