Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eye catching
 from California,  Nov 9, 2012

Lovely dark antique bronze. The "crystals" are so pretty and dressy but the modern drum design of the fixture dresses it down making your room look not so formal. I have it hanging over my dining room table and installed a dimmer switch to control the light. With 8 bulbs it can be quite bright, in fact the fixture says it will take 60W but I put 40W bulbs and the light is plenty bright enough with the lower wattage. Other reviewers mentioned the hassle of installing all the crystals but luckily mine was fully assembled! Its a unique design you won't see elsewhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkly but grown-up elegance
 from frisco, texas,  Nov 2, 2012

This is a beautiful light fixture! I put it over my counter heighth table that seats 8. It really makes the space sparkle and I bellieve it will look beautiful for the holidays when the family gathers here. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? compares
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitter (but not too much)
 from Napa, CA,  Nov 1, 2012

Gorgeous! Just the right amount of glitter without being too over the top. Two guys have already complimented me on it so it is definitely not to girly. Came with the crystals all in place so I did not have to sit around like other reviewers and hang each individual crystal. The chain was long enough to do a little swagger and get it right over my dining room table, but not too long to have a lot of extra chain hanging. It is magnificant when turned on with its double level of lights and with a dimmer it's even better. Arrived right away and relatively inexpensive to install. My only complaint is that we had to physicially bend the second level of the light so that it is level with the first but we are able to get it pretty level with just some muscle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly Beautiful
 from OK,  Oct 19, 2012

This is soooooo Beautiful!!! We purchased it to go above our kitchen table and the smaller one for our entryway. They are both so beautiful!!! They Bling and are exactly what I wanted at an AMAZING price. It came put together and ready to install. I LOVE THIS!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my room
 from New Yorker living in PA.,  Oct 7, 2012

Lovely chandelier. My crystals were attached. The lower tier is difficult to get leveled in relationship to upper tier. Had a small paint chip on inside of bottom rim (very noticable) but I was able to fix it with my touch up paint. I have it on a dimmer switch and the lights and shadows are nice to look at. Worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. It could have been designed a bit better.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS FIXTURE!!!!!
 from Alabama,  Sep 28, 2012

very thankful all the crystals were already assembled when I received the fixture. Also, the chain was very long (yet can be shortened) and would work great for a extra high entryway. I love this light!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier is Beautiful!!!!
 from Boston,  Sep 18, 2012

I bought this for a small dining room and thought it might be too overbearing but it looks beautiful with my new round glass table and chairs. It really adds a wow factor to the room. I love it. As other reviewers suggested I used frosted light bulbs and a dimmer to reduce the lighting since it take 8 bulbs (60w) and can be very illuminating. This was my first purchase with Overstock.com and I was extremely pleased with the order process, deliver and the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very goor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 from Boiling Springs, SC,  Sep 18, 2012

I bought this for a bathroom makeover and it is just PERFECT over my tub. I looked around a lot at stores and websites. I could not be more pleased with quality, cost and appearance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was point on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Kansas City,  Sep 7, 2012

This chandelier is exactly what I was looking for to go above my kitchen table. It gives off a ton of light. We also put it on a dimmer, which looks gorgeous in the evening. Everyone compliments it and thinks I paid a ton for it. It is def a statement piece. Make sure that you read the dimensions though, because although it looks perfect over my kitchen table, I think it would have been way too small for my entryway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Definitely more black than bronze, but exactly what I was lookng for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Right for the Price. Had to bend the iron a little bit to center it up, but no one would ever know that now.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bling!
 from Camas, WA,  Aug 26, 2012

Beautiful light and looks great in my entry. The "bronze" is a bit more on the black side but still works for me. Love the reflection it makes on the wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Queens, NY,  Jul 10, 2012

The chandelier is gorgeous, I hung it in my bedroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light fixture
 from Entry,  Jun 26, 2012

