Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Arkansas,  Sep 25, 2013

We ordered two of these to hang above our kitchen island area. They are just what we wanted!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely large lantern
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 2, 2014

This fixture in hanging in our dining room on a short length of chain. We are unable to center the table under the light because of the room dimensions so we needed something that could be hung higher but would still dress up the room. This worked perfectly. I would caution purchasers that this throws a patterned light because of the wavy seeded glass. If it will be the only light in a room expect to have an "under the sea" effect of light and shadow. I think if there is also another light in the room (i.e. can lighting) this effect would be diminished. Great light for the price! It was the most affordable one of its kind that I found. I am very pleased with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendent lights
 from Co,  Mar 15, 2014

Love! Why 50 words or less a must? This is why people dont leave feedback, waste time of customers, should be quick and fast!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pendant lights
 from Maryland,  Mar 1, 2014

We hung 2 of these lights above the counter/island in our kitchen and they look great. They are a bit bright with 3- 40 watt bulbs each-- need to change them out for 25 watts. When they first arrived we thought they were going to be too big, but once they were installed with a high ceiling in the room they turned out fine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from NORTH CAROLINA,  Dec 19, 2013

GOOD QUALITY. PROVIDE PLENTY OF LIGHT. VERY GOOD LOOKING. ARRIVED IN EXCELLENT CONDITION.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chandelier lantern were beautiful!!!
 from Nacogdoches, Texas,  Nov 13, 2013

These chandelier lanterns were perfect for our new home. They look very expensive and a great value. Thank you!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great in-style light for much less!
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Nov 5, 2013

This light looks exactly like ones seen on high end design sites but for a much more reasonable price. My only complaint is the absolutely horrible instructions, may as well not have had any at all, we just had to figure it out ourselves, be warned. But we got it up and it looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lights
 from Texas,  Oct 18, 2013

Love this lights is exactly what i what wanted i use them i my dinning room and they look great! overstock. com thank you !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken but fixed
 from georgia,  Oct 14, 2013

This light was broken in transit but Overstock's customer service was awesome! I received an e-mail giving me up-dates everyday and the tracking # when the new light was shipped! The light looks great in our new home!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pricey looking, but affordable!
 from Michigan,  Jul 24, 2013

I have been looking for lights after remodeling our home. On different websites, these can run up to hundreds of dollars!! This is so affordable. We hung three in our foyer and they look like they each cost 500$ plus. They are gorgeous. Do not miss having these in your home!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good - except there are little bubbles in the 'waves' which was a very positive, unexpected texture to the light.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light
 from Charlotte NC,  Apr 24, 2013

We love this light. It really made our hall look gorgeous! The wavy glass does make a different sort of light effect, but we still love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, beautiful light
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So gorgeous
 from Westchester, NY,  Apr 19, 2013

Smoke bells are a style that is in the old houses in my neighborhood, so, I used this one to replace another. It is very nice and you wouldn't notice that it is not an old fixture. Actually, the wavy and dimpled glass makes it look better than the plain glass ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch. the finish on the metal is very sophisticated and so is the treatment on the glass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Suwanee, Ga,  Apr 16, 2013

Love the chandelier, ordered two for my kitchen, one came cracked, overstock was excellent about sending a replacement. However now one lantern is more heavily seeded than the other, looks a little awkward over my island, thinking about sending one back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lantern
 from Pottstown, PA,  Mar 15, 2013

Love this lantern. We put it above our kitchen island & it completes the room! Easy for my husband to install & it was the perfect size- large enough that we didn't need any other lights above the island, but not too large. We put it on a dimmer switch & just love looking at it. Well worth every penny. And- the price on overstock.com was the best price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top