Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 232 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 Aug 20, 2015

Yes, there are MANY little crystals, but there IS a shortcut. Invite your daughter-in-law over, open a bottle of wine and then fumble around till she gets sick of watching how inept you are and offers to do it for you. Pretty soon it's all done and looking great! And just for the price of her favorite wine. Love that girl AND the chandelier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I spray painted the yellow plastic candle shells white and it looks so much better! Otherwise beautiful but takes some time to put together. Crystals are a bit tedious so grab a glass of wine and a buddy to help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gammy
 Aug 15, 2015

Beautiful light fixture. Took some time for hubby to put together, but end result was very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
harper-laduke
 Aug 14, 2015

love it in my dining room......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deborah h
 Aug 5, 2015

a little time comsuming adding the crystals yourself but the fixture is lovely once finished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal!
 Aug 4, 2015

This chandelier is half the price of the one at the big retailer. I was prepared to set aside some time to put on all of the crystals. Do this first but leave the bottom ones off because when you need to sit it on the floor until installation they will break off. This happened to me but I used the extras and replaced them. I actually spray painted the light sleeves an almond color because I did not like the orangish color. I used LED sparle lights and it turned out awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Had if a few years now - still functioning and adding its unique character to my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This took several hours to put together. It is beautiful and I get lots of compliments, but the light it produces is very low. If I had to do it over, I would go with something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the look! Made a huge difference in entry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Jun 5, 2015

Love this chandelier!! I spray painted the candle sticks before assembly. Beautiful and well priced Did not take long to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely light!!
 Jun 4, 2015

This is beautiful! I love it! Just a little work putting it together!! I would buy it again! I love overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 Jun 3, 2015

I love anything that looks like trees. I had seen one very similar to this in ******* ****. However, I did not want to spend that much. I went looking on the internet to find a look-alike and found this. As much as I love it, it was a bear to assemble. Not complicated just a lot of work put together the branches and attaching every crystal. Very hard on the fingers. It was worth the work, but be prepared.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Haven't put this together yet as I will be painting the color given in the description--bronze. Instead, this chandelier is more of an antique brass. Very disappointing, but the price is good so I will invest the extra time and money to get what I originally wanted and thought--based on photo and description--I was receiving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 May 16, 2015

Yes it is tedious to put all the crystals on, but well worth it for the price. I bought new covers for the candle shaped parts as I did not like the weird orange. Actually has a very long chain, I have 12 ft ceilings worked great had to remove some chain. Bought a silk cord cover in bronze, made a very finished look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mojo
 May 6, 2015

Just as I pictured it would look like I love it saw it at a lighting co in town for a lot more but they had the crystals attached I put my own on and saved a fortune

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

absolutely love the chandelier and how it looks It does take TIME to assemble, every single crystal has to be installed and then all put together...they do provide extra crystals which is wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Time consuming to put together, but awesome when completed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My loving husband put together the crystals on the chandelier, which takes some time. I can't tell you how beautiful this looks in my dining room. I used it and a zebra rug I also got from Overstock. It really makes a gorgeous dining room. At night when you turn it on, it leaves shadows on the walls, which is kind of neat. Don't hesitate to buy this chandelier if you feel you can assemble it with some help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Margie
 May 1, 2015

Absolutely beautiful! Fairly easy to assemble & definitely worth the effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I paid my teenage daughter 50. bucks to assemble and she did a beautiful job. It took 4-6 hours, be prepared, 160 crystals, but it's worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 232 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought