Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 368 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this!!
 from midwest,  Feb 19, 2013

I am a super picky shopper, and was hesitant to order a light fixture online. I had looked at lighs for months, and was torn between this one and another lantern-type light. I am SO glad that I read thr reviews and decided to purchase this. I absolutely LOVE this light. It is gorgeous and completely changes the look of my kitchen.We hung this over my kitchen table and it gives off a gorgeous reflection and is so warm and inviting. This light is beautiful and looks like there's more than the 3 lights when lit because of the reflection off of the glass. The quality is excellent and the price was great. I would order this again and again!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from Forsyth, Illinois,  Jan 11, 2013

The light is much bigger than I expected but looks great over my 5x5ft island. I was looking for a bright light and with the 60 wattbulbs recommended (clear), it was so bright it made very distracting unattractive shadows on the ceiling. I tried 40 watt frosted bulbs and it was much better. Be aware that because of the clear glass, it will catch bugs and show any dust or streaks if not cleaned well. Overall it is a nice looking light .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as expected - looks coppery brown up close but dark brown/black from a distance
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was very good- beautiful light
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, yet elegant
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jul 18, 2012

Love this light! Bought it for our new home to replace the previous owner's heavy, ornate chandelier. This one is clean and simple, yet still elegant enough for our dining room. It gives off tons of light (more than we thought it would, considering it only uses the 3 bulbs). We have 40 watt bulbs (it can take 60 watts), and it still produces plenty of light. It looks EXACTLY like the one at XXXXXXX XXXX, but a lot less money! Was pretty easy to install (husband did that part). Haven't had to clean it yet, but based on other reviews that will probably be it's only downfall. This was my first purchase from Overstock, and I couldn't be more pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the end product
 from Westmont, IL,  Jul 9, 2012

The globe was chipped on the first one we received and it was a hassle having to fit it back into the box w/ styrofoam to return it. When we received the second one, my husband had to rebulld the chain part that holds the globe to make it work. I do love the finished product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok, my husband had to rebuild it to make it work
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Light
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 3, 2012

I read the reviews about how the lights seem to lean. I see what they mean, but it's an easy fix. We will be installing the lights soon, our house is still in the process of being built, but I am sure they will look fantastic!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier
 from Circleville, Ohio,  Dec 27, 2011

Love the light, fit perfectly. I have been watching this light at another store and I found it here for half the price. Everyone that has been to visit has loved the fixture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lantern
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 13, 2011

The glass bowl is quite a bit bigger than what you think it will be. I am using this in a baby's room and installed a dimmer switch to go with the lantern and it looks really nice and classy. We hung the light as close to the ceiling as possible, so it would not hang so long and make the room appear dwarfed. I really like the fixture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. The lamps on the inside were slightly crooked, but nothing that would make me send the lamp back.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Westchester NY,  Nov 30, 2011

I love this lantern and its identical to the one Ive been eyeing in *** for double the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Jul 27, 2016

Absolutely love this hundi pendent. Looks stunning over our island and literally gives me joy every time I turn them on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but too big for my space
 Jul 27, 2016

I bought two of these lanterns for over my dining table but they were unfortunately too big for my space. Overstock made it easy to return them and I plan to buy the smaller size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R har
 Jul 21, 2016

These look just like the picture. I love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LET THERE BE LIGHT!!
 Jul 20, 2016

This product rocks and looks like a million bucks! Packaging was outstanding at protecting everything, though a bit difficult to get out of the box!! Most importantly NOTHING was broken! There are no written instructions, but with a little pre-thought, it's easy to put together. It fit right into the bracket in the ceiling from the old chandelier. Unless you have 15 foot ceilings the chain will be too long. It's a bit difficult to shorten. The links are tough, but with 2 pairs of pliers, you can twist open a link and shorten the chain as much as needed. Didn't come with wire nuts, but we had the ones from taking down the old light, so we were covered! Overall a tremendous product that will clearly change our lives! Looks great...works great....get one NOW! Two even!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 Jul 17, 2016

This closely resembles the original. Slightly off balance, hence the 4 rather than 5 stars. Easily installed and although dust tends to settle in the glass bowl, it is easily cleaned. I like this lamp very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A steal!
 Jul 15, 2016

Great price and looks beautiful over my living room coffee table. Note the size as it is a large fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor lights
 Jul 13, 2016

I love overstock! Your selection and customer service is beyond amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lantern
 Jun 19, 2016

We have 4 of these hanging down our hallway--they are quite large and fill the space nicely. They really are statement pieces--only thing is bugs will gather in the glass portion so we have to clean them out every few weeks. Even so, they are worth the trouble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than pictured
 Jun 5, 2016

I get a lot of comments on this fixture and have bought another one for my friend's house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Jun 5, 2016

Beautiful lamps, look just like pottery barn

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality
 Jun 4, 2016

We purchased this light for our entryway. It is beautiful in person, and looks very similar to the much more expensive version from a certain popular store. We retuned it because it was too big for our space but we ended up buying the slightly smaller version. I could see this size over a dining room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 16, 2016

Great Chandelier. Great price. Why pay more at PB?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 368 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought