Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 159 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not great quality but looks great once up
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Apr 11, 2014

looks great for ***.**. I would put it in an entrance way or hallway. Wouldn't make it a feature in living room or dining room. However it does really look a llot better once its up. Spend time fiddling with it to get it straight....worth the fiddling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier!
 from Minnesota,  Apr 2, 2014

This bronze chandelier was exactly what I was looking for as a statement piece and foyer lighting. Even two years later, it is perfect. When on after dark, it creates shadows on the wall that makes it look like the wall has wallpaper or a custom paint job - really pretty and unique. Highly recommend. My only complaint would be that it takes some tinkering to hang straight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Rochester, NY,  Apr 2, 2014

Very happy with the light!! It looks exactly like light on the website. The price was reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Baltimore,MD,  Apr 1, 2014

Decided it was time to replace and update fixture in dining room.After a long search decided on this one.Very happy with it.It's beautiful with the lights on as well as off.A little problem initially out of the box when contractor was installing as the two tiers were off centered.After gently pushing and bending we got it just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from Central, Florida,  Mar 18, 2014

Cast a beautiful light in our dining room entry area. Nice light to dine by. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT light fixture
 from Kentucky,  Mar 17, 2014

This was more amazing that I thought it would be. I wanted to do something different in the half bath we made in our remodeled basement. I didn't want to do vanity lights and thought a big statement light would be amazing. At first I thought this light was going to be too big for the space but as soon as my husband installed it, I was wowed! The light is beautiful. It sparkles and shines amazing light into the room. I couldn't be more pleased and am so happy I went with this light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Rogers, AR,  Mar 16, 2014

I absolutely love this light. It's in my piano room over my piano. I get sooooo many compliments on it. It really is stunning. I love how the crystals reflect the light- it makes it look like I have wallpaper. Looks much more expensive then it really is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Bethesda, MD,  Mar 7, 2014

This piece is a wonderful addition to my home; a statement piece visible from three rooms that projects the most beautiful light patterns.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lop-sided Chandelier
 from DC Metro Area,  Feb 20, 2014

This chandelier looks gorgeous! HOWEVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Once my husband installed the chandelier (which took him less than 15 mins) we realized that the top portion is not leveled! It looks like the chandelier is tipping his hat like a gentleman in an old black & white AMC movie. I was SO disappointed. Luckily, my husband is an engineer and figured out how to rig it up to make it look leveled. I must say, I LOVE the chandelier so much I could not bare the thought of returning it and being without it for any length of time. It is gorgeous in our contemporary/traditional dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant chandelier
 from Slc, Utah,  Feb 9, 2014

I bought this chandelier for my daughters room and had painted it white to match her room. Yes, I painted it white ;-) It is beautiful and when the light is on the sparkles on the crystals are absolutely stunning adds pure elegance for both us!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Lovely
 from NC,  Jan 19, 2014

Beautiful Chandelier, looks wonderful in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from atlanta,  Dec 28, 2013

light is beautiful - bought it for the entryway and it looks stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but just won't hang straight
 from CA and MI,  Dec 10, 2013

This is a really lovely light fixture. However, no matter what we do, the inner drum will not hang straight. It ruins the whole look of it. I've purchased many, many items from Overstock, and am usually very pleased. This is an exception. Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Chandelier!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 7, 2013

This chandelier is so pretty, I love it! I was worried it would be too blingy, but it is just perfect. Changes the entire look of the room. Love the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 25, 2013

Purchased this light for a guest bedroom to help provide a special experience for friends and family that come to visit. It is absolutely stunning!! Even prettier and more brilliant in person than on line. I am very pleased....and believe you will be too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful light
 from TX,  Sep 24, 2013

I love sitting in my kitchen and just staring at this beautiful light. We put it on a dimmer because it is very bright on full light. It casts beautiful shadows and gets many compliments. We also got the pendant in the same line for our hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice enough but not wowed
 from Westchester, NY,  Aug 19, 2013

I was so excited after reading all the reviews and thought this would be an AMAZING fixture. The good news is that all the crystals came affixed (I was nervous about reading some reviews that they would need to be put on one by one). The bad news is 1. it is bigger than described 2. the bottom part WILL NOT straighten out, even after an hour of fiddling and 3. the fixture definitely looks inexpensive. Now, I understand that it was only a couple of hundred dollars but, I was expecting more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for something that would put out a lot of light and this does. The color however was not bronze but black. I was disappointed with that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Metro Detroit, MI,  Aug 14, 2013

It is a beautiful chandelier. As other reviews mentioned, there is a slight tilt to the second tier. It is not level and it's noticeable. That is why I rated the quality as only 4 out of 5. However, it is so stunning (especially when the lights are on) that I would recommend it to others. I really do love it. The crystals were attached when I received it, so it took my husband 10 minutes to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 from Plantation, Florida,  Aug 13, 2013

My crystals came attached which I was glad to see.. Still in the box waiting for my electrician to have time to come and hang it. It will look wonderful above my table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 159 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought