Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Designer look at a better price
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Feb 6, 2013

In our kitchen renovations, I began looking at these lanterns for my kitchen island and found them on a number of sites for an exorbitant amount of money. I was thrilled to discover this one and even more excited when they arrived and they looked great. I've only been in my house a few weeks and already I've gotten a number of compliments on these lights and I've had people ask where I got them because they'd love something similar. I highly recommend these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as much copper as it is black
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lights!!
 from NC,  Jul 16, 2013

I ordered three of these lanterns to hang above my kitchen bar and they look absolutely beautiful. They are very unique without being too flashy or dramatic. The value is excellent, as they look just like lanterns that come from more expensive stores. Keep in mind that when the lights are on, every fingerprint and dust particle is visible so they do need to be wiped clean often. In addition, these lanterns are very bright, even with 25W bulbs. I would recommend using a dimmer switch with these lights to adjust brightness, especially if you are looking for a more subtle glow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but will collect dust
 from ny,  Jul 15, 2013

great price for value, looks good HOWEVER be warned difficult to clean, without leaving smudgemarks. also use clouded bulbs or will be too bright, shows every speck of dirt bc just clear glass

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lighting, many many compliments
 from Boston, MA,  May 2, 2013

I bought two, one to hang over the sink and the other over the peninsula in my kitchen. I only used 4 chains from the ceiling and they look great. Very, very nice quality. They are definately worth the money. I am so happy I purchased these. I plan to buy the larger one to hang in my entry way. This lighting can go with any style. I bought these to soften my modern kitchen and they look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color and product look exactly like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Absolutely love these lantern chandeliers. I bought two to hang over the sink and the peninsula in my kitchen.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foyer light
 from Elk Grove Village, IL,  Feb 19, 2013

Couldn't be more pleased with this purchase! I put it in my foyer (which is very small). My husband had no issues installing on his own. I get compliments all the time! Love it for price, quality and design, this is a no-brainer buy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light fixture
 from Chicago,  Sep 21, 2012

I love this light fixture! Great quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Copper Lantern Chandelier
 from Vermont,  Sep 19, 2012

I purchased 3 of these lantern lights to hang above my kitchen island. I absolutely love the look and so does everyone else! Very "Pottery Barn" looking for half the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like an excellent quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fixture for a small entry way
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 17, 2013

The fixture looks great in my entry way. It is a small entry way with tall ceilings. Just make sure the bulbs you buy for it aren't too bright or it can be blinding. We started out with 60 watt reveal bulbs and it was hard to look out, we switched out for 40 watt frosted bulbs and it was much better. Looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from New Jersey,  Oct 7, 2012

The oil rubbed bronze finish is done nicely. The glass globe has a couple air bubbles in it, but I like that look. What I was most impressed with was the chain has clips on each end so that when I adjust the length of the chain I don't have to worry about bending the last link back together. The clip ensures that all the links are perfect. The light is better than I expected and I am now considering purchasing the larger one to hang in the foyer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased with the quality of this light. It was packaged extremely well for shipping, too.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 28, 2016

I'm super picky and I love it. Love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 19, 2016

Just as described. Decent quality with a large amount of light without shadows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look for cheaper price v. ***
 Jul 18, 2016

Great look and relatively easy to install. The glass is difficult to keep clean and the installation gets tricky when trying to tighten the pendant to the ceiling because the cord tangles up quite a bit. BTW, 60w bulbs for this are way too bright if going for softer look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look like a $30 light to me
 Jul 14, 2016

Cheap, would love to have this return

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargin!!!!
 May 21, 2016

I have been looking at these lights in Pottery Barn and did not want to spend over $300 per light,I ordered them and absolutely love them in my kitchen ,I cant believe the quality,love them and the price!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 May 19, 2016

The shaft in the middle hangs crooked and there is nothing I can do about it. The instructions were terrible though- tons of mis-spelling and not very detailed. Probably would have returned it if I didn't get such a good deal on it- it's just "ok."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Lights
 May 4, 2016

I placed 3 of these above my kitchen island to replace the builder grade pendant lights that were there when we moved in. They give character to the kitchen. We do take them down to clean them once a month, but it only takes a few minutes. I spray and wipe them down and then shine with a piece of newspaper. Amazing for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 Apr 23, 2016

Too small for a foyer but would be good for a hallway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality and provides a lot of light
 Mar 30, 2016

Well maid easy to install, and really brightens up a space. very happy with our purchase and I can highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate
 Mar 25, 2016

The peice is exactly as pictured and described on the site. The quality of the item seems fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apetta
 Mar 14, 2016

This is beautiful. Very similar to a light I found in the Pottery Barn catalog , but much more reasonably priced. I bought three for above our island. They look amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought