Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 292 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NY, NY,  May 24, 2014

Coudn't be happier. I read so many reviews stating it was difficult to hang, but my electrician put it up in 5 min, I waited to hang the crystals until after it was up. The small crystals came already attatched with plastic wrapped around protecting it, I again waited to remove until it was hung. I used 40W bulbs, gives off great light. LOVE this chandelier!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Houston, TX,  May 21, 2014

I loved this. It throws little shadows around making room a unique look very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from New Jersey,  Apr 26, 2014

I absolutely love l, love my chandelier. It sparkles during the day and night, leaving beautiful reflections of the crystals. Gives such a warm feel to the room and a welcoming glow . I get so many compliments and a couple of my friends bought this light after seeing mine. Couldn't be happier, and great price!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL CHANDELIER!
 from Annapolis, MD,  Apr 21, 2014

Absolutely worth the price and probably more! It looks more expensive than it is, and is exactly what we wanted for our dining room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Lake Worth, FL,  Apr 14, 2014

We love this chandelier! I contemplated buying it for months and finally did it! So pretty and unique and fit perfectly over our dining room table! It is our "pop" for the room! It was already put together except adding the last hanging crystals. It took my husband and I about 30 minutes to hang it, and 10 minutes to hang the crystals. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Georgia,  Apr 12, 2014

I read several reviews about this chandelier, but I had no idea the magnitude of beauty this light displays. I purchased it for our dining room and it is gorgeous. The quality of the product is that of a much more expensive light. We are well pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely happy with purchase
 from Kennesaw Ga.,  Apr 7, 2014

I purchased this chandelier for our master bath renovation. It was the best decision! It added the right touch of elegance. My husband is extremely handy , so he put crystals on with no problem. Our ceiling is 15 feet high and the length was perfect. I used 60 watt clear bulbs which provided more than adequate lighting. The simmering effect is quite beautiful and romantic. We added a dimmer, which I highly recommend. Our friends were raving about how the chandelier has enhanced our master bath renovation. Don't hesitate to get it. I have no issues. It was well packed. It's more black than bronze , but not an issue for me. It actually complimented our vanity bath lights that are made of iron. Lastly, the price was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Seattle,WA,  Apr 5, 2014

The chandelier came exactly how I expected. It is beautiful, but more black brown then bronze color if u are looking for more of a brown metal look. Mine came broken and I was able to return it with a breeze and get a replacement in couple days! Overstock was awesome and quick to respond.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful light
 from florida,  Apr 4, 2014

really nice chandelier but to large for my small foyer...please read the size before ordering

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my crystal chandelier!
 from Medford, Oregon,  Apr 1, 2014

I'm very happy I took a chance and ordered a light fixture online. The quality is very good.. This chandelier surpassed my expectations. Not only is the style unique, but it looks amazing over my round ornate dining table. When I turned it on for the first time I couldn't believe how the multitude of crystals cast a beautiful damask pattern on the surrounding walls. Thank you, Overstock.com for offering great products!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply GORGEOUS!
 from Marietta, GA,  Mar 27, 2014

I had been eyeing this chandelier for quite a while before I finally ordered it. I am mad at myself for waiting so long because it is absolutely gorgeous. I LOVE it!!! It was just the look I was going for in my dining room. It looks elegant and has just the right amount of bling. It is well worth the price. I had it installed by an electrician and he even commented, "This is a really nice fixture". He had it (along with a dimmer switch) installed in about 30-40 mins and took maybe another 10-15 mins to install the hanging crystals. If you are considering buying this...GET IT... you will not be disappointed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful beyond belief!
 from southern Illinois,  Mar 26, 2014

Love love love this light!! Very soothing and elegant focal point

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and Modern
 from Maryland,  Mar 26, 2014

I purchased the chandelier for our dining room and it added that "finished touch" to the room. I was also nervous to buy the fixture sight-unseen but I was immediately put to ease when it arrived. The hardware and crystals are of great quality and so pleasing to the eye.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandeliers
 from tx,  Mar 18, 2014

Absolutely beautiful! Easy to install. Love it, so many compliments. Overstock.com is easy to shop and in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, blingy chandelier!
 from Medina, OH,  Mar 18, 2014

I love this chandelier! I read many reviews before deciding on this particular light. It was easy to put up. I had an electrician install for me. Took me no time at all to hang the crystals. No, they are NOT glass. They are a plastic material, but they look so lovely. I will say that I DID get one that was black, rather than the bronze. In reading the reviews, I thought I would take my chances and hoped that I would get the bronze color, as that was what I wanted. I was sad to see it was blackish, when my electrician pulled it out of the box. I told him to install it anyway, thinking I would be OK with it. I wasn't. I wanted to REALLY love it and I needed the bronze. I called customer service and they were amazing! I spoke with **** and he couldn't have been nicer. They're sending another one to me and I should receive it tomorrow. (I told him that the electrician was coming back the next week and could they get it to me before then.) He said it would be hand-picked, so as to make sure I DID receive the bronze one this time. We'll see when it arrives tomorrow, but I couldn't have been happier with his response. This is why I love Overstock! They stand behind their products. Thank you for a beautiful light at an affordable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than imagined
 from Pensacola,Beach, FL,  Mar 18, 2014

Excellent quality. Compares to $400 items in lighting stores. Easy to assemble and install. Adds just the right bling to my beach condo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous but wish it came in a larger size too
 from Clarksville md,  Mar 12, 2014

After reading glowing reviews on this oil bronze drum chandelier with crystals, I first bought one and was fascinated . The drum with the tiny crystals are very well made . It took me an hour to get the larger crystals together but it was doable . The effect is glamorous, goes well with my eclectic furnishings and is a good size for the dining room. I liked it so much I ordered another one for the foyer but I wish it came in a larger size too with a longer chain. I saw similar styles at high end stores for much more. You won't regret buying it. Can't wait to get it installed with the full effects of lighting. I got LED e12 for the foyer and "crystal cut" per a reviewers recommendation for the living room.lets see how it works with installation and all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous fixture. Dresses the room.
 from Va,  Mar 12, 2014

I waited 17 years to replace the recessed light in my dining room. I love the mix of old world and modern that this fixture has. If I ever move, the fixture is moving with me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beauutiful
 from Dallas,TX,  Mar 4, 2014

WOW...The response of my friends when they see this light. Adds just the right amount of bling to my new bedroom decor. Installed a dimmer and the light sparkles off the wall crating a lovely ambiance. Excellent value & easy enough to install with a handy hubby!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from MI,  Mar 3, 2014

I love this chandelier! I get complaments on it every time someone comes over. I moved in to an apartment and put this up. It has completely changed my boring dining room in to an amazing dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 292 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought