Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This lamp looks like it would be a very solid and heavy lamp, and it may be, but it is not as heavy or solid as it looks in the photo. It's heavier than a lot of the lamps I'm seeing for higher prices in the department stores, but it feels like some kind of resin or plastic. However, you cannot tell by looking at it that it is not made of the real thing. You can't beat the look of these lamps for the price. Also, I was pleasantly surprised to see the lamp shade is darker than an off white as the photo depicts. The lamp shade is almost the same color as the lamp and adds a lot of contrast against a light wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Lamp
 Feb 19, 2015

I bought two of these for the living room. I was surprised that they are a resin material instead of ceramic, but they look great. I changed the shade for some other lamp shades I have which are a bit larger, and I think it looks better. The lampshades are nice, and look great on the bedroom lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Received set after set finally got 2 that weren't broken or unpainted in places. They are very nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamps!
 Mar 15, 2015

I thought these were made out of ceramic , but they are resin and very light weight. They did however, work well for the place I was putting them. I wouldn't recommend for a table that someone could run into. It would probably knock it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Lamps are beautiful and very sturdy. Exactly what I was looking for, however, the shades are a dark suede/velour. If I knew they were that dark, I would not have ordered these lamps

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp set
 Mar 2, 2015

I love them. They look great. plenty of light. Not as heavy as you would expect but solid. Shade is a little darker than the picture, but they are beautiful. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lea
 Feb 24, 2015

Very poor quality, gold painted into silver, colors overlapped, harp would not fit, the filial on the top was not aligned. It just looked very cheap. It's not a lamp I want in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
office manager
 Jun 19, 2015

These are very nice lamps and shades for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.Lou
 Jun 2, 2015

They are as beautiful as they are pictured to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps
 May 13, 2015

Great in color and makes a room feel warm but elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
roy80
 May 9, 2015

I love the lamps! I like the quality of the lamp shades and the beige color outside with a lighter colored lining. The lamps are sturdy and have an expensive look. I'm very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps
 Apr 9, 2015

No point in buying these lamps for there appearance. Some of the finish has already come off. Waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zoe
 Mar 26, 2015

these lamps were a gift to my house!! And love them!! Color is true and the only thing I could see was not real good is the finish of the lining on the shades. But can live with it!! Color is very true!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Mar 1, 2015

These lamps look so elegant! easy assembly, very happy with my choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp set
 Feb 27, 2015

exactly what I wanted!! Great lamps !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very clunky.
 Feb 21, 2015

This lamp is very dated. I really don't care for it at all. I will keep it for spare rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Feb 13, 2015

I just received my set of lamps. They are beautiful and fully what I expected. However, I was missing one finial, but I called the Customer Service immediately and they were so helpful. They said my finial should be in the mail in a few days. So far, I am one happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Set for the Price
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 19, 2015

Very Good item, Heavy and beautiful. Looks expensive and definitely worth the price paid. Super fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Mom
 Jan 30, 2015

I chose these as a gift for me, as my daughters had no idea what to get me for Christmas. At first they said, are you sure? After reading the reviews I was sure. When they arrived my girls were just as happy as I was. They complement my glass pewter tables. The material s great. No one would ever knew they were resin instead of metal and poreclin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought