Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Atlanta,  Mar 30, 2010

This chandelier looks exactly like the pictures; I was afraid it would be too "coppery", but it's a beautiful compliment to the dark woods we have in our dining room. Very easy to assemble & install, was delivered in perfect condition. The lighting is a very warm glow. Perfect for over our dining room table--we love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Copper 8-light Linear Chandelier
 from Brooksville, Florida,  Mar 28, 2010

This chandelier is just as beautiful as in the picture. I love it and you can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from Montgomery AL,  Mar 25, 2010

Arrived promptly after order complete and in good condition. Looks great in the dining room. I continue to receive compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lights brighten lives
 from nm,  Feb 2, 2010

comes with everything i needed and then some to install properly even little white gloves so as not to get finger smudges on the light bulbs great stuff! looks great, works great. comes in peices so be ready to build it., not complicated though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the value!
 from Buffalo, New York,  Dec 20, 2009

I have been looking for several months now for a decent quality dining room chandelier that will not only fit into my budget, but look appropriate in my arts and crafts era home. This is literally the best deal I've seen out there. The fixture arrived on time and was rather well packaged. We just hung the chandelier yesterday, and it looks great. I did put in bulbs with slightly less wattage because it was too bright for my particular room size. No biggie. Also, I got bulbs with a beveled edge in them, so they shine a FANTASTIC pattern inside the fixture. It's really cool. I do recommend getting a professional to help you hang this! It's heavy and very well made, and it's somewhat of a puzzle to figure out how to put together. It took us a good hour to assemble. But overall, I couldn't be happier with this well- made, beautiful piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not installed
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 16, 2009

The shipment arrived in about a week and 2 of the glass tops were broken. I chatted with a rep on line and a replacement was shipped within a couple of days, so I'm extremely satisfied with the level of support I received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stuff!
 from Lewiston CA,  Sep 7, 2009

This is the perfect chandelier for what will be our new dining room. The glass looks yellowish to me, not green as one reviewer stated. Looks like candle wax, but without the hassle and drips! Now just need to keep it safe until it can get installed. Came beautifully packed and without damage of any sort. Great savings. Thanks again, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value!
 from new york,  Jul 12, 2009

i was looking for this style and this was the best price for the look I was looking to achieve.Love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color was off
 from NJ,  Dec 8, 2011

It is a very solid light fixture but the color wasn't exactly what I was looking for. There was too much orange and not enough bronze in it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? there was a lot more orange to it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Question
 from South Jersey,  Sep 9, 2010

I would like to know if anyone who has this light can tell me what the part that attaches it to the ceiling looks like. I asked an Overstock rep a few weeks ago, but haven't heard back still, and the bronze is sold out so I need to know before the same happens with this light fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought