For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 253 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from ohio,  Nov 9, 2013

this chandelier is exactly as pictured. I love the style where it is sparkly but not old fashion. It is a dark brown and almost black in some spots, no copper like some oil rubbed bronze. The crystals were easy and fun to put together. I did buy the frosted bulbs because it is bright. I have mine on a dimmer and love the ability to have it bright when I need it a low when I want to set a mood. Great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Bronze Round Crystal Chandelier
 from Sherman Oaks, CA,  Oct 31, 2013

I'M WRITING IN ALL CAPS TO MAKE SURE YOU PURCHASE THIS STUNNING CHANDELIER!!!! I ORIGINALLY PURCHASED THE RENATE TRIO CHANDELIER AND RETURNED IT FOR THIS LOVELY PIECE OF ART, I CAN'T STOP STARING AT IT. I HAVE VAULTED CEILINGS IN MY APT AND MY HANDYMAN HUNG IT FOR ME SO I DON'T KNOW IF IT'S EASY OR HARD TO PUT TOGETHER. WHEN I WALKED IN AND SAW THE SPARKLES AND CRYSTALS AGAINST THE BRONZE I FELT LIKE A KID ON CHRISTMAS MORNING :) I INITIALLY SHIED AWAY FROM THIS CHANDELIER BECAUSE THERE WERE SO MANY REVIEWS I DIDN'T WANT TO HAVE THE SAME THING AS SO MANY PEOPLE, TRUST ME NOW I DON'T CARE, BUY IT AND YOU'LL BE GIDDY LIKE ME

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't hesitate...this is even better in person!
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Oct 30, 2013

With so many glowing reviews, it wasn't hard to decide to buy. I love it even more hanging in my dining room! It adds the perfect touch of bling, and I absolutely love it. I also bought the pendant to match to hang over my kitchen sink, and am now thinking about the one without hanging crystals for my hallway. I love it that much! Some reviews said the finish is more black than bronze, but mine is definitely an antique bronze. It was exactly what I needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Fixture
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 28, 2013

I purchased this ceiling fixture as part of a bedroom renovation. Pros: It's stunning - industrial glamorous and was great that we didn't have to hang all the tiny crystals in the barrel area. I highly recommend getting a dimmer switch. Cons: my contractor complained there was no real instructions, one small crystal was missing from the center barrel. The center hanging arm was not exactly like the picture... In the center, there wasn't a crystal, but a solid sphere and it didn't have a hook on which to hang the center crystal. Strange because that crystal was in the box.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Orange County, CA,  Oct 28, 2013

I really can't say enough about this chandelier. It is absolutely gorgeous and everyone who comes over compliments me on it. The instructions say a very specific kind of bulb but it really just takes standard candelabra base bulbs. I have mine on a dimmer switch and the mood lighting created by turning it down a bit is stunning!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles
 from Half Moon Bay, Ca,  Oct 3, 2013

It's so sparkly! If you can hang it lower to attract the sun and create rainbows you will absolutely love this!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!!!
 from Florida,  Sep 10, 2013

Wow!!!! I looked at several chandeliers in Stores and on line, but when my friend called me and said " I found the right chandelier for you" I was so happy I ordered it immediately. It is absolutely beautiful. I used the Crystal Cut Clear Bulb and a Dimmer .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really gorgeous
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 24, 2013

I just LOVE this chandelier! I have been looking for the right crystal chandelier forever, and was excited when I found this one. Like many others have said, it's even more beautiful in person than it is in the picture. The crystals catch the light beautifully. It was very carefully packaged. When I first unwrapped the outer ring, it was missing one crystal. I called customer service and they couldn't have been nicer and offered to send out a replacement . I told them I just needed the crystal and could attach it myself. While on the phone with customer service, I discovered that there was a whole packet of spare parts, including the missing crystal, so that was a happy surprise. It only took me about 5-10 minutes to attach all the crystals to the frame. Some have wondered whether the crytals are real crystal or just glass...I can't tell for sure but they are heavy and reflect the light beautifully with prismatic colors so that's all that matters to me. It is absolutely beautiful and I recommend it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fabulous metal drum fixture with glass crystals! The images don't do it justice! Exceptional value for the money!! The color is definitely a darker oil rubbed bronze, not black, as previous reviewers have written. It's similar in color to Delta Faucets "Venetian Bronze" finish. For optimum results, install a dimmer and use "crystal cut" candelabra bulbs! I tried both the frosted and clear bulbs that other reviewers recommend but didn't care for either. The frosted was just blah and the clear was too easily visible through the crystals. The "crystal cut" candelabra bulbs blend in beautifully with the drum crystals making them almost impossible to see. It took my electrician less than 30 min to install both the fixture and dimmer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is as expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We couldn't be happier!!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 12, 2012

I am so happy we went with this light! Now I understand all of the wonderful reviews! We recently did a full renovation on a townhouse we just bought. We have dark hardwood and light beige walls. This light is PERFECT for the space. Our ceilings are only 8' 0", we originally we were a little concerned with the size of the light. My fiance just cut the chain shorter and pulled the cable through to make the chain only about 6 inches long. We used clear light bulbs, which YES they display a very noticeable pattern all over the walls. WHICH WE LOVE! It adds such a character to our home. I would suggest putting in a dimmer with this light, we have yet to do so...but I think it would be a perfect light to dim!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and detailed!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly Beautiful
 from OK,  Oct 19, 2012

This is soooooo Beautiful!!! We purchased it to go in our entryway and the bigger one for above our table. They are both so beautiful!!! They Bling and are exactly what I wanted at an AMAZING price. It came put together and ready to install. I LOVE THIS!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from NJ,  Aug 28, 2012

We like this fixture and it's looks good. The one issue is that the "crystals" are actually plastic, so that is a disappointment and I don't recall that being noted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is more blackened than bronze
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall quality is ok for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Waynesburg, OH,  Dec 28, 2011

It arrived well packaged and took about one week to arrive from order placement date. The chandelier was replacing a ceiling fan w/light. My husband is handy and with the wiring in place, we had it installed in no time! It was very easy to install the lower hanging crystals myself. All the crystals around the chandelier drum are already installed & well wrapped-protected for shipment. If you are considering purchasing this - do it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Antique Bronze Chandelier
 from BERMUDA,  Dec 16, 2011

I feel like I went on a high end spending spree with out spend ing cash! Looks fabulous and expensive. Who care if it's real crystal or not. The point! It looks great for the the money spent. Good Job on this pick O.co!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality are you kidding me!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Yes...It did take a few hours to install the beads, but the beads were very easy to install and once it is done...WOW! I did a "bling" bedroom and needed oil rubbed bronze to match the room. This was the perfect light! Easy install, easy assembly and very happy with this light.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Greenville, MS,  Jun 22, 2010

This item shipped quickly. It took a few hours to hang all the crystals on the Chandelier. It is beautiful on or off. The antique bronze is more black with streaks of brown. The dome was completely black. I just figured that the crystals stands out better shining off that black. It stands out in my dining room. It gives off plenty of light. Very nice! I would recommend it to anyone, although, a lot of my crystals were missing but that is being corrected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier, but not real crystals
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Sep 16, 2014

The chandelier is beautiful, but I can't say that the crystals are real. The color is more black than antique, which was what I was hoping for. When the chandelier is on, the "crystal" beads are very shimmery from the outside looking it. At night, the chandelier cannot be used as the only source of light. It doesn't give off enough light to light up the entire room. I have another chandelier that I have on the same time, so it is not so bad. Overall a fantastic purchase for the price that I got it for, and it was pretty easy to wire and put together. I am extremely grateful that the beads on the drum were already installed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Tampa, fl,  Sep 16, 2014

This chandelier is absolutely stunning, easy to install and great overall value. Looks terrific in our entryway

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Room Saga
 from Providence, RI,  Sep 12, 2014

my dining room suffered major water damage this summer when a tenant improperly installed his air conditioner. The entire ceiling a part of a wall had to be replaced and we were unable to use the room (and the living room where all the furniture was moved to) all summer. What good timing for an ad to pop up with this chandelier pictured! Seeing the room finished with this beautiful piece as a focus made the whole experience bearable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Light Fixture
 from Cincinnati,  Sep 2, 2014

I have never received so many complements on a light fixture! Absolutely beautiful and stylish!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 253 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Dark Brown 4-light Crystal Pendant
Sale $174.59
Was $193.99
Compare $294.44
Save 41%
(44)
Back to top