Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from California,  Oct 17, 2014

Great value. I hung this lamp in our entry and it is gorgeous when lit. Little triangles of light are cast on the ceiling and walls, and even outside. It looks contemporary and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm in a Goldilocks dilemma....I ordered two lights from Overstock to try in our medium sized dining room...one was too large (32") , and this one is a bit too small at 18". It is stunning though--absolutely sparkles like mad, and looks so elegant. I love it! If it had a third tier that was 25", it would be perfect for our space--and be a knockout. While the build isn't incredibly high quality, it looks rather expensive--and would look even more expensive if the chain was of a heavier gauge--an easy fix if you care about that kind of thing. I'm going to cover mine, so I don't care. The eight lights are plenty bright and set off an elegant sparkle through the crystals (which were blissfully pre-assembled!) If Overstock ever offers a 3 tier version that is wider in diameter it would be absolutely perfect in my space. As is, I'm going to see if I get used to the size in the room for a week. I hope so as I really love the style of this light. And wish I could buy lampshades for my lamps to match. The bronze and crystals are just so pretty. Yay Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 from VA,  Oct 1, 2014

This is such a nice chandelier, I live it like all my light fixtures in the house, which I bought from Overstock. this light fixture is worth it, I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just a cool chandelier
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 25, 2014

I really love the look of this chandelier. It's hard to find bronze with all of the bling. It's perfect for what I needed, which was a butler's pantry. I strongly recommend putting it on a dimmer. I like to be able to adjust the light to fit my mood. Mine came assembled, perfectly packaged and quickly. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Orange County, CA,  Sep 25, 2014

I converted our old fashion dining room into a playroom/office space. The crystals reflect beautifully on our walls. This chandelier has many uses for different rooms. I have a similiar one in my daughters room and love the dark bronze and the crystals are very sparkly, not cheapy looking. We have ours on a dimmer switch which I highly recommend. LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from Mohawk, NY,  Sep 9, 2014

Love everything about this light, it looks like it cost more than it actually did, it provides a great deal of light with the 8 bulbs. Mine came with all of the crystals attached with the exception of what appears to be the pull string with large crystal. We did have to attach that. Easy to install. Overstock never disappoints me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous,refined....perfect!
 from Tx,  Sep 5, 2014

Placed this stunner over dining room table. Wowzer! I love love love the clean lines of the drum shade mixed with the romantic,gorgeous crystals! It is my absolute-most-favorite-overstock-purchase! The quality and look far surpasses the price tag....it looks like a light out of a designer magazine! We did use the crystal cut bulbs as one reviewer suggested...great suggestion as it makes the bulb accentuate the crystals. One of the tiers was a little crooked BUT it took about 30sec to straighten out...no problem. Light was installed in about 15min. You will so love it......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING but defective...
 from Reno, Nevada,  Aug 30, 2014

I fell in love with this chandelier when I came across it and purchased it to hang over our grand piano. Had it installed and was floored by the beauty of such a reasonably priced unit! It definitely has the WOW factor I was looking for. UNFORTUNATELY the bottom tier hung about 2 inches to the left, so it looks crooked. Tried tweaking it but it would not straighten out. Called Customer Support and they were out of stock so I could not get a new one. They did offer a refund if I wanted to send it back or a "compensation credit" to have it fixed. I took the credit because it's so pretty and I didn't want the hassle of taking it down, packing it up and paying to send it back. I will try to figure out how to get it to hang straight. I would have given it an all around excellent rating and if it weren't for the defect I would highly recommend this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 26, 2014

I am absolutely in love with this lamp. It is absolutely beautiful. You can't go wrong. I do have some advice, if you are hanging it in a small area for example small dining room as I did, make sure that you buy the lowest wattage on the bulbs. I had to buy different sets until i found the perfect one. I ended up using 25 watts and it was still very bright. Ended up buying a dimmer which is an absolute must.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Texas,  Aug 14, 2014

I love love love this chandelier, put it in my foyer and it's beautiful. I sprayed a medallion black then put it up. The results are amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meets expectations
 from AZ,  Aug 8, 2014

The item arrived well packed and all crystals were already attached. Extra crystals were also included in a little bag. A handyman installed this for me and didn't have any problems. There was extra chain left over from my 8ft ceiling. The two shades were hanging a little crooked relative to one another but I was able to make it less obvious by rotating the bottom shade. I have only used 4 bulbs in this 8 light fixture since that is plenty of light for my dining space. The crystals make interesting light patterns on the wall, so this is something to consider. I have additional lighting in adjacent rooms to balance this out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 31, 2014

Waiting to have our renovation completed before we install, but I know these light fixtures will be great in our 2 story foyer. LIke other reviews have stated, when you stack them together they are a bit off center, however, if you fuss with them for a few minutes it works. They look soooo much more expensive that what we paid through Overstock. Another home run !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed - Twice!
 from Yorba Linda, CA,  Jul 22, 2014

We were so excited to get the chandelier hung in our home. The first one we ordered was bent. The second one we ordered was also bent. We called customer service and they were WONDERFUL. Just not sure the product is made right. Back to the drawing board, unfortunately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really unique, beautiful light!
 from St. Michael, MN.,  Jul 9, 2014

It's really a pretty chandelier. The negative is, it's uneven, you'll have to mess with it for a while. The quality is good for the price you pay. It's beautiful! Like a piece of art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chandelier
 from Colorado,  Jul 2, 2014

Absolutely stunning chandelier. This way exceeded my expectations. It just shimmers!!!! I do have it wired to a dimmer switch and the ambiance is beautiful. I would highly recommend this product. I am a female with very little knowledge in any type of handy work around the house and I was able to install this myself. I would say the only con would be if you did not have it on a dimmer, it is very bright on full voltage. Easily fixed with lower wattage bulbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be sure to Measure
 from AZ,  Jun 27, 2014

I love this fixture but had to return it because it only comes with 4' of cord/chain. I should have checked prior to ordering because I needed 6' of cord to hang it in my entryway. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece, great price
 from Chicago,  Jun 9, 2014

I really like this fixture. The crystals were already hung, and a couple were broken (I need to contact Overstock). We installed it on a high ceiling and it is beautiful. Worth the money and a statement piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected out of nearly $200
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 6, 2014

After reading many reviews on this fixture, I finally took a chance to buy it. The chandelier was not anything extraordinary but I expected a little more sophisticated look out of this. It is definitely very close to black in color which I did like. However, the crystals are plastic and they look really cheap. I would not recommend this to anyone who is looking for an eye level chandelier or where you can get too close to touch it. I purchased this to go in our 18ft ceiling foyer area. The size is really small but this might be just my fault in not paying close attention to the details. We brought in a contractor to get this light up with a ladder that he rented out as well. We paid way more on this one so we could not backout or return the light. So the light is up in our foyer area now. My biggest complaint is that the two tiers don't line up no matter how much we tried. It is so frustrating to see the tilted light which is going to stay until we decide to hire the contractor again to take the light down. I do not recommend this product to anyone who is looking for high quality fixture or to go on a high ceiling foyer area. This is no means can be a focal point. We are just stuck with this for a while now. This is a wasted money for us. This might fit in a guest room, big walkin closet or bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome chandalier
 from Bradenton, Florida,  May 2, 2014

This chandalier is absolutely gorgeous - I first saw it in my stylish nail salon and was afraid to ask where they purchased it as it looked sooo expensive! - I was informed it was from Overstock and so I immediately ordered it - I have this over my dining room table and the other chandalier which kind of matches it hangs in my front entry hall in the same room - the two lights together look magical - I get so many comments on them - they are truly stunning. The shadows on the walls when the lights are dimmed are beautiful - I would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glam
 from brooklyn,  Apr 19, 2014

My mom love cause it has so much bling for the price it should have an defuser I can't look upwards but it makes a statement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought