Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This lamp looks much larger than I thought it would. Gorgeous and very pricey looking. The first one I received had actually been used previously - the wire was cut! .....but Overstock immediately sent a new one to me with no charge for my return of the bad one. Very impressive customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Arkansas,  Sep 25, 2013

We ordered two of these to hang above our kitchen island area. They are just what we wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We built a home and put two of these over our kitchen bar. Our bar is 10 feet long and our ceilings are 9 feet. They are PERFECT for the area. We put ours on dimmers.....HIGHLY recommend doing that. They look way more expensive than what they are. We receive a ton of compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique, focal point of the room
 from Mobile, AL,  Dec 20, 2014

This beautiful piece is the focus of our dining room. It is larger than expected and unique - you will not see it in the big box stores. It throws a beautiful pattern on the ceiling. Fantastic value. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lantern
 from Dublin, CA,  Dec 16, 2014

I really do like this lamp for over our staircase. Be aware that it does not emit uniform light but rather a reflective pattern. Not good for reading or over a table, but fine for and entrance or hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass light
 from Texas,  Nov 14, 2014

Thus glass is a beautiful light and great value for the money you paid. I have ordered all my lights for new home And really impressed with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light
 from Lake Forest, California,  Nov 12, 2014

SO happy with this light fixture! It was not complicated to hang from the existing electrical box in the ceiling. The waved glass is just beautiful and makes the most wonderful reflections on the ceiling and surrounding walls. It is definitely bright enough over a dining table using the small 40w light bulbs. Since the glass part is fairly clear, it does not give the appearance of a large lighting fixture....which is exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this light!
 from NY,  Sep 5, 2014

The light was perfect over a dining table and the wavy glass made it feel much more unique and cast a really pretty pattern on the wall when the light was illuminated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 17, 2014

Beautiful and just like ******* **** without the ** price tag! Love the glass texture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bubble glass, seeded glass light fixture.
 from CA COAST,  Apr 26, 2014

Timeless, classic design. We installed 2 of these light fixtures, with dimmer controls over a long, rustic, narrow dining table. The bubble, seeded glass is really cool. The clear, glass fixtures do not block the beautiful views out of the windows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely large lantern
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 2, 2014

This fixture in hanging in our dining room on a short length of chain. We are unable to center the table under the light because of the room dimensions so we needed something that could be hung higher but would still dress up the room. This worked perfectly. I would caution purchasers that this throws a patterned light because of the wavy seeded glass. If it will be the only light in a room expect to have an "under the sea" effect of light and shadow. I think if there is also another light in the room (i.e. can lighting) this effect would be diminished. Great light for the price! It was the most affordable one of its kind that I found. I am very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendent lights
 from Co,  Mar 15, 2014

Love! Why 50 words or less a must? This is why people dont leave feedback, waste time of customers, should be quick and fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pendant lights
 from Maryland,  Mar 1, 2014

We hung 2 of these lights above the counter/island in our kitchen and they look great. They are a bit bright with 3- 40 watt bulbs each-- need to change them out for 25 watts. When they first arrived we thought they were going to be too big, but once they were installed with a high ceiling in the room they turned out fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from NORTH CAROLINA,  Dec 19, 2013

GOOD QUALITY. PROVIDE PLENTY OF LIGHT. VERY GOOD LOOKING. ARRIVED IN EXCELLENT CONDITION.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chandelier lantern were beautiful!!!
 from Nacogdoches, Texas,  Nov 13, 2013

These chandelier lanterns were perfect for our new home. They look very expensive and a great value. Thank you!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great in-style light for much less!
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Nov 5, 2013

This light looks exactly like ones seen on high end design sites but for a much more reasonable price. My only complaint is the absolutely horrible instructions, may as well not have had any at all, we just had to figure it out ourselves, be warned. But we got it up and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lights
 from Texas,  Oct 18, 2013

Love this lights is exactly what i what wanted i use them i my dinning room and they look great! overstock. com thank you !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken but fixed
 from georgia,  Oct 14, 2013

This light was broken in transit but Overstock's customer service was awesome! I received an e-mail giving me up-dates everyday and the tracking # when the new light was shipped! The light looks great in our new home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pricey looking, but affordable!
 from Michigan,  Jul 24, 2013

I have been looking for lights after remodeling our home. On different websites, these can run up to hundreds of dollars!! This is so affordable. We hung three in our foyer and they look like they each cost 500$ plus. They are gorgeous. Do not miss having these in your home!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good - except there are little bubbles in the 'waves' which was a very positive, unexpected texture to the light.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light
 from Charlotte NC,  Apr 24, 2013

We love this light. It really made our hall look gorgeous! The wavy glass does make a different sort of light effect, but we still love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, beautiful light
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought