Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 318 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very lovely
 Nov 29, 2015

Not too large, and we've gotten a lot of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal flair
 Nov 29, 2015

Love,love,love. Compliments pouring in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very stunning
 Nov 15, 2015

Smaller than I expected but still put it up and I love it. So very classic and dressy .Makes the dining room look awesome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 Nov 10, 2015

This item is even prettier in person. The only issue is that it needs to be assembled completely meaning that each crystal has to be put on as well as each arm of the chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jill
 Nov 9, 2015

I love the look. Was hoping the crystals would sparkle more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 8, 2015

If you want a beautiful light at half the price this is for you. Must assemble which takes several hours but well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie H.
 Nov 8, 2015

Loved that I didn't have to pay full price. I love the way the crystals sparkle. Putting a dimmer switch in really helps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attention-getter
 Nov 3, 2015

Took my husband a couple of hours over two days to get all the crystals in. I gave up after the first couple as the little pins were killing my fingers. BUT, it is a great look over a new kitchen island. Worth the work. Is it trendy? Maybe. But for the price, it can be switched out at some point in time if it's a bit much. For now, the oil rubbed bronze ties in nicely with Silestone's Copper Mist countertops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Nov 2, 2015

I love this chandelier, kind of a pain to put together, but worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Nov 2, 2015

Beautiful. Takes a bit of time to attach crystals but it's not difficult. The chandelier rated a 3 for me because of its size. It's a bit smaller than I had hoped. Perfect for a smaller dining room. It's dwarfed in a large area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Unique!
 Oct 24, 2015

My teenager and I assembled this chandelier quickly! We attached every crystal before putting the arms onto the base. Didn't tighten the arms until it was hung, as u need to be close to it while wiring/hanging. Extra crystals a plus and fun to put together. It is stunning! Ours is on a dimmer also. Shipped quickly and overstock matched the sale price published after I ordered it. Would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous - some assembly required
 Oct 23, 2015

I swapped out the yellow candle look for a lighter alternative, considerable assembly - but just take your time. looks beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not like
 Oct 22, 2015

Cheap looking , I retuned this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Oct 14, 2015

I love this chandelier! I had an electrician install and I put on the crystals. I have it on a dimmer switch. Installed in my family room, looks so warm and cozy. I replaced an outdated ceiling fan. Love this and very reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Oct 12, 2015

This is such a pretty fixture and looks almost identical to one from ******* **** but for a much more palatable price. There are a lot of crystals to attach, so be prepared to spend a little time with a pair of pliers, but the end result is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chris
 Oct 6, 2015

I absolutely love this light!! What a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it so much, bought two!
 Oct 1, 2015

Yes, it took some work to assemble the crystals but it made me like the light more since I played a part in its ultimate creation. Get compliments all the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Sep 15, 2015

We put this in the dining nook off the kitchen. It's perfect for our cottage in the woods. I did paint the candlesticks bronze to better blend in with the rest of the chandelier. Absolutely lovely. Oh, and it does take awhile to add the crystals, but with patience it was pretty easy to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chandelier
 Sep 5, 2015

I found the exact same chandelier in a higher end store for almost double the price. I did change out the candle sleeves for plain white. I thought the antiques sleeves that came with it had a cheap look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Aug 24, 2015

I've had this chandelier for awhile now, and it's still as beautiful as ever! I get so many compliments on it- it's one of the first things you notice in my rustic dining room. Definitely an eye catcher, and looks far more expensive than it was. Be prepared though to spend some time putting it together. It wasn't difficult, just time consuming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 318 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought