Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 185 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I bought this chandelier to replace the ugly gold/brass one my builder installed 14 years ago. When lit...especially at night, this is one impressive item. I have a 2 story foyer that has a window which allows you to see the chandelier from the street. I can't even describe how gorgeous it looks...even from the street! It provides really cool patterns on the walls as well. Very glad I bought this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The only thing that I didn't like was the chain and wire being exposed. I ordered a chandelier chain cover and I believe that should make it look a little cleaner. You will not regret this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I've had this fixture saved in my wish list for months. I was hesitant because the image makes it look much larger than it really is. I took the plunge and decided to purchase to hang over my stairwell. It's smaller than I expected but absolutely gorgeous. It sparkles and glitters. A steal at only $$$. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 3, 2015

Purchased this light for my dining room. I haven't hung it yet but I am very happy with the size and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Chandelier!
 Feb 28, 2015

Very beautiful chandelier, which I have placed over my kitchen table. As soon as people step in the room they comment on how lovely the fixture is. It provides a great deal of light (I used 8 40 watt bulbs) and at night you can see a beautiful design on the ceiling and walls. Assembly was about 40 mins. from start to finish (my husband is not the handiest!), but it was not hard, just needed two people to put it up. The chandelier is so pretty that I believe that I now have to get a new kitchen table to compete with the fixture, what fun! I did not rate it 5 stars due to the adjustments that need to be made to get it to sit just right. I am pretty handy so it only took a couple of efforts and "rigging" to get it to balance correctly. To me it was worth the time to get it right and well worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They throw a really cool pattern on the walls, add sparkle and look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This fixture is beautiful. Unlike some of the reviews, the crystals came attached, and the lower and upper tiers are well aligned. I could not be happier with this and have it hung over my kitchen table where it sparkles just enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Feb 20, 2015

It's beautiful. Good quality. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the perfect chandelier for my foyer!! It's classy looking; not gaudy at all. Love how the crystals make pretty patterns on the wall! Used 25W bulbs, but still have dimmer on it to use as needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A little time consuming adding all the parts-but a great value!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 24, 2015

This chandalier is really beautiful. I had read other reviews about the second tier not sitting straight and I also had this issue - with a little bend of the metal I was able to make it straight. I used 40w bulbs and its enough. There is so much light that it gives that I think anything over 40w would be overkill. Very happy with this purchase - get compliments all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this unique lamp!
 from Scottsdale AZ,  Jan 11, 2015

I love the light this lamp emits in our dining! We have it on a dimmer and it is lovely. We have an adobe style home and my husband didn't think it would go, but it's perfect! Finished off the dining room perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Initially I purchased this for my hallway. After seeing how much light it gives off and what a statement it makes I decided to use it in my dining room which is fairly large and has a 9 foot ceiling. It swaths the entire room in a beautiful light patteren from the crystals (they are glass) and adds an unbelievable ambiance. My husband is really impressed too. A lot of bang for your buck. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it is hanging very slightly crooked. Barely noticeable but I will look on line for a fix.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The quality of this product is excellent! I have purchased many items in the past from Overstock and was very dissatisfied! This product makes up for the 'lack of' on my previous orders! Makes an awesome design on the walls and ceiling. Real crystal. Gives off plentiful light. No rainbows, :(. Beautiful! I am very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This light is extremely sparkly and interesting, and I received tons of compliments on it at a dinner party. It came already assembled, but when we hung it it hung crooked like the bottom tier wasn't totally level. It was also missing the piece that keeps the cap on the ceiling, but we fixed it with a black zip tie and you can't really tell. Oh and the light is definitely BLACK not bronze. I was pretty surprised when I pulled it out of the box and it was black metal, not even dark bronze but absolutely black. But it worked in my space and looks totally great so I am still happy over all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chandelier!
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 23, 2014

I love this chandelier, it looks great over my kitchen island. I get so many compliments when people come over. My sister even ordered one for over her kitchen table. It's a great buy. The crystals sparkle and the chandelier does give out a lot of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed - already committed
 from Brampton, ON,  Dec 19, 2014

The light is already up and returns will be too difficult so I guess we are committed. Chose the light for the foyer. The tiers are not level so from certain angles it looks like it is leaning. We contacted technical service as directed in the instructions but they were no help. It looks like the actual tiers/ shades are not level so no matter what you do they will be off. It is disappointing since it really is a nice fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable glam
 from Central Virginia,  Dec 7, 2014

Light is lovely -- casts subtle shadows on wall at night, looks interesting during the day, and offers just the right amount of soft glow (am using low wattage bulbs) for the living room. There were no installation instructions -- and called Overstock who still could not provide any. That was rather a pain. It took the electrician a bit to figure out how to get the lower level to hang down. Once he did, it hangs perfectly straight. Could not be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier!
 from Clearwater,Florida,  Dec 6, 2014

Absolutely perfect for my dining area in my great room! Area is eclectic, was looking for a piece that would fit but still be exceptional! This was it! Installation was fair, need 2 people!!! Would recommend highly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Exactly what I wanted.
 from Florida,  Dec 5, 2014

I ordered this piece for my dining room. I was looking for something to add an elegant touch to the room. This chandelier does just that. It's beautiful. I was a little concerned that some buyers mentioned that they had to put all the crystals on themselves, but the one I received came completely assembled. I love the pattern the light reflects on the wall when lit. It took my husband all of 20 minutes to replace our old light with this new one. Bottom line, I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 185 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought