Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worth it!
 Jan 19, 2016

We purchased this pendant light to place over our kitchen sink, alone with the matching larger light fixture in our kitchen. This light adds the perfect amount of "bedazzle" while remaining casual for everyday use. When the light is on, the crystals cast iridescent light onto the walls- it's beautiful! Crystals come pre-attached, aside from the most lower ones which dangle. I opted not to even put them on to make the fixture more casual. It's perfect for the price, easy to assemble and hang, highly recommend! We're extremely pleased!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds a little glam
 Dec 2, 2015

Time consuming putting on the glass crystals but looks fabulous especially when the lights are on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Nov 27, 2015

Larger than appears, check dimensions. Absolutely gorg.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entry Pendant
 Nov 22, 2015

With only minor modification this fixture works perfectly in the entry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Nov 9, 2015

Absolutely the most wonderful light...great quality...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Light
 Oct 26, 2015

I have this light above my vanity in my closet, it is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Oct 25, 2015

Real well made, looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopalot
 Sep 8, 2015

Favorite lights. Remodeled kitchen and put three over the new island. Sparkly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Aug 15, 2015

I have this pendant in a small hallway I get so many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and budget friendly
 Jun 26, 2015

I was pleasantly surprised when this arrived and all except the bottom hanging 'crystals' were already attached. Based on other reviews, I thought they'd all need to be attached. I had to tighten a few up, but it wasn't labor intensive at all. I will install this item with a downrod covering the cord. Our local home improvement store sells the down rods and the cord is so ugly (and distractingly silver) that I think it would detract from the pretty light if I didn't cover it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 May 6, 2015

We've had these up for awhile now, love them and get compliments but lately one or the other will randomly stop working.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice--needs down rod
 Apr 14, 2015

I really like the pendants, they look beautiful. The cord that extends from the ceiling to the light is fairly hideous. It shows you just what it looks like in the photo, so I shouldn't have been surprised. I'm just not sure why they wouldn't use a chain or down rod to clean it up a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty BUT the wire ugghh
 Mar 28, 2015

Very cute BUT the wire you see in pic is what you get if I had known this I wouldn't have bought A year later still can't find cover for the exposed wire. Other then the sloppy wire I love the lite the pretty crystal gives off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini pendant
 Mar 4, 2015

These are pretty. I bought them in late 2011 and I have 2 over my kitchen bar. I have LED 60 w bulbs in them currently and my problem is that the Crystals are made of plastic and I can't clean them. I have tried many things but I still see a build up of dust and dullness on the crystals. I am replacing these just a few years later with some tiffany pendants but hey! loved them for a while and a girl just changes her mind it's a birth right for women!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute light
 Feb 3, 2015

I bought two of these to go over my bar, and they match the chandelier I bought for over the dining table. Overall a good choice, and looks great in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 19, 2015

Just the right size for the very small foyer. It matches the one in my dining room. Very nice, and it was easy for the hubby to hang it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 23, 2014

Looks like a lighted ice cube. Just what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgous!
 from Decatur, GA,  Oct 14, 2014

These look fabulous above my kitchen island. I have three of them and did not use the crystals at the bottom which gives the light a more modern look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous. Look WAY more expensive than they are...
 from Chicago, IL,  May 2, 2014

Bought three of these pendants and two of the larger matching fixtures for our kitchen remodel. Three pendants will go over 10 foot x 5 foot island and two larger fixtues will hang over the 10 foot reclaimed wood table. I can't wait until these are installed! They are gorgeous and look a lot more expensive than they are. I bought these as a substitute for a fixture I fell in love with at Restoration Hardware ($3,000 each!!) and I couldn't be happier. Very similar look for a fraction of the cost. These are very dark bronze (almost black).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy
 from huntington beach, ca,  Apr 10, 2014

Didn't think these would be very nice for the price, but was happily surprised by the quality. We put two above the kitchen sink and they look fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought