Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 8, 2015

Works perfectly in our renovated kitchen/dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light, but tough to install!
 Nov 4, 2015

The fixture is definitely not standard fitting. If my dad wasn't a great handyman, I wouldn't have been able to install this. Once installed, ito's a beautiful light both when off or turned on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone loves it!
 Oct 8, 2015

This light is absolutely gorgeous. Worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Sep 27, 2015

Using in my eat in kitchen. Dark bronze color that looks black from afar, but up close you can see the bronze. Matching chandelier in my dining room - love them both!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faded and cracked over time
 Sep 10, 2015

I loved this at first but over time it has yellowed and cracked at the bottom. It would be nice if they sold replacement parts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 Aug 22, 2015

Packaged great. Shipped quickly. Was a bit difficult for my husband to install. But end project looks amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cynthia K
 Jul 31, 2015

Good looking fixture. Used to update a house we were staging. House sold so...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My most favorite light fixture EVER
 Jun 26, 2015

This item arrived in perfect condition, was easy to install, and is much prettier than I could've ever imagined. The plastic inside the drum of the light has a beautiful silver sparkle to it that I didn't notice in the images, and the plastic doesn't at all look plastic or cheap in any way. This item perfectly drew together the brushed silvers and oil rubbed bronze throughout the rooms in which it was placed. I am SO happy I ordered this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light
 Jun 23, 2015

this light is my favorite, the outside shimmers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken
 Jun 22, 2015

I really like this light and ordered a second one but when I got this one unfortunately one of the 3 metal connections across the top of the shade is completely broken. Now I have to decide if I'm going to go to the trouble of fixing it myself or sending it back and getting another. Took awhile to get it to me and then it's broken, very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Light
 Jun 18, 2015

We have had this light for over a year now. Installation was pretty easy. It provides a really nice glow and looks quite modern. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 6, 2015

This is perfect! More than I expected! It's is a beautiful touch for my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique bronze chandelier
 Feb 15, 2015

Love the drum of the chandelier, however I wasn't impressed with the chrome accents. The hanging rod and ceiling mount make the fixture look mismatched. Wish it was all antique bronze for my purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets the need
 Feb 8, 2015

A little bit smaller in the space than what I was expecting but overall, a nice fixture. For being a smaller pendant chandelier, it gives off quite a bit of light which is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Michigan,  Nov 15, 2014

I love this light. Works great and person that installed it did not complain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the money!
 from Va,  Oct 29, 2014

Very nice looking fixture, easy to install, puts off nice light. Bulbs required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking light
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 13, 2014

This light is really pretty. The drum has a shimmer to it, which makes it really pretty when turned on. The only reason that I'm not giving this an excellent overall rating is because of the diffuser. The diffuser has a blue tint to it. It doesn't bother me that it's plastic - but it shouldn't have this blue tint. It doesn't bother me enough to uninstall and return, but would be great if it wasn't like this - I may see if I can replace with a better one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique fixture
 from Baltimore, OH,  Jun 21, 2014

This chandelier is gorgeous! It adds a contemporary feel to the dining room and replaces a traditional 9 arm chandelier with the same amount of light. I've had many compliments on it and feel it was very worth the reasonable price. You can't go wrong with this fixture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tricky to Install
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 23, 2014

I'll start by saying that this chandelier is stunning! It is just as pictured and leaves nothing to be desired when it comes to looks. The one thing that was absolutely challenging was the installation. The mounting hardware that attaches the chandelier to the ceiling did not line up with the silver cover that hides all of the mounting hardware. Thankfully, the electrician I hired was able to force the mounting hardware and the cover together and finished the installation. It looks amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 from Winter Park, FL,  Apr 6, 2014

This drum chandelier looks amazing in our breakfast nook, great quality and the lighting is perfect for the location.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought