Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Designer look at a better price
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Feb 6, 2013

In our kitchen renovations, I began looking at these lanterns for my kitchen island and found them on a number of sites for an exorbitant amount of money. I was thrilled to discover this one and even more excited when they arrived and they looked great. I've only been in my house a few weeks and already I've gotten a number of compliments on these lights and I've had people ask where I got them because they'd love something similar. I highly recommend these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as much copper as it is black
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lights!!
 from NC,  Jul 16, 2013

I ordered three of these lanterns to hang above my kitchen bar and they look absolutely beautiful. They are very unique without being too flashy or dramatic. The value is excellent, as they look just like lanterns that come from more expensive stores. Keep in mind that when the lights are on, every fingerprint and dust particle is visible so they do need to be wiped clean often. In addition, these lanterns are very bright, even with 25W bulbs. I would recommend using a dimmer switch with these lights to adjust brightness, especially if you are looking for a more subtle glow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but will collect dust
 from ny,  Jul 15, 2013

great price for value, looks good HOWEVER be warned difficult to clean, without leaving smudgemarks. also use clouded bulbs or will be too bright, shows every speck of dirt bc just clear glass

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lighting, many many compliments
 from Boston, MA,  May 2, 2013

I bought two, one to hang over the sink and the other over the peninsula in my kitchen. I only used 4 chains from the ceiling and they look great. Very, very nice quality. They are definately worth the money. I am so happy I purchased these. I plan to buy the larger one to hang in my entry way. This lighting can go with any style. I bought these to soften my modern kitchen and they look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color and product look exactly like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Absolutely love these lantern chandeliers. I bought two to hang over the sink and the peninsula in my kitchen.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foyer light
 from Elk Grove Village, IL,  Feb 19, 2013

Couldn't be more pleased with this purchase! I put it in my foyer (which is very small). My husband had no issues installing on his own. I get compliments all the time! Love it for price, quality and design, this is a no-brainer buy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light fixture
 from Chicago,  Sep 21, 2012

I love this light fixture! Great quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Copper Lantern Chandelier
 from Vermont,  Sep 19, 2012

I purchased 3 of these lantern lights to hang above my kitchen island. I absolutely love the look and so does everyone else! Very "Pottery Barn" looking for half the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like an excellent quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fixture for a small entry way
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 17, 2013

The fixture looks great in my entry way. It is a small entry way with tall ceilings. Just make sure the bulbs you buy for it aren't too bright or it can be blinding. We started out with 60 watt reveal bulbs and it was hard to look out, we switched out for 40 watt frosted bulbs and it was much better. Looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from New Jersey,  Oct 7, 2012

The oil rubbed bronze finish is done nicely. The glass globe has a couple air bubbles in it, but I like that look. What I was most impressed with was the chain has clips on each end so that when I adjust the length of the chain I don't have to worry about bending the last link back together. The clip ensures that all the links are perfect. The light is better than I expected and I am now considering purchasing the larger one to hang in the foyer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased with the quality of this light. It was packaged extremely well for shipping, too.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW WOW WOW!
 Jun 2, 2015

I don't think I have ever owned more beautiful lanterns than these. They provide lots of light and will fit any decor. They made my kitchen more expensive looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

we put 3 of these over our granite kitchen island and they look great. Like all bell jar lights, they do catch some bugs in the summer but the glass jars remove easily and we throw them right in the dishwasher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Lantern
 May 22, 2015

I love this glass lantern. We installed it over the staircase and it's a perfect replacement for the outdated one that had been there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 May 20, 2015

The pendants make our kitchen look like something out of hgtv

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect !!!!
 Apr 13, 2015

I got two of these lights for my kitchen. They are perfect size and absolutely beautiful!!!! recommend 100%

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lights
 Mar 17, 2015

I ordered two to hang in my living room. I can't tell you how many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Lanterns
 Jan 28, 2015

I found lanterns like this at ************ for twice the price. I took a chance and ordered these from Overstock and they are great. So happy I saved myself $***.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lanterns!
 Jan 14, 2015

Ordered two lanterns for over out kitchen island and they are the perfect size! We bought a dimmer for the switch because without it they tend to be very bright. I have received many compliments on the lanterns. They are great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lights
 from Oregon,  Jan 14, 2015

I purchased three of these lights to put over our kitchen island. They are gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Transformation
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Dec 19, 2014

The two chandeliers are perfect for my dining area. I love the styling and am surprised at the amount of brightness that is illuminated from them. Could not be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 9, 2014

Everything that I expect. Fits perfectly in my small foyer. Great value, great product. Easy to install and prettier to look at. Wish it came in black but the copper finish is perfect too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought