Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed - Twice!
 from Yorba Linda, CA,  Jul 22, 2014

We were so excited to get the chandelier hung in our home. The first one we ordered was bent. The second one we ordered was also bent. We called customer service and they were WONDERFUL. Just not sure the product is made right. Back to the drawing board, unfortunately.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really unique, beautiful light!
 from St. Michael, MN.,  Jul 9, 2014

It's really a pretty chandelier. The negative is, it's uneven, you'll have to mess with it for a while. The quality is good for the price you pay. It's beautiful! Like a piece of art.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chandelier
 from Colorado,  Jul 2, 2014

Absolutely stunning chandelier. This way exceeded my expectations. It just shimmers!!!! I do have it wired to a dimmer switch and the ambiance is beautiful. I would highly recommend this product. I am a female with very little knowledge in any type of handy work around the house and I was able to install this myself. I would say the only con would be if you did not have it on a dimmer, it is very bright on full voltage. Easily fixed with lower wattage bulbs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be sure to Measure
 from AZ,  Jun 27, 2014

I love this fixture but had to return it because it only comes with 4' of cord/chain. I should have checked prior to ordering because I needed 6' of cord to hang it in my entryway. :(

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece, great price
 from Chicago,  Jun 9, 2014

I really like this fixture. The crystals were already hung, and a couple were broken (I need to contact Overstock). We installed it on a high ceiling and it is beautiful. Worth the money and a statement piece.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected out of nearly $200
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 6, 2014

After reading many reviews on this fixture, I finally took a chance to buy it. The chandelier was not anything extraordinary but I expected a little more sophisticated look out of this. It is definitely very close to black in color which I did like. However, the crystals are plastic and they look really cheap. I would not recommend this to anyone who is looking for an eye level chandelier or where you can get too close to touch it. I purchased this to go in our 18ft ceiling foyer area. The size is really small but this might be just my fault in not paying close attention to the details. We brought in a contractor to get this light up with a ladder that he rented out as well. We paid way more on this one so we could not backout or return the light. So the light is up in our foyer area now. My biggest complaint is that the two tiers don't line up no matter how much we tried. It is so frustrating to see the tilted light which is going to stay until we decide to hire the contractor again to take the light down. I do not recommend this product to anyone who is looking for high quality fixture or to go on a high ceiling foyer area. This is no means can be a focal point. We are just stuck with this for a while now. This is a wasted money for us. This might fit in a guest room, big walkin closet or bathroom.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome chandalier
 from Bradenton, Florida,  May 2, 2014

This chandalier is absolutely gorgeous - I first saw it in my stylish nail salon and was afraid to ask where they purchased it as it looked sooo expensive! - I was informed it was from Overstock and so I immediately ordered it - I have this over my dining room table and the other chandalier which kind of matches it hangs in my front entry hall in the same room - the two lights together look magical - I get so many comments on them - they are truly stunning. The shadows on the walls when the lights are dimmed are beautiful - I would highly recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glam
 from brooklyn,  Apr 19, 2014

My mom love cause it has so much bling for the price it should have an defuser I can't look upwards but it makes a statement

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not great quality but looks great once up
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Apr 11, 2014

looks great for ***.**. I would put it in an entrance way or hallway. Wouldn't make it a feature in living room or dining room. However it does really look a llot better once its up. Spend time fiddling with it to get it straight....worth the fiddling.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier!
 from Minnesota,  Apr 2, 2014

This bronze chandelier was exactly what I was looking for as a statement piece and foyer lighting. Even two years later, it is perfect. When on after dark, it creates shadows on the wall that makes it look like the wall has wallpaper or a custom paint job - really pretty and unique. Highly recommend. My only complaint would be that it takes some tinkering to hang straight.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Rochester, NY,  Apr 2, 2014

Very happy with the light!! It looks exactly like light on the website. The price was reasonable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Baltimore,MD,  Apr 1, 2014

Decided it was time to replace and update fixture in dining room.After a long search decided on this one.Very happy with it.It's beautiful with the lights on as well as off.A little problem initially out of the box when contractor was installing as the two tiers were off centered.After gently pushing and bending we got it just right.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from Central, Florida,  Mar 18, 2014

Cast a beautiful light in our dining room entry area. Nice light to dine by. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT light fixture
 from Kentucky,  Mar 17, 2014

This was more amazing that I thought it would be. I wanted to do something different in the half bath we made in our remodeled basement. I didn't want to do vanity lights and thought a big statement light would be amazing. At first I thought this light was going to be too big for the space but as soon as my husband installed it, I was wowed! The light is beautiful. It sparkles and shines amazing light into the room. I couldn't be more pleased and am so happy I went with this light

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Rogers, AR,  Mar 16, 2014

I absolutely love this light. It's in my piano room over my piano. I get sooooo many compliments on it. It really is stunning. I love how the crystals reflect the light- it makes it look like I have wallpaper. Looks much more expensive then it really is.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Bethesda, MD,  Mar 7, 2014

This piece is a wonderful addition to my home; a statement piece visible from three rooms that projects the most beautiful light patterns.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lop-sided Chandelier
 from DC Metro Area,  Feb 20, 2014

This chandelier looks gorgeous! HOWEVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Once my husband installed the chandelier (which took him less than 15 mins) we realized that the top portion is not leveled! It looks like the chandelier is tipping his hat like a gentleman in an old black & white AMC movie. I was SO disappointed. Luckily, my husband is an engineer and figured out how to rig it up to make it look leveled. I must say, I LOVE the chandelier so much I could not bare the thought of returning it and being without it for any length of time. It is gorgeous in our contemporary/traditional dining room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant chandelier
 from Slc, Utah,  Feb 9, 2014

I bought this chandelier for my daughters room and had painted it white to match her room. Yes, I painted it white ;-) It is beautiful and when the light is on the sparkles on the crystals are absolutely stunning adds pure elegance for both us!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Lovely
 from NC,  Jan 19, 2014

Beautiful Chandelier, looks wonderful in my dining room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from atlanta,  Dec 28, 2013

light is beautiful - bought it for the entryway and it looks stunning!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top