Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 221 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This took several hours to put together. It is beautiful and I get lots of compliments, but the light it produces is very low. If I had to do it over, I would go with something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the look! Made a huge difference in entry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Jun 5, 2015

Love this chandelier!! I spray painted the candle sticks before assembly. Beautiful and well priced Did not take long to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely light!!
 Jun 4, 2015

This is beautiful! I love it! Just a little work putting it together!! I would buy it again! I love overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 Jun 3, 2015

I love anything that looks like trees. I had seen one very similar to this in ******* ****. However, I did not want to spend that much. I went looking on the internet to find a look-alike and found this. As much as I love it, it was a bear to assemble. Not complicated just a lot of work put together the branches and attaching every crystal. Very hard on the fingers. It was worth the work, but be prepared.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Haven't put this together yet as I will be painting the color given in the description--bronze. Instead, this chandelier is more of an antique brass. Very disappointing, but the price is good so I will invest the extra time and money to get what I originally wanted and thought--based on photo and description--I was receiving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 May 16, 2015

Yes it is tedious to put all the crystals on, but well worth it for the price. I bought new covers for the candle shaped parts as I did not like the weird orange. Actually has a very long chain, I have 12 ft ceilings worked great had to remove some chain. Bought a silk cord cover in bronze, made a very finished look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mojo
 May 6, 2015

Just as I pictured it would look like I love it saw it at a lighting co in town for a lot more but they had the crystals attached I put my own on and saved a fortune

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

absolutely love the chandelier and how it looks It does take TIME to assemble, every single crystal has to be installed and then all put together...they do provide extra crystals which is wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Time consuming to put together, but awesome when completed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My loving husband put together the crystals on the chandelier, which takes some time. I can't tell you how beautiful this looks in my dining room. I used it and a zebra rug I also got from Overstock. It really makes a gorgeous dining room. At night when you turn it on, it leaves shadows on the walls, which is kind of neat. Don't hesitate to buy this chandelier if you feel you can assemble it with some help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Margie
 May 1, 2015

Absolutely beautiful! Fairly easy to assemble & definitely worth the effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I paid my teenage daughter 50. bucks to assemble and she did a beautiful job. It took 4-6 hours, be prepared, 160 crystals, but it's worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Apr 26, 2015

This is absolutely gorgeous! It does take a long time to put together so be prepared. I took another reviewers suggestion and spray painted the candle covers cream color. It makes such an addition to our dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
katherine
 Apr 22, 2015

love this item! cant wait to get it installed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very pleased we purchased this lamp for our formal dining room. Easy to assemble, even though there are many component parts to the lamp assembly. Very happy we chose this lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was not at all difficult putting the chandelier together and putting on the crystals. Very beautiful and unique, it adds an elegance to our somewhat rustic look. Great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
value seeker
 Apr 21, 2015

Returned this chandelier - it was simply too challenging for me to assemble and some of the washers and screws were missing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a beautiful chandelier. It took me about 2 hours total to attach the crystals and hang it. Not bad at all, put on some TV and the time flies. I absolutely recommend this product! Same one on other websites cost twice as much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Apr 21, 2015

Looks gorgeous above my farmhouse dining table. Chain is short (I needed to swag and center it above table) and I have tall ceilings so I bought a swag kit from home depot that is brass colored snd you can't even tell the difference. Great buy! Fraction of the cost from another high end store. ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 221 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought