Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 287 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Compliment piece
 Nov 15, 2015

This light was perfect for our eating nook. Perfect size and puts out good amount of light. People compliment it all the time! If you're considering it- buy it you won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly Beauty
 Nov 10, 2015

This fixture, is gorgeous, the crystals sparkle and produce a shimmery light, The light does best on a dimmer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 Nov 5, 2015

This piece is simply stunning. It gets complimented all the time. The price was great and the look is classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Oct 25, 2015

Really looks great in my salon, I also purchased a smaller version of it for another spot in shop. Highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING
 Oct 19, 2015

You won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle!
 Oct 16, 2015

Looks wonderful in the dining room. There's a crystal in every cut out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!!
 Oct 15, 2015

OMG! What a difference in my dining room. The two tiers are a little crooked though. You will have to do some finagling to make it straight. Otherwise, a big hit! The crystals really light up the room! Looks very rich!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier in person!
 Oct 14, 2015

Crystals were already assembled on shade. Installed by electrician. Good quality chandelier. Much prettier in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Oct 8, 2015

Got this for my dining room in the house I just bought. Haven't installed it yet, but I know I'll love it. Comes with crystals pre-installed. I like it because it has glam, but isn't frilly or austentatious. Thinking of getting a similar flush-mount model for the master bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 Sep 23, 2015

I love this chandelier it is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Sep 16, 2015

So glad that I made this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still looking
 Sep 10, 2015

Beautiful piece just not quite long enough or big enough for my entry way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous light
 Sep 4, 2015

The light came with all the crystals attached and several just in case. It's a beautiful piece to dress up my kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Sep 3, 2015

This lamp is exactly how it looks in the picture. Easy to install and absolutely beautiful either lit or dark

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Aug 27, 2015

Hung this in our entry and top tier is a little crooked. Our contractor and myself have tried several times with a level to adjust but it won't stay. Considering the price, it's still a good deal and the flaw is only noticeable to me I'm sure. I wish it came in a bigger size but once I furnish he rest of my entry I think it will look ok with our 11ft entry ceiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look!!!
 Aug 26, 2015

The 8-light double round Antique Bronze Crystal chandelier far exceeded our expectations. The shimmery reflections on our gray walls from the crystals give a look of textured walls. We are so very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 Aug 25, 2015

Large, beautiful color- brilliant lighting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Aug 25, 2015

After purchasing this beauty months ago, I finally had it installed by an electrician, who quickly switched it out with a ceiling fan I disliked. This chandelier is in my master bedroom over my bed and I absolutely love it! It's well worth the cost and one of my more exciting Overstock purchases!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!!!
 Aug 21, 2015

Everyone that comes over says they love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Room Chandelier
 Aug 13, 2015

We are in love with this chandelier, the light that it puts out is beautiful. Lots of prisms. We put in on a dimmer switch so we can create the mood that we want! It is simple but elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 287 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought