Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

They throw a really cool pattern on the walls, add sparkle and look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This fixture is beautiful. Unlike some of the reviews, the crystals came attached, and the lower and upper tiers are well aligned. I could not be happier with this and have it hung over my kitchen table where it sparkles just enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Feb 20, 2015

It's beautiful. Good quality. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the perfect chandelier for my foyer!! It's classy looking; not gaudy at all. Love how the crystals make pretty patterns on the wall! Used 25W bulbs, but still have dimmer on it to use as needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A little time consuming adding all the parts-but a great value!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 24, 2015

This chandalier is really beautiful. I had read other reviews about the second tier not sitting straight and I also had this issue - with a little bend of the metal I was able to make it straight. I used 40w bulbs and its enough. There is so much light that it gives that I think anything over 40w would be overkill. Very happy with this purchase - get compliments all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this unique lamp!
 from Scottsdale AZ,  Jan 11, 2015

I love the light this lamp emits in our dining! We have it on a dimmer and it is lovely. We have an adobe style home and my husband didn't think it would go, but it's perfect! Finished off the dining room perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Initially I purchased this for my hallway. After seeing how much light it gives off and what a statement it makes I decided to use it in my dining room which is fairly large and has a 9 foot ceiling. It swaths the entire room in a beautiful light patteren from the crystals (they are glass) and adds an unbelievable ambiance. My husband is really impressed too. A lot of bang for your buck. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it is hanging very slightly crooked. Barely noticeable but I will look on line for a fix.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The quality of this product is excellent! I have purchased many items in the past from Overstock and was very dissatisfied! This product makes up for the 'lack of' on my previous orders! Makes an awesome design on the walls and ceiling. Real crystal. Gives off plentiful light. No rainbows, :(. Beautiful! I am very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This light is extremely sparkly and interesting, and I received tons of compliments on it at a dinner party. It came already assembled, but when we hung it it hung crooked like the bottom tier wasn't totally level. It was also missing the piece that keeps the cap on the ceiling, but we fixed it with a black zip tie and you can't really tell. Oh and the light is definitely BLACK not bronze. I was pretty surprised when I pulled it out of the box and it was black metal, not even dark bronze but absolutely black. But it worked in my space and looks totally great so I am still happy over all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chandelier!
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 23, 2014

I love this chandelier, it looks great over my kitchen island. I get so many compliments when people come over. My sister even ordered one for over her kitchen table. It's a great buy. The crystals sparkle and the chandelier does give out a lot of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed - already committed
 from Brampton, ON,  Dec 19, 2014

The light is already up and returns will be too difficult so I guess we are committed. Chose the light for the foyer. The tiers are not level so from certain angles it looks like it is leaning. We contacted technical service as directed in the instructions but they were no help. It looks like the actual tiers/ shades are not level so no matter what you do they will be off. It is disappointing since it really is a nice fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable glam
 from Central Virginia,  Dec 7, 2014

Light is lovely -- casts subtle shadows on wall at night, looks interesting during the day, and offers just the right amount of soft glow (am using low wattage bulbs) for the living room. There were no installation instructions -- and called Overstock who still could not provide any. That was rather a pain. It took the electrician a bit to figure out how to get the lower level to hang down. Once he did, it hangs perfectly straight. Could not be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier!
 from Clearwater,Florida,  Dec 6, 2014

Absolutely perfect for my dining area in my great room! Area is eclectic, was looking for a piece that would fit but still be exceptional! This was it! Installation was fair, need 2 people!!! Would recommend highly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Exactly what I wanted.
 from Florida,  Dec 5, 2014

I ordered this piece for my dining room. I was looking for something to add an elegant touch to the room. This chandelier does just that. It's beautiful. I was a little concerned that some buyers mentioned that they had to put all the crystals on themselves, but the one I received came completely assembled. I love the pattern the light reflects on the wall when lit. It took my husband all of 20 minutes to replace our old light with this new one. Bottom line, I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New home and ordered same chandelier!
 from Santa Rosa Valley CA,  Dec 2, 2014

Just moved and first purchase was this chandelier and matching flush mount. Loved them in my last home. Both are sparkling and add terrific light dimensions to any dull room! Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Entryway light!
 from Phoenix,AZ,  Nov 25, 2014

I saw this light and for the price decided to give it a try. Shipped to my house so fast, took it out of the box and hubby had it hung within an hour. Some folks said they had to put the crystals on the lamp, but mine came fully assembled. Very easy to install and it looks amazing in my entry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most complimented thing in my house!!
 from Pacific NW,  Nov 25, 2014

We just added on to our house and our friends have all been walking through and everyone stops and talks about this chandelier. It is by far the favorite part of our addition for everyone. The best part is how beautiful the crystals sparkle when the light is on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 23, 2014

I looked at bedroom chandeliers for a really long time. We bought a pair of these - the small one and the bigger one - because of the reasonable price and the modern style. Both lights exceeded expectations. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze light
 from Texas,  Nov 17, 2014

Great light! I love how it shimmers and mine did come with the crystals in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought