Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 261 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Braunfels TEXAS,  Jan 1, 2014

I bought this a year before we renovated the Master Bath and am so glad I had it. You could put it anywhere you want an extra special touch! Such Sparkle.. it is a joy to see it when I turn on the light!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds Extra Sparkle
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 1, 2014

This is a must buy for the dining room. I have received so many compliments on this piece. When turned on it gives the walls and extra glow, that friends asked how I designed my walls that way. Great value for the price and design. Put up in less than 30 min. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!!!
 from Greenfield, IN,  Dec 29, 2013

I had my doubts, about buying on-line......but this is the most gorgeous lighting I have seen!! Quality is the Best!! Size is Perfect...I am odering more!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE
 from South Carolina,  Dec 17, 2013

Love, Love my new light. I purchased this for my breakfast area in my kitchen. It has a very impressive look. Certainly looks more expensive than what I paid. The light cast interesting shadows on the wall and I personally like that. The quality is great. My husband put this up and actually dropped it on the floor from on top of the ladder. IT DID NOT BREAK. I couldn't believe it. Thought for sure it would be damaged. He is so lucky. :) I would say based on that experience the light is made well. Would not hesitate to recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely light!
 from Simsbury, CT,  Dec 17, 2013

This lighting fixture is gorgeous. It compliments our industrial chic look perfectly and is an excellent value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking!!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 14, 2013

I received this today and this is the first item I am hanging in my new home. Took a short time to hang the crystals, the crystals on the shades were pre assembled. That helped a lot. My and my electrician had a hard time getting this up. But I suspect it's due to the fact that he's not too competent...... When lighted, this just takes the attention away from everyone!! I put this in my breakfast nook which is 9x9 and it is absolutely gorgeous!!! Best if all, I got it during O's sale!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from sacramento, ca,  Dec 7, 2013

We've had our chandelier for a couple months now and we love it! Best piece in our home! It is absolutely stunning!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different
 from GA,  Oct 18, 2013

Wasn't sure about this light right out of the box but liked it after the crystals were hung. It projects a really interesting pattern on the walls from the crystals on the shade. Very different.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from VA,  Sep 27, 2013

Not installed yet, but looks beautiful out of the box. Does have a slight odor; I think it's the plastic wrap on the shade; noticed no one else mentioned that. Only have to attach the crystals to the bottom, so will do what others suggested and attached once installed. Great value, a similar light locally was closer to $XXX.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Im so happy
 from Ontario , Canada,  Sep 26, 2013

I'm a nervous shopper and even more so as I was travelling in a few days and wasn't sure if I would get my delivery on time . But I really liked the chandeliers on line and after reading the wonderful reviews I decided to go ahead and order 2. My nervousness returned after I had ordered and just to make sure I get them on time I called the number on the site. The overstock rep was so very helpful and assured me I'll b ok !! And I'm in Toronto , so I did expect some delays. But after 4 days I received two cartons . The chandeliers are beautiful , haven't put them up yet , the small crystals were all put up and the crystals are GLASS !! So lovely !! Thanks overstock !!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pleased with the purchase. It is unique and beautiful when lit. The crystals were not a problem to assemble.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Iowa,  Sep 10, 2013

Aweseome light! The picture do not do justice to the appearance once lit. This light is hanging over our dining table and the iron and crystal accentuates a light reflection on the adjacent wall. We've had people ask what type of wall treatment or faux paint we did to the wall, when in reality, it is merely the light's reflections. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!!
 from Chantilly, VA,  Aug 28, 2013

This chandelier is absolutely spectacular!!! It changed the whole look of my home. Added some bling and just an indescribable elegance! I bought my new home one year ago and have purchased so many things! This is by far the most amazing! So classy! You cannot go wrong here! My electrician installed it and did a perfect job. And yes, at night it makes the ceiling and walls look so lovely, the ambiance is again spectacular!! Love, love, love!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly beautiful chandelier
 from BC, CANADA,  Aug 24, 2013

This is a spectacular light fixture and looks great whether fully illuminated or dimmed. I was surprised it didn't come with light bulbs but figured they might break in transit, so I would recommend the company mentions which light bulbs are required but not supplied, so that purchaser can have them ready when installing the chandelier. It requires 4 small candle bulbs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just gorgeous!!
 from New Bern, NC,  Aug 19, 2013

Beautiful chandelier/pendant for my new home...perfect size and just the right amount of bling :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look for foyer
 from Arlington, TN,  Aug 10, 2013

Great look. Get tons of compliments... Casts a nice pattern on the wall due to the perforations and crystals in shade. Quick and easy install-- like 20 min. Would order again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice-as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from PA,  Aug 6, 2013

I read the reviews before my purchase. They were right...Beautiful!! Looks amazing in my dining room!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 23, 2013

This is a good quality chandelier with a good combination of traditional and modern styles. It dresses up my dining room. Iím pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close. The antique bronze is really black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Bronze 4-light Round Chystal chandelier
 from Yazoo City MS,  Jul 17, 2013

Love this chandelier in my bedroom bay window. It looks exactly like the picture and the crystals make shodows on the wall. Gorgeous piece!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chandelier
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 3, 2013

This is the second one! Yes, I bought two for my kitchen and living room. They're a little smaller than I thought. But, two chandeliers spread in an open concept space looks great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 261 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Antique Bronze 8-light Double Round Crystal Chandelier
Sale $161.99
Was $179.99
Compare $271.22
Save 40%
(138)
Chrome Finish 4-light Round Chandelier
Sale $177.25
Was $196.94
Compare $267.06
Save 34%
(230)
Antique Bronze 4-light Round Crystal Ceiling Chandelier
Sale $159.25
Was $176.94
Compare $239.75
Save 34%
(47)
Dark Brown 4-light Crystal Pendant
Sale $174.59
Was $193.99
Compare $294.44
Save 41%
(44)
Back to top