Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Knoxville, TN,  Apr 28, 2009

I wanted this style of chandelier for our family room and found this to be a great price compared to similar chandeliers that I had looked at. The quality is good and this makes it a heavy chandelier for installing. It also does have to be completely put together. The only disappointment for me was that I did not notice the glass lights were yellow when I placed my order and they are definitely yellow. The color the bulbs cast is nice but when the light is off I would have rather had an etched glass finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous light
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 11, 2010

We bought this light to hang in our dining room. It is beautiful. You can use soft lights and the glass looks more yellow, or you can use bright lights and the glass looks more white. Either way, it is a beautiful light. It is the first thing people notice and comment on when they walk into our dining room. Its solid built, no plastic frame, great quality. We absolutely love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made...
 from Imperial, Ca,  Oct 25, 2011

This chandelier looks great above my table. We installed a dimmer when we put this up which really enables you to set any mood. Very low for nice dinners or super bright when doing homework. My only complaint is how yellow the glass looks when the light's not on. Once you turn the light on to any level you don't see the yellow tone as much but when its off, they are super yellow. I would have preffered a little variation. It also looked square to me in the pictures but it is definately rectangular. It was easy to put together and we had no problems hanging it. Would still recommend even with the yellow glass.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is pretty much exactly the way it looks in the pictures..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we wanted
 from Kansas,  Oct 13, 2011

Love it. Looks great in living room. My husband and father hung it. Not that difficult and they are not professional electricians. Not nearly as difficult as some reviewers said.swiftly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Off white/slight yellow. Very pretty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier with a Whow!! factor
 from Florida,  Feb 28, 2013

The Chandelier looks attractive and it was not expensive. It needs stronger bulbs than it was recommended. Definitely great deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this purchase
 from San Diego,  Nov 6, 2012

Lots of these reviews talk about the bulbs being yellow, as opposed to a cream color. To me, they look antique Spanish and I like the color. It blends with a painting I have nearby it that has gold and yellow tones, and the walls in my dining room are white, so I think the slightly yellowed antique look of the chandelier adds good color to the room and looks cool. This chandelier was less that 50% the price of comparable chandeliers elsewhere, and I'm really happy with it. Advice: get an electrician to install it. Some of the problems listed in these reviews can be solved by someone who does this kind of installation professionally.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really like this chandelier. It's such a great price and you can't tell it's inexpensive by looking at it or touching it. All the materials are high quality: iron and glass. The only thing that is a little bit low quality is that it's hard to make all the glass cylinders stand straight up, they want to tilt slightly. And when I got it, one of the light's wires was messed up, but my electrician was able to fix it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent light, love it!
 from Pacific Northest,  Oct 11, 2011

This light was bought for our entryway! It is perfect, just what I was looking for, it fits the space and looks great in the high ceiling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Sep 23, 2011

Great light!! Love it looks like faux wood and you can make either bright or dimmer based upon the wattage of bulbs you use!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical and Pretty and Perfect!
 Jan 31, 2016

I love, love, love this chandelier.... I had been on a long-time hunt for the right lighting and look in my dining room (not too formal or too everyday).... This great piece was the perfect fit - - Did I mention I LOVE it!?!?!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 Jan 9, 2016

Great lamp with a pottery barn type look for a lower cost. Looks great in our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Nov 24, 2015

This light is lovely. Got for my daughter and her boyfriend for their new home. For the price you get a rich catalog feel. Very nice over the dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Bronze Chandelier
 Nov 21, 2015

This beautiful light fixture fits perfectly in my dining space. Was easy to install and very sturdy. The only complaint was that two of the light cups were too large for the opening. However after speaking to a very helpful representative they were able to send me two replacements. Unfortunately it did take two weeks to receive them but worth the wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julie R from illinios
 Nov 3, 2015

Perfect for the limited space I had in my entryway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 Oct 23, 2015

For the price. Fast arrival

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Updating dining room and purchased chandelier
 May 26, 2015

Love it, the glass does has a soft yellow tint when the lights are off but when the light are on it is an off while and looks gorgeous in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the prices really good!!!!
 May 25, 2015

great surprises, looks great in my dining room. and the glasses are cream, beige NO YELLOW, BEATIFUL LAMP

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 May 11, 2015

Can't beat the look for the value. Nice addition!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 May 1, 2015

was surprised how good this look in my room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 21, 2015

Love the look of this. The metal is closer to black than antique bronze but it still worked for our dining room. The only problem is it is unevenly weighted so it leans a little to one side. Nothing anyone else would notice but I do b

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 19, 2014

Looks exactly as it is pictured, but even more beautiful in person. It had many pieces to it, and there was no way my friends were able to install, so I had an electrian install, and it took less than an hour. I recieved compliments on everyone who came through my place. It's perfect for that antiquey with a modern twist look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought