Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 318 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier!!!
 from Brandenburg, Kentucky,  Jul 1, 2014

I decided to change the lighting in my house and wanted something that would catch your eye!! This definately does the job! Beautiful addition to my decor!! Although I had an issue with the 1st chandelier that arrived, part of it was broke but customer service was wonderful in handling my issue and shipped me another chandelier that arrived pretty quick!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments
 from Northville, MI,  Jun 13, 2014

We had the builder install this in our new house rather than the builder's own standard light. We used it in our nook/eat in kitchen area. This product exceeded my expectations. It's very attractive and unique and when lit up casts a beautiful pattern on the walls. Even the builder was impressed and asked where we got it from. We've received compliments and people are always surprised to hear where it's from. The color is a very dark bronze and matches the other antique bronze light fixtures I purchased from lowe's and pottery barn. People are also surprised at how well it matches the fixtures from other places.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Arkansas,  Jun 12, 2014

This chandelier is absolutely gorgeous!! We added a dimmer switch and it so pretty to dim it at night and see the pattern on the wall and ceiling. We hung it in our bathroom and it makes it so elegant ! A lot of reviews said it took a long time to assemble. It took me about 30 minutes to hang all the crystals. The crystals surrounding the round light were already attached. May buy another just like it for another room. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Shelby Township, MI,  Jun 7, 2014

I've been looking to replace my dining room chandelier for quite a while. Can't believe how much I love this one! So glad I took the chance and ordered it. It is beautiful and the style is not too formal or too contemporary. It is the perfect mix of both! The crystals were not bad at all to install and the shadows on the wall at night that it gives off is amazing- the extra touch of ambiance you never knew was missing! My dining room re-design took me from a more traditional design to a mix of traditional and modern- was going for something similar to the Restoration Hardware look. Highly recommend if you're considering this one! I never found anything I liked better and certainly not for this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light!
 from Illinois,  May 25, 2014

All the reviews are right... It is a very pretty light and a great value! I get so many compliments. I would purchase again. If you are afraid a 4 light fixture will not produce enough light...the crystals make it even more luminous. It even glistens when the light is turned off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!!
 from Tucson, Arizona,  May 24, 2014

Some of the crystals were scratched and chipped, there are spares but not enough to replace all the damaged ones. I found a website that sells crystals for a good price; crystal prism world dot com, I was able to get more unique crystal styles for under $XX and since the price was so good on this chandelier so I didn't mind spending a little more. The light through the side cast a very pretty pattern on the walls. I got a dimmer switch because it is very bright with 60w bulbs which is good when cleaning but bad when having a relaxing evening. Looks very classy and expensive once hung, the weight of it is a little cheap feeling but the look is not compromised. Overall it is a great product for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NY, NY,  May 24, 2014

Coudn't be happier. I read so many reviews stating it was difficult to hang, but my electrician put it up in 5 min, I waited to hang the crystals until after it was up. The small crystals came already attatched with plastic wrapped around protecting it, I again waited to remove until it was hung. I used 40W bulbs, gives off great light. LOVE this chandelier!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Houston, TX,  May 21, 2014

I loved this. It throws little shadows around making room a unique look very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from New Jersey,  Apr 26, 2014

I absolutely love l, love my chandelier. It sparkles during the day and night, leaving beautiful reflections of the crystals. Gives such a warm feel to the room and a welcoming glow . I get so many compliments and a couple of my friends bought this light after seeing mine. Couldn't be happier, and great price!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL CHANDELIER!
 from Annapolis, MD,  Apr 21, 2014

Absolutely worth the price and probably more! It looks more expensive than it is, and is exactly what we wanted for our dining room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Lake Worth, FL,  Apr 14, 2014

We love this chandelier! I contemplated buying it for months and finally did it! So pretty and unique and fit perfectly over our dining room table! It is our "pop" for the room! It was already put together except adding the last hanging crystals. It took my husband and I about 30 minutes to hang it, and 10 minutes to hang the crystals. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Georgia,  Apr 12, 2014

I read several reviews about this chandelier, but I had no idea the magnitude of beauty this light displays. I purchased it for our dining room and it is gorgeous. The quality of the product is that of a much more expensive light. We are well pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely happy with purchase
 from Kennesaw Ga.,  Apr 7, 2014

I purchased this chandelier for our master bath renovation. It was the best decision! It added the right touch of elegance. My husband is extremely handy , so he put crystals on with no problem. Our ceiling is 15 feet high and the length was perfect. I used 60 watt clear bulbs which provided more than adequate lighting. The simmering effect is quite beautiful and romantic. We added a dimmer, which I highly recommend. Our friends were raving about how the chandelier has enhanced our master bath renovation. Don't hesitate to get it. I have no issues. It was well packed. It's more black than bronze , but not an issue for me. It actually complimented our vanity bath lights that are made of iron. Lastly, the price was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Seattle,WA,  Apr 5, 2014

The chandelier came exactly how I expected. It is beautiful, but more black brown then bronze color if u are looking for more of a brown metal look. Mine came broken and I was able to return it with a breeze and get a replacement in couple days! Overstock was awesome and quick to respond.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful light
 from florida,  Apr 4, 2014

really nice chandelier but to large for my small foyer...please read the size before ordering

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my crystal chandelier!
 from Medford, Oregon,  Apr 1, 2014

I'm very happy I took a chance and ordered a light fixture online. The quality is very good.. This chandelier surpassed my expectations. Not only is the style unique, but it looks amazing over my round ornate dining table. When I turned it on for the first time I couldn't believe how the multitude of crystals cast a beautiful damask pattern on the surrounding walls. Thank you, Overstock.com for offering great products!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply GORGEOUS!
 from Marietta, GA,  Mar 27, 2014

I had been eyeing this chandelier for quite a while before I finally ordered it. I am mad at myself for waiting so long because it is absolutely gorgeous. I LOVE it!!! It was just the look I was going for in my dining room. It looks elegant and has just the right amount of bling. It is well worth the price. I had it installed by an electrician and he even commented, "This is a really nice fixture". He had it (along with a dimmer switch) installed in about 30-40 mins and took maybe another 10-15 mins to install the hanging crystals. If you are considering buying this...GET IT... you will not be disappointed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful beyond belief!
 from southern Illinois,  Mar 26, 2014

Love love love this light!! Very soothing and elegant focal point

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and Modern
 from Maryland,  Mar 26, 2014

I purchased the chandelier for our dining room and it added that "finished touch" to the room. I was also nervous to buy the fixture sight-unseen but I was immediately put to ease when it arrived. The hardware and crystals are of great quality and so pleasing to the eye.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandeliers
 from tx,  Mar 18, 2014

Absolutely beautiful! Easy to install. Love it, so many compliments. Overstock.com is easy to shop and in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 318 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought