Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I really like the pendants, they look beautiful. The cord that extends from the ceiling to the light is fairly hideous. It shows you just what it looks like in the photo, so I shouldn't have been surprised. I'm just not sure why they wouldn't use a chain or down rod to clean it up a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very cute BUT the wire you see in pic is what you get if I had known this I wouldn't have bought A year later still can't find cover for the exposed wire. Other then the sloppy wire I love the lite the pretty crystal gives off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini pendant
 Mar 4, 2015

These are pretty. I bought them in late 2011 and I have 2 over my kitchen bar. I have LED 60 w bulbs in them currently and my problem is that the Crystals are made of plastic and I can't clean them. I have tried many things but I still see a build up of dust and dullness on the crystals. I am replacing these just a few years later with some tiffany pendants but hey! loved them for a while and a girl just changes her mind it's a birth right for women!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute light
 Feb 3, 2015

I bought two of these to go over my bar, and they match the chandelier I bought for over the dining table. Overall a good choice, and looks great in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 19, 2015

Just the right size for the very small foyer. It matches the one in my dining room. Very nice, and it was easy for the hubby to hang it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 23, 2014

Looks like a lighted ice cube. Just what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgous!
 from Decatur, GA,  Oct 14, 2014

These look fabulous above my kitchen island. I have three of them and did not use the crystals at the bottom which gives the light a more modern look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought three of these pendants and two of the larger matching fixtures for our kitchen remodel. Three pendants will go over 10 foot x 5 foot island and two larger fixtues will hang over the 10 foot reclaimed wood table. I can't wait until these are installed! They are gorgeous and look a lot more expensive than they are. I bought these as a substitute for a fixture I fell in love with at Restoration Hardware ($3,000 each!!) and I couldn't be happier. Very similar look for a fraction of the cost. These are very dark bronze (almost black).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy
 from huntington beach, ca,  Apr 10, 2014

Didn't think these would be very nice for the price, but was happily surprised by the quality. We put two above the kitchen sink and they look fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So gorgeous...I bought two!
 from Bethesda, MD,  Apr 1, 2014

I have one of these in my entrance and another in an adjacet hallway...they are beautiful even when they aren't turned on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Fun Twist of the typical pendant! Love IT!
 from Eagle / Boise Idaho,  Mar 5, 2014

I bought two of these to go over my island and bar. My bar was wired for three pendants but I thought because these are a bit larger than the typical pendant I thought that two would be fine but I just ordered a third one tonight because I think it would be fine and not to overwhelming. I also bought the larger matching chandelier to go over my dining room table. I didn't add the hanging crystals to the pendants because I feel like it would be too much and take away from the look I was going for. I did add the crystals to the chandelier though. These are such cool pendants and the chandelier looks amazing as well. It puts off a fun sparkly twinkly light. I do use regular chandelier light bulbs in these because using the energy efficient bulbs would look pretty awful - not to mention the "old fashioned" lights that are clear almost look the really expensive Edison bulbs and help to add to the style. I get tons of compliments on these and they make me happy every time I look at these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big
 from Ca,  Feb 21, 2014

The item was way too big for a pendant light.. It would be too small on its own and too big if you have two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Island pendants
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jan 4, 2014

Very beautiful large kitchen pendants that match the chandelier. They have many crystals that sparkle beautifully, I think I've made the very best choice for my new kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect complement to the matching chandelier
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Oct 30, 2013

Bought this to go over my kitchen sink. It matches the 4-light round chandelier that hangs over my table, and the two look terrific together. I absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Budget is never fun and of course everyone would love to go out and spend an unlimited amount on lighting making your house beautiful. Not to mention, 'you get what you pay for' thought running through your head. While searching for the perfect light that was within budget, I loved what I saw in the picture on overstock.com, but I was concerned because of the low price. I was so impressed when we received these lights! They were beautiful!! The crystals are NOT high quality, but I did NOT expect that. Once hung, they were the perfect look we were wanting. Other reviews humored me. Again, you get what you pay for. I was so happy with the quality of this light. For those concerned about the "cheap look," my thoughts are "no one is going to analyze the crystals and say "Wow! Those are cheap crystals!" They will walk in and say "those lights are beautiful!" We chose to not attach the bottom crystals because of the look we were striving for. However, it would take very little time to attach them as other reviews voiced how unhappy they were when they didn't come attached. 20 minutes and you are done! I love these lights and I'm so happy with our purchase!! Especially the money we saved! :) What BANG for your buck!! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fantastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful light
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Rapid City,  Feb 14, 2013

I was lucky this time, all the crystals had already been attached. I had ordered the larger version a while ago, and had to attach all the crystals myself on that one (that took awhile). Both of them look terrific (larger one in dining area, smaller one over sink in kitchen). I did put a bronze drop rod over the hanging wire, however, because otherwise it hung slightly crooked and looked tacky. The larger one has a chain over the wire and looks nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Pendant
 from LA,  Feb 10, 2013

I purchased two for the kitchen as I purchased a modern chandelier for dining. the reviews were right about the size - big coffee can size. The crystals were a major pain because the hooks are not long enough to stay on the base. I have the crystals on there but may look better without for that clean classic butodern look. Probably the least favorite of all my purchases at overstock and it was still ok. Friends like them but is still taking me time to adjust. Make sure you have correct light bulbs and bring the size with you bc my Home Depot numbers the lights differently. Also I got white lights bc the soft ones cast a yellow shadow over my gray restoration paint. Took a little time to put this up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks smaller in photo
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So fun. I just love this light.
 from WY,  Jan 24, 2013

This is fabulous. The beads came in place! Absolutely love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior quality and style...
 from Miami Lakes, FL,  Jan 7, 2013

Spectacular quality and style for the main level hallway. I also purchased the matching double layer foyer chandelier, which is even more spectacular. The style is definitely rustic / contemporary with subtle bling. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate...color is true [metallic] bronze
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect mix of old and new
 from cleveland, oh,  Sep 26, 2012

recently received 3 of these for a new kitchen remodel. ordered them to match the double barrel 8 light chandelier that will eventually hang in the dining room. so far both are very striking and I think will be just the right touch to blend our more traditional dining room with our new modern kitchen once the wall is knocked down. The pendants are larger than they appear on website so I would think twice if you are planning to order multiple. good weight, welll packed, no damage upon arrival to any of them. plan to update review once they are installed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit darker brown than anctiicpated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought