For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lop-sided Chandelier
 from DC Metro Area,  Feb 20, 2014

This chandelier looks gorgeous! HOWEVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Once my husband installed the chandelier (which took him less than 15 mins) we realized that the top portion is not leveled! It looks like the chandelier is tipping his hat like a gentleman in an old black & white AMC movie. I was SO disappointed. Luckily, my husband is an engineer and figured out how to rig it up to make it look leveled. I must say, I LOVE the chandelier so much I could not bare the thought of returning it and being without it for any length of time. It is gorgeous in our contemporary/traditional dining room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant chandelier
 from Slc, Utah,  Feb 9, 2014

I bought this chandelier for my daughters room and had painted it white to match her room. Yes, I painted it white ;-) It is beautiful and when the light is on the sparkles on the crystals are absolutely stunning adds pure elegance for both us!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Lovely
 from NC,  Jan 19, 2014

Beautiful Chandelier, looks wonderful in my dining room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from atlanta,  Dec 28, 2013

light is beautiful - bought it for the entryway and it looks stunning!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but just won't hang straight
 from CA and MI,  Dec 10, 2013

This is a really lovely light fixture. However, no matter what we do, the inner drum will not hang straight. It ruins the whole look of it. I've purchased many, many items from Overstock, and am usually very pleased. This is an exception. Disappointed.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Chandelier!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 7, 2013

This chandelier is so pretty, I love it! I was worried it would be too blingy, but it is just perfect. Changes the entire look of the room. Love the design.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 25, 2013

Purchased this light for a guest bedroom to help provide a special experience for friends and family that come to visit. It is absolutely stunning!! Even prettier and more brilliant in person than on line. I am very pleased....and believe you will be too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful light
 from TX,  Sep 24, 2013

I love sitting in my kitchen and just staring at this beautiful light. We put it on a dimmer because it is very bright on full light. It casts beautiful shadows and gets many compliments. We also got the pendant in the same line for our hallway.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice enough but not wowed
 from Westchester, NY,  Aug 19, 2013

I was so excited after reading all the reviews and thought this would be an AMAZING fixture. The good news is that all the crystals came affixed (I was nervous about reading some reviews that they would need to be put on one by one). The bad news is 1. it is bigger than described 2. the bottom part WILL NOT straighten out, even after an hour of fiddling and 3. the fixture definitely looks inexpensive. Now, I understand that it was only a couple of hundred dollars but, I was expecting more.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for something that would put out a lot of light and this does. The color however was not bronze but black. I was disappointed with that.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Metro Detroit, MI,  Aug 14, 2013

It is a beautiful chandelier. As other reviews mentioned, there is a slight tilt to the second tier. It is not level and it's noticeable. That is why I rated the quality as only 4 out of 5. However, it is so stunning (especially when the lights are on) that I would recommend it to others. I really do love it. The crystals were attached when I received it, so it took my husband 10 minutes to install.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 from Plantation, Florida,  Aug 13, 2013

My crystals came attached which I was glad to see.. Still in the box waiting for my electrician to have time to come and hang it. It will look wonderful above my table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful. Absolutely LOVE
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Aug 6, 2013

This is a beautiful fixture. It is darker chocolate brown, almost black, which I had hoped for and love. I have it featured over our kitchen table. All of our guests oooh and ahh over it. It is such a simple elegant piece that really adds a wonderful touch to our decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful... but crooked :(
 from Wilsonville, OR,  Jul 17, 2013

I loved this chandelier online - it's the perfect combo of sparkle and style. Looks vintage, but shines bright. My MAJOR disappointment is that it will not hang straight after installing it! The upper drum hangs crooked, and we cannot figure out how to get it straight. SO frustrating!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT's a great product for the price, but after installing it we can't get it to hang level!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for a nice looking Chandelier
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 3, 2013

The chandelier was very easy to install (although the directions were somewhat lacking) but it turned out great and I have gotten a number of compliments already on it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chandelier
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 28, 2013

This chandelier is so beautiful, even better in person. I would highly recommend this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my chandelier..
 from Atlanta ,Ga,  Apr 26, 2013

I recently purchase this item and I received a lot of compliments on my chandelier. Everyone love it! Especially me!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Everything was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boca Raton,  Apr 22, 2013

Timely to put together, but worth every penny. Saved hundreds versus what we saw in stores

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but wasnt level
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 21, 2013

Beautiful light an great for the price. When hung, it was not level.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful at a steal
 from Southeast,  Apr 9, 2013

I purchased this item for my front entryway. It sparkles throughout the day. The only downside is buying 8 HE bulbs cost so much for those little style bulbs. Otherwise it was a perfect purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top