The light fixture crystals create a nice "faux" type paint job on the walls. Very nice. It's unique and the crystals were already installed when I received it. I'm not sure how I'm going to clean it but will worry about that later. It's a nice fixture for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color compares with description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality could be better. It was difficult to get the 2 drum shades parallel to each other and they still are not really parallel but I like the light.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous bronze chandelier.....love
 from Georgia, "The Peach State",  Jun 21, 2012

Everyone that comes in my house notices this new bronze chandelier, even my 20 year college student daughter! She said it was beautiful! I got rid of my 6 arm black tarantula (but spiders have 8 legs) and replaced it with this updated transitional bronze and crystal, NOT plastic, chandelier. All crystals were already attached. Husband installed without any problems. One light was not working and he couldn't fix it, so I contacted the manufacturer directly and they made another lamp body and mailed it to me...from China. Great customer service on their part too! I am so glad it is bronze as I didn't want to go too modern with a chrome one in my traditional home. The bronze matches our light switches and outlets perfectly and looks quite sharp. My husband enjoys the light pattern on the walls and says it makes them look faux painted with the light on. You will really enjoy this classy and pretty chandelier! We purposely hung this chandelier closer to the ceiling than our prior tarantula chandelier for an updated look. Check out the magazines. It's a peach!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? said it was bronze and it appeared bronze to me!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, extra crystals included so one that was chipped was replaced instantly!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Words
 from AR,  Jun 10, 2012

I have no words to describe how much we love this light. It is in our dining room. It is so modern yet very elegant. The Sparkle factor of this light is incredible. It looks so expensiv! Ours came with the crystals fully assembled. Very easy for my husband to install. Will agree with most that a dimmer is a must with this light because it is powerful, but let me add that by doing so you have a full range of useful bright light to very romantic mood lighting and with the light change the sparkles are gorgeous. LOVE the dimmer with it!!! Everyone that enters marvels at this light and we are still so impressed with it's beauty after several months. It's a must have!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icing on the cake
 from Tennessee,  Jun 6, 2012

I just finished hanging this fixture in the bathroom remodel that it was purchased for. Who would know how beautiful it would be until it was installed in the center of the space. The room was fairly large and scale to the fixtures size. The surprise was the effect it had on the spa blue walls with it's sparkle and pattern. Just simply icing on the cake of this full master bath remodel!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product received was better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous sparkle, but not perfect
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 6, 2012

First, I love the look of this chandelier and have gotten tons of complements. The crystals really sparkle, even when the light is off and the sun is hitting them. When lit, there is a really cool effect on the ceiling around the fixture. One issue, though, was that the main bar that runs through the center of the chandelier was slightly bent, so we had a hard time getting the two drums centered and even. My husband was able to bend the bar enough that now the drums are mostly straight. We could have returned it, but I was afraid that we'd get something back that was in worse condition or had something more obviously wrong with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok, some issues
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing light show
 from Novi MI.,  Jun 1, 2012

Love the look of this light, received it quickly, well packaged. Very unique, adda a great ambiance to our master bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, metal of barrel of shades is lightweight but probably needs to be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!!!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Mar 27, 2012

Breathtaking. Great price for this impressive light. Many compliments. Yes, had to assemble each crystal. I believe they are not real, but you can't tell. For the price...no complaints!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant chandelier!!
 from Palm Coast, Fl,  Mar 18, 2012

I was very surprised that this chandelier was even more beautiful when I received it! I am actually using it for a my foyer and I am so excited to see how it looks hung! This is the first item purchased on Overstock and I am extremely happy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than I anticipated!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright Beautiful Dining Room Bling
 from new jersey,  Mar 2, 2012

Me and my dad installed it in my dining room it and it just beautiful just like the pic shown. my little boyss said it NICE Mom !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Dark Brown 4-light Crystal Pendant
Sale $195.29
Was $216.99
(37)
Indoor 5-light Luxury Crystal Chandelier
Sale $224.99
Was $249.99
Compare $315.37
Save 29%
(180)
Back to top