Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 379 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sparkle, Shine, Twinkle
 from Houston, Texas,  Sep 23, 2014

If you are looking for a touch of bling in your space at adorable price, this is the product for you! Used in 2 of these in a master bedroom on dimmers to ass great drama and sparkle to the space. If you prefer a more traditional look I would not recommend this for you. However, contemporary and transitional design lovers may adore this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my rustic/chic room
 from Mankato, MN,  Sep 19, 2014

I love this chandelier. I installed it as more of a flush mount because I don't have very high ceilings in my bedrooms, so I shortened the chain to about 5 inches. It was a little difficult to install, but now that it is up, I love it! I love the sparkle and the shadow that it casts on my walls. This is worth the money. I have been looking at similar chandeliers for three times the amount. People are right when they say it is very dark bronze, but the "old world rustic bronze" is almost black. It only took me about 20 minutes to put on all the crystals, so I'm not sure what is taking other people so long. I bought a similar one for my other bedroom and is coming in the mail today...I can't wait to put it up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier, but not real crystals
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Sep 16, 2014

The chandelier is beautiful, but I can't say that the crystals are real. The color is more black than antique, which was what I was hoping for. When the chandelier is on, the "crystal" beads are very shimmery from the outside looking it. At night, the chandelier cannot be used as the only source of light. It doesn't give off enough light to light up the entire room. I have another chandelier that I have on the same time, so it is not so bad. Overall a fantastic purchase for the price that I got it for, and it was pretty easy to wire and put together. I am extremely grateful that the beads on the drum were already installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Tampa, fl,  Sep 16, 2014

This chandelier is absolutely stunning, easy to install and great overall value. Looks terrific in our entryway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Room Saga
 from Providence, RI,  Sep 12, 2014

my dining room suffered major water damage this summer when a tenant improperly installed his air conditioner. The entire ceiling a part of a wall had to be replaced and we were unable to use the room (and the living room where all the furniture was moved to) all summer. What good timing for an ad to pop up with this chandelier pictured! Seeing the room finished with this beautiful piece as a focus made the whole experience bearable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Light Fixture
 from Cincinnati,  Sep 2, 2014

I have never received so many complements on a light fixture! Absolutely beautiful and stylish!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Nevada,  Aug 31, 2014

Idk...I have it hanging over my table and it is a nice light, I love the real crystals on the bottom very much...I just am not sold on the 'drum' part of it and the 'crystals' in the holes in the drum are plastic and have that plastic, rainbow type sheen to them that looks cheap to me. Now that the fake 'crystals' in the drum are a bit dusty after a few months I like the light more lol...I did not like that fake sheen on them. This light will stay for awhile even though I am unsure of it's style being right for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Mount Vernon, IL,  Aug 22, 2014

I have purchased many light fixtures in the past but this surpasses them all. It was easy to install and the way it turns an ordinary room into a place of elegance is only to be seen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 14, 2014

Love it! Just what I was looking for for my formal dining area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Customer Service!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 13, 2014

This is a very unique light; however, it doesn't quite work with the style of my home. A little too retro looking. I would still recommend it, though, as it is cool - you just need the right space/balance. Regardless, I had to write a review due to the outstanding customer service that I received. The first light that arrived was damaged - one of the wires was torn. I called customer service & could not have asked for a better result - a new light arrived the very next day - amazing!!! Although, I am returning the light, I am extremely pleased with the whole experience & will shop for a replacement on Overstock. Risk-free shopping is hard to beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So sparkly!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Aug 5, 2014

I love this chandelier. It is just the right mix of metal and crystal to make it beautiful but not too fancy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 2, 2014

This was actually purchased for my Mothers dining room. It looks spectacular! She loves it! It really looks like a much more expensive piece. I have seen similar lamps at stores for 4+ times the overstock price! Once again I am happy with my overstock purchase and highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant!
 from Ny,  Jul 31, 2014

I love this light! It is classy and elegant. The quality seems good and it looks even better in the dark, crystals glow. FYI smaller light bulb size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and Unique
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jul 25, 2014

I only had to put together the crystals that hang from the chandelier so it was very easy. I love the light that reflects off of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bad quality, No Crystal whatsoever
 from Washington DC,  Jul 23, 2014

The shade was loosen from the sticks where it should be hanged. When I took it out of the package I realized it was loose. I don't know if it was already shipped in that condition. Today I showed it to my husband and another when loose!! So it cannot be hanged. I contacted customer service yesterday and no news from them. This is an expensive item for such a poor and bad quality. Very disappointed. to make matters worse, I moving to my home country so I'm not going to have time to get an exchange or replace. Money wasted to the trash bin. Beside, it is not crystal or any glass, JUST PLASTIC. If I live again in USA I'll never again buy from Overstock. Not recommended. Total Disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New york,  Jul 21, 2014

This chandelier is beautiful. Looks great in my formal living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from Spokane, WA,  Jul 18, 2014

LOVE IT...It really is gorgeous...got it for my bedroom but didn't pay attention to dimensions - it's a wee bit too big for our room but over the dining room table - it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS CHANDELIER!!!!
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Jul 16, 2014

The one and only bad thing about this chandelier is that it looks so amazing that one of my sisters and two of my friends now have it in their houses too! HAHA. The crystals give a very slight prism effect as mentioned in other reviews, but it is not overwhelming or tacky. Very nice light, looks MUCH more expensive than what it costs. I would not hesitate to recommend this chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the way it looks
 from Texas,  Jul 11, 2014

Just opened the box and it looks beautiful. Can't wait to get it installed in my formal dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamps
 from Edmond, Ok.,  Jul 3, 2014

Love these chandeliers! Got 2 to put above nightstands on either side of bed. Delivery was fast, they were packed well and I was delighted to see all of the little crystals on the shade were already attached. the light diffuses so pretty on the room and sets the stage for the wole room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 379 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought