Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Forest, VA,  Oct 20, 2010

This pendant light was more than I ever bargained for. It's absolutely gorgeous. The drum has shimmery elements which makes it even prettier when the light is turned on. The length is very adjustable so it will fit anywhere you need it to. The picture does not do this light justice as it looks even better in person. Goes well with a modern/contemporary decor! Buy one - you will not regret it. Well worth the money. I wish I had somewhere else to hang one because I would purchase another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Modern Not too Flashy
 Feb 17, 2015

I bought this chandelier for our dining room. It's a little small for the space and our dining table (which is 8' long), but that's my fault. I like the simplicity of the shape with the complexity of the lines. It doesn't look super high-end or fancy, but it doesn't look cheap either. It would also look nice in a bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive pendant light
 from Milton, FL,  Mar 27, 2012

The light was easy to instal and you can adjust the chain length above the hanging rod depending on where you install it. In my case, I removed the chain entirely because the ceiling isn't very high. The bottom round plastic piece was hidden in between a couple sheets of what I though just packing styrofoam. But after I found it, it was easy to install and completed the pendant well. Drawbacks are that the pendant may have got squeezed a bit in transit so it is slightly oval and if you look closely you can see the space between the sides and bottom. Also, after a week, I noticed that there was a tiny hole where the side plastic had cracked. But, it is hard to see and doesn't bother me. I'm sure that was a shipping problem, not a product quality problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bev
 Mar 31, 2015

Looks great, but cheap construction. It was crooked when we first hung it and had to bend some metal supports to get it to hang correctly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous expensive looking light fixture!
 from CT,  Dec 18, 2014

I updated my guest bathroom and painted it a very dark brown - hung this pendant over the pedestal sink and added a frameless mirror almost to the ceiling. It reflects in the mirror. The value and quality of the light fixture are amazing. My guest bath now looks elegant and like a new space! LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice light!
 from Conway, AR,  Jun 25, 2014

I love the look of this light! It was a little tricky installing but that partly was the fault of our box in the ceiling. The plastic piece that fits on the bottom to cover the lights could look a little nicer but the rest of the light is very expensive looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome light fixture
 from Burlington, VT,  Aug 21, 2011

Have gotten many compliments on this light fixture...luminescent!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbidoo
 May 24, 2016

Great light! Lots of light and makes a statement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Apr 29, 2016

It looks okay and was easy to install. It is not quite symmetrical so it looks a little off. I put it above a small dinning room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Apr 2, 2016

We absolutely love it. We have it hanging in our bedroom and it gives off good lighting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cjandelier
 Mar 31, 2016

I love this Chandelier, it looks so modern in my eat in kitchen. I renovated my kitchen and this lamp fits right in. My very modern kitchen look great and it has to do with my very modern chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition!
 Mar 3, 2016

I bought these chandeliers for my kitchen island. They look fabulous!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 Feb 14, 2016

The chandelier is stylish and offers quite a bit of light with 5 tapered bulbs. Easy to install, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lights up the home with modern class
 Jan 20, 2016

Great dining area chandelier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is ok for the price
 Jan 19, 2016

the plastic underneath doesn't line up properly with the circle. It keeps popping out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 4, 2016

This light is absolutely beautiful. The shimmer was a pleasant surprise and adds to the overall ambiance of the room. I put this light up in the dining room and I could not be happier with my purchase. I had to have an electrician install it because I do not mess with anything electrical but he had it installed in about 30 mins. Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Modern
 Dec 28, 2015

Found this well price lighting piece when we moved in to our new home back in April. It was the more "dressed down" version of the same piece I purchased for our formal dining area. Purchasing and shipping was easy, packaging was great, and with my dad installing, installation was a breeze! Love this piece and constantly get compliments on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 light pendant chandelier
 Dec 23, 2015

Picture is a great representation of actual look. The bronze looks more black and goes well with espresso cabinets. I have it hanging over a 69" counter bar and the size is perfect. It gives ample light, and works well on a dimmer. Very happy with the fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Service issue
 Dec 16, 2015

Well, it looked great in the box. Really beautiful. The problem is that the arms holding the shade in place are flimsy but I didn't notice that they weren't welded in place sufficiently and didn't discover it until having it installed in my new place. By that time I was past the return date and overstock won't take it back. 30 days is not long enough for an item you're using in a renovation, especially since you want to order when you find it to avoid it selling out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern pendant light
 Nov 11, 2015

Exactly what we were looking for. Well made and easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought