Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 304 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

First off this light is really easy to install. I replaced an 8 light chandelier in the kitchen with this 4 light chandelier and this chandelier actually gives off more light due to the light refracting off of the crystals. The light shining through the crystals creates this really cool pattern on the walls. We are very pleased the way it updated the kitchen. Buy it you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was skeptical about buying it, but it adds class to my entryway. Just beautiful and not too big

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Mre beautiful than the picture, very nice quality. Very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Really sparkles, looks way more expensive and I'm very picky, can't wait to put it up. got it for my master bedroom, but may put in my dining room so everyone can enjoy it. Truly lovely. Dont think twice, get one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This light gave our entrance hallway pizazz. beautiful crystals reflect the light. Instructions say can use up to 60w bulbs, but we ended up changing the 60s to 40w and like the effect a lot more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Feb 10, 2015

It is better than the picture, a must buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 Feb 8, 2015

Very happy with this chandelier!! Shipped super fast. Assembly was fairly simple. Looks so beautiful!! Allows light to flow through out the room. Sparkles everywhere!! Looks amazing and so much nicer than photo... Excellent price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Works well to bling things up, but has a masculine feel too, because of the wrought iron features.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chandelier
 Jan 27, 2015

Pretty and at a very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grand
 Jan 19, 2015

Hanging over the dining room table..... We love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!!!
 from PA,  Jan 16, 2015

I bought this light for my dinning room and I'm in love. It looks even better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I'm happy with this purchase. It is just as I expected. Dimensions were correct. You can leave off the longest crystals at the bottom if you have low ceilings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent beautiful chandelier
 from South Florida,  Jan 13, 2015

This chandelier is awesome! I put a dimmer on it and wow looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased Pat
 Jan 10, 2015

I'm 62 yrs. old, need glasses to see anything close and I put this chandelier up myself in a couple of hours. Crystals took about an hour (wires are like tiny key rings, I suggest snub nosed pliers) but, the results are SPECTACULAR! Never been a crystal fan, but, this transcends my concern that it would appear gaudy. I can't imagine any décor where this would not be "just the right touch". I truly am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jan 9, 2015

Beautiful Chandelier. Very nice quality. My husband didn't have a hard time putting it together or installing it at all. It does cast a patterned light around the room because of the shade but it is a nice soft effect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 8, 2015

This is a very beautiful chandelier. I had it installed today as I am not terribly handy. I was very happy with how it looks over my dining table. My dining space is not large and my table isn't huge (42") so the 17" diameter drum was just perfect. I had a dimmer switch put on to save electricity and the dimming effect was gorgeous. The hanging crystals are indeed glass. It takes a little time to hang them but is really quite easy and outlined in the instructions as to how to hang. I already have sent pictures to all my family and friends with positive feedback. It is not black in color but a very dark brown/bronze color. Just what I wanted for my polished-casual design style. I am so relieved I no longer have to look for pendants or chandeliers for my dining space. This one is going to be up for a long time to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sparkles
 from Los Angeles, ca,  Jan 6, 2015

Excellent value for the price. Looks beautiful over my dining room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blingy light!
 from Idaho,  Jan 6, 2015

I could not be happier with my light! It is totally beautiful! It has so much bling and style. It was easy to put up and the added crystals were so easy to put on. There were three of us, and it probably took about 20 minutes to put them on. I am so excited, it's just fun to see the bling in my dining room. The sun shines through the windows and my light just sparkles, which I love. The reflections it puts off at night are striking. I never would have the light on at night, now it is! I can turn it down to a soft glow and it just makes the house look cozy. If you are having second thoughts on getting this beautiful light, I would say go for it! It's just too much fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jan 6, 2015

Looks high end! Great price for a stylish chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Closely resembles Restoration Hardware piece. It was a little smaller than anticipated, but stunning none-the-less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 304 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought