Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fancy
 from huntington beach, ca,  Apr 10, 2014

Didn't think these would be very nice for the price, but was happily surprised by the quality. We put two above the kitchen sink and they look fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So gorgeous...I bought two!
 from Bethesda, MD,  Apr 1, 2014

I have one of these in my entrance and another in an adjacet hallway...they are beautiful even when they aren't turned on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big
 from Ca,  Feb 21, 2014

The item was way too big for a pendant light.. It would be too small on its own and too big if you have two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Island pendants
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jan 4, 2014

Very beautiful large kitchen pendants that match the chandelier. They have many crystals that sparkle beautifully, I think I've made the very best choice for my new kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So fun. I just love this light.
 from WY,  Jan 24, 2013

This is fabulous. The beads came in place! Absolutely love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this light and matching chandelier
 from Maple Grove, MN,  Aug 25, 2012

I love these pendants, they were super easy to hang and so fun...the light reflects off them. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic light
 from S'ville SC,  Jul 28, 2012

This lamp is gorgeous. I built a house and installed this above the breakfast area and you can see it as soon as you enter the house. I get compliments from every person who walks in the door. It really,is stunning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from MI,  Apr 4, 2012

beautiful light, I hung this light in the Kitchen (with out the dangling beads) and it matches so well the the lager matching chandelier in the dining room. Looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal pendant
 from St. Louis,  Feb 9, 2012

I put 3 of these over my bar and I'm very happy with them. They really sparkle and they are very interesting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool
 from Mt Pleasant, SC,  Feb 5, 2012

This is such a neat light. I bought 3 for over my kitchen island. They are very unique and impressive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Solana Beach, Ca.,  Dec 27, 2011

Beautiful small pendant/chandelier. Going to install in the hallway. It matches the larger chandelier in our master bedroom.... they are stunning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pendant was perfect for bed side tables
 from SLC, UT,  Dec 2, 2011

I bought two for either side of my bed to go over my bed side tables. They look great, I had dimmers put on them and they look perfect. The small crystals that I had to put on the bottom took all of 15 minutes to attach, some of the other reviews had almost scared me off. Looks great, I am very happy with my purchase. And as always, delivery was fast and reliable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the light was just like it looked online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Phx,  Nov 15, 2011

LOVE them. I got 4 to light my hallway which is now also the "ART Gallery" for my children's work. The lights look more black than antique bronze to me, but they look just like the photo. The crystals make a very noticeable pattern when the light is on. I like it, and my husband does now, but he's had to get used to that. We did not hang the crystals from the bottom of the light. It had enough "bling" without them and we had a devil of a time just trying to get on the ones to see if we wanted them. They've only been up a week and we've had compliments already. For a girl who has always wanted a crystal chandelier, this was a perfect modern fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just like the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pheomenal
 from ny, ny,  Nov 12, 2011

These look stunning in my kitchen. You can adjust the height to your needs. We actually didnt use the hanging crystals becuse in our kitchen it was perfect without them! Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific
 from Dearborn, MI,  Oct 4, 2011

I purchased two of the fixtures for my kitchen and absolutely love them. Others had said that the individual crystals needed to be attached to the fixtures but the one's I received were assembled. The quality for the price can't be beat...order them you won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The light fixture was exactly what I expected from the photo on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from charleston, il,  Sep 2, 2010

I ordered two of these for my daughters room. We loved them. They are high quality and truly add elegance to her room. Easy to install, however, it took a little time to assemble the crystals on the light itself. Very good price for the quality of these pendants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm giving this 5 stars because it's truly a beautiful, sparkly chandelier, but just be aware that you have to hang each and every crystal by hand ...no small job! The little gloves they provide (to keep the crystals shiny) shred and catch on the metal pieces used to attach the crystals. Hanging all those crystals took 2 or 3 hours and destroyed a manicure, but I love the chandelier now that it's up :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from Lexington Park, MD,  May 20, 2010

What fun i had putting this together, and the result is stunning! Great quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from O-town, Kansas,  Apr 4, 2011

This light is beautiful! The Antique Bronze finish is closer to dark (black) brown, however. The crystals did not take that long to put on and were very easy. It is beautiful and I would not hesitate to buy this again... especially at this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS CHANDELIER
 from Stratford, CT,  Mar 15, 2011

yes it takes time to hang all the little crystals but once its done, the light its beautiful.... better than the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought