Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 335 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Jul 8, 2016

I bought this for my last home and as soon as we moved to the new one I ordered it again! It looks just like the higher priced stores sell for double! Gets tons of compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous!
 Jul 4, 2016

This light fixture is absolutely gorgeous! It is exactly what I wanted and is just as pictured. When the sunlight hits the cut crystals, brilliant prisims of light are cast about the walls. Simply stunning. Fortunately, I had a few helping hands here working at my house when the box arrived and I was able to recruit them to unpack, put together (this fixture comes in pieces and has to be 'built' as well as each individual cut crystal must be placed at each tip attached with a tiny wire thread and bent at the end once through the crystal to secure it in place) and install it in the foyer for me. Well, I didn't have to ask, they just did it. :)) And I LOVE IT! I highly recommend this chandelier. You get a big BANG for your buck with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic and Elegant
 Jun 30, 2016

This is a great looking light fixture. Have had it over a year, no issues. It was a lit of a pain to put together as the crystals come separate from the branches ... each crystal leaf had to be attached tot he metal branches one at a time ... a bit tedious but once done, it looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 28, 2016

Followed advice on previous reviews to add crystals prior to hanging. Time consuming, but much easier to do it in your lap. Building so not hung yet. Anxious to see it above our dinning room table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden Queen
 Jun 22, 2016

It was a bear to attach all the crystals . It took two people about two hours. The finish product is pretty but not s spectacular as I'd hoped. The yellow gold candles kind of throw it off. I think a different color would help. Otherwise it's a nice piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!
 Jun 6, 2016

Haven't even put all the crystals on it yet (that will be a challenge!), but we still LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KLB
 Jun 6, 2016

It was a very tedious process to assemble each crystal. But the finished product is WOW!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jun 2, 2016

Gorgeous! Just like the much higher priced one at my face store for much less! It's a bit of work, but it's worth it. My tip: put crystals on each arm before assembling. Find a good movie and park yourself on the floor in front of the TV and add the crystals arm by arm then with a helper put it all together and then install. Worked perfectly! Love this chandelier! Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !!
 May 31, 2016

I love my chandelier and would never have got any other one, to match my dark wood floors and and aqua blue walls... Just soo me !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A pain to put together
 May 30, 2016

This chandelier is stunning, but a pain in the butt to put together. It is not even completely wired together, you have to finish wiring it, and it is not easy. So this is why I gave it 3 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Assembly Time
 May 25, 2016

I read through several reviews prior to and after ordering this chandelier and I am glad that I did, as those hard-won tips from other buyers were very helpful. It took over three hours to wire the crystals on each "branch", but you do pick up speed as you go along (by crystal #200, you have it down to a science!). I then hung the chandelier from a wardrobe rack and attached each "branch". This worked well. The main thing is to prepare yourself for a lengthy process of putting on the crystals. My husband and I watched back-to-back-to-back episodes of a favorite show while I put the crystals on. Bottom line, it looks very striking in our high-ceilinged dining room and we are pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 May 23, 2016

When we started building our new house this was the first chandelier I bought. I put it over my kitchen table. We did paint the candle holder off white since the gold didn't go. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little elegance for any living room
 May 23, 2016

I have this in my living room. It looks so elegant but not overly done and, at an affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, as advertised
 May 14, 2016

Exactly what the photo looks like, the chandelier is beautiful and creates very cool shadows. Tips for installation from previous reviewers were very helpful. Took the time to install the crystals on my own (put all crystals on arms first, then installed arms on base--took maybe about an hour), but definitely needed a second person to attach it to the light box. A great center piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 May 14, 2016

Easy to put together and looks beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. J
 May 10, 2016

A niece piece. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So many compliments!
 May 9, 2016

This chandelier looks just like one I was saving up for from pottery barn, but when I found this one, I purchased it right away! I did spray paint the candle parts of the lights because they were a little yellow for my liking, but they look great now! Assembly is quite a task, since you have to attach each crystal by hand, but well worth it!!! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 May 9, 2016

That light is beautiful. If you really want it. Be ready. It is not easy. The instructions are not clear of how to set it. But trust me. It is very, very beautiful. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic Stunning
 May 7, 2016

Set aside time to put this beauty up. Each crystal needs to be added and each branch secured, probably the reason for the great price. But it's totally worth it. Everyone who sees it has complemented how pretty it is. Great for traditional or rustic decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Pottery Barn
 Apr 28, 2016

Same lamp but much better price. Adds so much to my dining room. LOVELY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 335 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought