Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I was looking for something that would put out a lot of light and this does. The color however was not bronze but black. I was disappointed with that.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Metro Detroit, MI,  Aug 14, 2013

It is a beautiful chandelier. As other reviews mentioned, there is a slight tilt to the second tier. It is not level and it's noticeable. That is why I rated the quality as only 4 out of 5. However, it is so stunning (especially when the lights are on) that I would recommend it to others. I really do love it. The crystals were attached when I received it, so it took my husband 10 minutes to install.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 from Plantation, Florida,  Aug 13, 2013

My crystals came attached which I was glad to see.. Still in the box waiting for my electrician to have time to come and hang it. It will look wonderful above my table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful. Absolutely LOVE
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Aug 6, 2013

This is a beautiful fixture. It is darker chocolate brown, almost black, which I had hoped for and love. I have it featured over our kitchen table. All of our guests oooh and ahh over it. It is such a simple elegant piece that really adds a wonderful touch to our decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful... but crooked :(
 from Wilsonville, OR,  Jul 17, 2013

I loved this chandelier online - it's the perfect combo of sparkle and style. Looks vintage, but shines bright. My MAJOR disappointment is that it will not hang straight after installing it! The upper drum hangs crooked, and we cannot figure out how to get it straight. SO frustrating!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT's a great product for the price, but after installing it we can't get it to hang level!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for a nice looking Chandelier
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 3, 2013

The chandelier was very easy to install (although the directions were somewhat lacking) but it turned out great and I have gotten a number of compliments already on it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chandelier
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 28, 2013

This chandelier is so beautiful, even better in person. I would highly recommend this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my chandelier..
 from Atlanta ,Ga,  Apr 26, 2013

I recently purchase this item and I received a lot of compliments on my chandelier. Everyone love it! Especially me!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Everything was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boca Raton,  Apr 22, 2013

Timely to put together, but worth every penny. Saved hundreds versus what we saw in stores

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but wasnt level
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 21, 2013

Beautiful light an great for the price. When hung, it was not level.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful at a steal
 from Southeast,  Apr 9, 2013

I purchased this item for my front entryway. It sparkles throughout the day. The only downside is buying 8 HE bulbs cost so much for those little style bulbs. Otherwise it was a perfect purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier very bright and twinkly
 from Lake Worth, FL,  Apr 2, 2013

Everyone who walks in notices the chandelier immediately, as it's very bright and twinkly, due to the crystals. As air currents cause the chandelier to sway slightly, the crystals move and flash different colors--very inviting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it certainly doesn't look expensive, but it's well worth the price and is nice enough.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Modern Glamorous Crystal Chandelier
 from Roseville, CA,  Mar 28, 2013

I had my eye on this piece for a couple of months for our Nook/Breakfast area. I am so glad I purchased it and I also purchased a matching "Antique Bronze 4-light Round Crystal Chandelier" for our dinning room. The pieces are just gorgeous and the crystals have so much sparkle to them. Both fixtures came with the crystals on the piece so it was just a matter of my husband installing them. All the hardware was included and we installed in a couple of minutes it was a breeze and we are not even handy! I keep getting compliments all the time. If you are thinking about purchasing just go ahead- they look so much more expensive than they are! GREAT VALUE and FAST SHIPPING! Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love!!!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Mar 26, 2013

I can't say enough good things about this chandelier. It makes my dining room pop! When the lights are on it creates this beautiful pattern of light on my light blue walls. I can't wait to show it off. It was pretty easy to install as well...came fully assembled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits nicely in oue entry way.
 from kenmore, wa,  Mar 15, 2013

It would have been nicer if we can purchase bigger peices of crystal to hang around the bottom row.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chandelier
 from Somerset NJ,  Mar 12, 2013

Well worth the costs - it's perceived value is much higher. It gives our dining room a sophisticated blingy finish. I've received so many compliments. We installed a dimmer switch as recommended by another customer as the light is very bright. The crystals were installed and it was easy enough to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Mar 11, 2013

The chandelier is sturdy and beautiful. All our guests love and compliment it a lot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Jersey,  Mar 8, 2013

This is a vey beautiful piece. The metal could be made of a better quality, but overall I love it. Iam giving it 5 star because even the metal is a little cheaper overall it is a beautiful piece. Had a small problem where the bottom piece looked crooked but a little adjusting fixed it. This is where I feel if the metal was of a better quality we would not have had this problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Could be better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 26, 2013

Exactly what I wanted. From other reviews knew not to expect "bronze" but darker metal shade. But, that is what we needed in our dinning room. The crystals are beautiful. Love the "design" on my walls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Metal closer to black-brown than bronze
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except for "bronze"
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light
 from Houston,  Feb 18, 2013

This light is beaugitul - I bought for a dining room it reflects the crystals on the wall. I get compliments from everyone that sees it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top