Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks More Expensive Than It Is
 May 28, 2016

Is exactly what I wanted. Just the right amount of light over my seats 6 table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seemed Fine
 May 7, 2016

I sent this back because it just looked too rustic and bulky in my smallish dining room. The quality and construction looked good, and I would buy it to use in a larger room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for price
 Mar 5, 2016

I bought this for my small dining room and it adds a nice touch. Very reasonably priced and it does look very "casual elegant". I use it in a dimmer a light and the effect is quite nice. Very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chandlier
 Feb 17, 2016

I wasn't sure when I bought this light that I would like it, but wow...I love it. It is exactly what I wanted and what you see is exactly what you get. Took a little time to put it together, but its a Pottery Barn look at a great price. Love this light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great light
 Feb 17, 2016

Very nice light here. Well made. We have had it over a year now and everyone that sees it over our table compliments on how nice it looks. Easy assembly. Some of the glass canisters were tough to position but ultimately it worked out. Be confident in purchasing this light. Its is NOT cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical and Pretty and Perfect!
 Jan 31, 2016

I love, love, love this chandelier.... I had been on a long-time hunt for the right lighting and look in my dining room (not too formal or too everyday).... This great piece was the perfect fit - - Did I mention I LOVE it!?!?!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 Jan 9, 2016

Great lamp with a pottery barn type look for a lower cost. Looks great in our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Nov 24, 2015

This light is lovely. Got for my daughter and her boyfriend for their new home. For the price you get a rich catalog feel. Very nice over the dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Bronze Chandelier
 Nov 21, 2015

This beautiful light fixture fits perfectly in my dining space. Was easy to install and very sturdy. The only complaint was that two of the light cups were too large for the opening. However after speaking to a very helpful representative they were able to send me two replacements. Unfortunately it did take two weeks to receive them but worth the wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julie R from illinios
 Nov 3, 2015

Perfect for the limited space I had in my entryway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 Oct 23, 2015

For the price. Fast arrival

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Updating dining room and purchased chandelier
 May 26, 2015

Love it, the glass does has a soft yellow tint when the lights are off but when the light are on it is an off while and looks gorgeous in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the prices really good!!!!
 May 25, 2015

great surprises, looks great in my dining room. and the glasses are cream, beige NO YELLOW, BEATIFUL LAMP

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 May 11, 2015

Can't beat the look for the value. Nice addition!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 May 1, 2015

was surprised how good this look in my room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 21, 2015

Love the look of this. The metal is closer to black than antique bronze but it still worked for our dining room. The only problem is it is unevenly weighted so it leans a little to one side. Nothing anyone else would notice but I do b

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 19, 2014

Looks exactly as it is pictured, but even more beautiful in person. It had many pieces to it, and there was no way my friends were able to install, so I had an electrian install, and it took less than an hour. I recieved compliments on everyone who came through my place. It's perfect for that antiquey with a modern twist look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh boy....
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 4, 2014

I purchased this light and had an electrician coming the next day to install. I started assembly the evening prior and found my "support bars" did not fit as they were about 1/2" too long. I swiftly emailed the address that asked you to give them a chance before sending back. I contacted them and promptly received a message from (I assume) corporate telling me my message was going to China and the time difference may delay responses. I sent a detailed message using the item numbers as suggested. I receive a prompt message back that I should send photos. I did so and a day later I got a message to send them what length bars I needed and they would send out... My electrician came the next day and said he bet he could put it together. Nope. He agreed that all four bars were too long and if you were able to get one in, the center bar was crooked and the others would not fit at all. Drilling was not really an option as you would see the extra holes through the bottom. I am still "working" with the ladies in China to try to resolve this as I really like the look of the light itself if we can get it assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made, pieces didn't fit
 from Wisconsin,  May 1, 2014

Don’t waste your money. 3 of the 8 lamp shades did not fit all the way into the base so they stuck up higher than the rest of the shades, which looks ridiculous. The diagonal pieces for the light were too long so they did not match up with the pre-drilled holes on the lamp. So I had to drill additional holes to be able to put the screw through the bottom holes. The light was uneven and lopsided when it was hung. The design and style is great and it was cheap, which is the problem because the product is cheaply made. Save yourself time and a headache and buy something better made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy this
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 12, 2014

Not well made at all. Lights do not fit snugly inside their individual holders and since they are glass shades, there's no "wiggle room" to manipulate, so they're all crooked. The first shipment arrived with three broken shades. Overstock.com was great and immediately took care of the problem and sent a replacement chandelier, however between the two of them, the lights didn't fit and the assembly was bad. We hired an electrician, but began putting the light together before he came to save time. The top support rod is supposed to screw in snugly to the bottom. It does not so there's a 1" gap where you can see where the rod screws into the bottom. We figured we were doing something wrong, but the electrician had the same problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought