Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 192 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
STUNNING but defective...
 from Reno, Nevada,  Aug 30, 2014

I fell in love with this chandelier when I came across it and purchased it to hang over our grand piano. Had it installed and was floored by the beauty of such a reasonably priced unit! It definitely has the WOW factor I was looking for. UNFORTUNATELY the bottom tier hung about 2 inches to the left, so it looks crooked. Tried tweaking it but it would not straighten out. Called Customer Support and they were out of stock so I could not get a new one. They did offer a refund if I wanted to send it back or a "compensation credit" to have it fixed. I took the credit because it's so pretty and I didn't want the hassle of taking it down, packing it up and paying to send it back. I will try to figure out how to get it to hang straight. I would have given it an all around excellent rating and if it weren't for the defect I would highly recommend this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 26, 2014

I am absolutely in love with this lamp. It is absolutely beautiful. You can't go wrong. I do have some advice, if you are hanging it in a small area for example small dining room as I did, make sure that you buy the lowest wattage on the bulbs. I had to buy different sets until i found the perfect one. I ended up using 25 watts and it was still very bright. Ended up buying a dimmer which is an absolute must.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Texas,  Aug 14, 2014

I love love love this chandelier, put it in my foyer and it's beautiful. I sprayed a medallion black then put it up. The results are amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meets expectations
 from AZ,  Aug 8, 2014

The item arrived well packed and all crystals were already attached. Extra crystals were also included in a little bag. A handyman installed this for me and didn't have any problems. There was extra chain left over from my 8ft ceiling. The two shades were hanging a little crooked relative to one another but I was able to make it less obvious by rotating the bottom shade. I have only used 4 bulbs in this 8 light fixture since that is plenty of light for my dining space. The crystals make interesting light patterns on the wall, so this is something to consider. I have additional lighting in adjacent rooms to balance this out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 31, 2014

Waiting to have our renovation completed before we install, but I know these light fixtures will be great in our 2 story foyer. LIke other reviews have stated, when you stack them together they are a bit off center, however, if you fuss with them for a few minutes it works. They look soooo much more expensive that what we paid through Overstock. Another home run !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed - Twice!
 from Yorba Linda, CA,  Jul 22, 2014

We were so excited to get the chandelier hung in our home. The first one we ordered was bent. The second one we ordered was also bent. We called customer service and they were WONDERFUL. Just not sure the product is made right. Back to the drawing board, unfortunately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really unique, beautiful light!
 from St. Michael, MN.,  Jul 9, 2014

It's really a pretty chandelier. The negative is, it's uneven, you'll have to mess with it for a while. The quality is good for the price you pay. It's beautiful! Like a piece of art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chandelier
 from Colorado,  Jul 2, 2014

Absolutely stunning chandelier. This way exceeded my expectations. It just shimmers!!!! I do have it wired to a dimmer switch and the ambiance is beautiful. I would highly recommend this product. I am a female with very little knowledge in any type of handy work around the house and I was able to install this myself. I would say the only con would be if you did not have it on a dimmer, it is very bright on full voltage. Easily fixed with lower wattage bulbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be sure to Measure
 from AZ,  Jun 27, 2014

I love this fixture but had to return it because it only comes with 4' of cord/chain. I should have checked prior to ordering because I needed 6' of cord to hang it in my entryway. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece, great price
 from Chicago,  Jun 9, 2014

I really like this fixture. The crystals were already hung, and a couple were broken (I need to contact Overstock). We installed it on a high ceiling and it is beautiful. Worth the money and a statement piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected out of nearly $200
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 6, 2014

After reading many reviews on this fixture, I finally took a chance to buy it. The chandelier was not anything extraordinary but I expected a little more sophisticated look out of this. It is definitely very close to black in color which I did like. However, the crystals are plastic and they look really cheap. I would not recommend this to anyone who is looking for an eye level chandelier or where you can get too close to touch it. I purchased this to go in our 18ft ceiling foyer area. The size is really small but this might be just my fault in not paying close attention to the details. We brought in a contractor to get this light up with a ladder that he rented out as well. We paid way more on this one so we could not backout or return the light. So the light is up in our foyer area now. My biggest complaint is that the two tiers don't line up no matter how much we tried. It is so frustrating to see the tilted light which is going to stay until we decide to hire the contractor again to take the light down. I do not recommend this product to anyone who is looking for high quality fixture or to go on a high ceiling foyer area. This is no means can be a focal point. We are just stuck with this for a while now. This is a wasted money for us. This might fit in a guest room, big walkin closet or bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome chandalier
 from Bradenton, Florida,  May 2, 2014

This chandalier is absolutely gorgeous - I first saw it in my stylish nail salon and was afraid to ask where they purchased it as it looked sooo expensive! - I was informed it was from Overstock and so I immediately ordered it - I have this over my dining room table and the other chandalier which kind of matches it hangs in my front entry hall in the same room - the two lights together look magical - I get so many comments on them - they are truly stunning. The shadows on the walls when the lights are dimmed are beautiful - I would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glam
 from brooklyn,  Apr 19, 2014

My mom love cause it has so much bling for the price it should have an defuser I can't look upwards but it makes a statement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not great quality but looks great once up
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Apr 11, 2014

looks great for ***.**. I would put it in an entrance way or hallway. Wouldn't make it a feature in living room or dining room. However it does really look a llot better once its up. Spend time fiddling with it to get it straight....worth the fiddling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier!
 from Minnesota,  Apr 2, 2014

This bronze chandelier was exactly what I was looking for as a statement piece and foyer lighting. Even two years later, it is perfect. When on after dark, it creates shadows on the wall that makes it look like the wall has wallpaper or a custom paint job - really pretty and unique. Highly recommend. My only complaint would be that it takes some tinkering to hang straight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Rochester, NY,  Apr 2, 2014

Very happy with the light!! It looks exactly like light on the website. The price was reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Baltimore,MD,  Apr 1, 2014

Decided it was time to replace and update fixture in dining room.After a long search decided on this one.Very happy with it.It's beautiful with the lights on as well as off.A little problem initially out of the box when contractor was installing as the two tiers were off centered.After gently pushing and bending we got it just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from Central, Florida,  Mar 18, 2014

Cast a beautiful light in our dining room entry area. Nice light to dine by. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT light fixture
 from Kentucky,  Mar 17, 2014

This was more amazing that I thought it would be. I wanted to do something different in the half bath we made in our remodeled basement. I didn't want to do vanity lights and thought a big statement light would be amazing. At first I thought this light was going to be too big for the space but as soon as my husband installed it, I was wowed! The light is beautiful. It sparkles and shines amazing light into the room. I couldn't be more pleased and am so happy I went with this light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Rogers, AR,  Mar 16, 2014

I absolutely love this light. It's in my piano room over my piano. I get sooooo many compliments on it. It really is stunning. I love how the crystals reflect the light- it makes it look like I have wallpaper. Looks much more expensive then it really is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 192 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought