Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 402 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Apr 14, 2015

Installed over our dining table, it's a beautiful fixture. The crystals around the drum are already installed, and emit a beautiful pattern on the wall. I attached the hanging crystals in about 20 minutes at the most. The fixture and all parts came well packed and of good quality. My husband installed without the need to run to a hardware store lol (it took a few tries to attach to ceiling plate correctly, but eventually he got it). Make sure you know exactly what height you want it at before cutting any extra wire. All in all, we are extremely happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Purchased this for entry way, the first fixture sent out didn't work which was frustrating because we spent 4 hours hanging this and trouble shooting, only to find that it was defective. Overstock quickly sent a replacement. It's gorgeous. I haven't hung the crystals on it yet so for those of you that think it's too feminine, you can tone it down by leaving off the crystals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Nov 6, 2014

Ordered this chandelier for our dining room.It arrived in tact promptly- within four days of ordering. It was breeze to install with very clear directions. Attaching the crystals took me about 10 minutes. I'm not sure why other people had a harder time with this. The color is a black/bronze which looks very nice with my reclaimed barn-wood floors. The size and weight are on point with the measurements on the sight. I was worried about it being large enough but it's is suitable for above the dining table. The dining room is part of a large open area in the front of the house so I was concerned about the scale. The light nicely separate the dining area from the seating area. I wish they had a slightly larger size but it works. My electrician removed 3-4 pieces of chain in order to make it a more ideal hight. We have 12ft ceiling, if it helps. A dimmer is a must for this lamp. The lamp glitters and glows with 4 revel chandelier bulbs on a dimmer. The way this lamp throws light has me sold. My style is a little rustic/industrial so this is a nice touch to pull it all together in a glamorous manner. Photos avail on insta gram- user mochibunny. A seriously good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had been eyeing this chandelier for months and decided to buy it knowing that I had a few different options for placement. We hung in our kitchen first and it could not have looked more out of place over our beautiful Hooker Sanctuary Collection round table and chairs and we were definitely not fans of the shadows cast on our gray walls. I was worried that I had made a bad purchase until I hung over my tub in my glamorous black bathroom. I am now in love with it as is everyone that sees it! It is a fantastic purchase if you have the right spot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS!
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 24, 2013

I really am in love with this chandelier. I purchased all three in the collection and this is my favorite. Pay attention to the dimensions, it's not a huge fixture so make sure your space calls for one this size. It is so unique, overall, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance and the right amount of bling
 from Woodinville Diva,  Nov 21, 2013

This crystal chandelier looks gorgeous in person. It is a great mix of contemporary/traditional. It has enough chain length for tall spaces, was easy to install and looks like a million bucks on my breakfast nook. It does not provide a lot of direct light, it casts a "bubbly" shadow on the walls, which I love. I only had to attach the crystals in the middle, the "shade" came with all the crystals in place. It was a little bit of a splurge for me, but it was totally worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from ohio,  Nov 9, 2013

this chandelier is exactly as pictured. I love the style where it is sparkly but not old fashion. It is a dark brown and almost black in some spots, no copper like some oil rubbed bronze. The crystals were easy and fun to put together. I did buy the frosted bulbs because it is bright. I have mine on a dimmer and love the ability to have it bright when I need it a low when I want to set a mood. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Bronze Round Crystal Chandelier
 from Sherman Oaks, CA,  Oct 31, 2013

I'M WRITING IN ALL CAPS TO MAKE SURE YOU PURCHASE THIS STUNNING CHANDELIER!!!! I ORIGINALLY PURCHASED THE RENATE TRIO CHANDELIER AND RETURNED IT FOR THIS LOVELY PIECE OF ART, I CAN'T STOP STARING AT IT. I HAVE VAULTED CEILINGS IN MY APT AND MY HANDYMAN HUNG IT FOR ME SO I DON'T KNOW IF IT'S EASY OR HARD TO PUT TOGETHER. WHEN I WALKED IN AND SAW THE SPARKLES AND CRYSTALS AGAINST THE BRONZE I FELT LIKE A KID ON CHRISTMAS MORNING :) I INITIALLY SHIED AWAY FROM THIS CHANDELIER BECAUSE THERE WERE SO MANY REVIEWS I DIDN'T WANT TO HAVE THE SAME THING AS SO MANY PEOPLE, TRUST ME NOW I DON'T CARE, BUY IT AND YOU'LL BE GIDDY LIKE ME

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't hesitate...this is even better in person!
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Oct 30, 2013

With so many glowing reviews, it wasn't hard to decide to buy. I love it even more hanging in my dining room! It adds the perfect touch of bling, and I absolutely love it. I also bought the pendant to match to hang over my kitchen sink, and am now thinking about the one without hanging crystals for my hallway. I love it that much! Some reviews said the finish is more black than bronze, but mine is definitely an antique bronze. It was exactly what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Fixture
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 28, 2013

I purchased this ceiling fixture as part of a bedroom renovation. Pros: It's stunning - industrial glamorous and was great that we didn't have to hang all the tiny crystals in the barrel area. I highly recommend getting a dimmer switch. Cons: my contractor complained there was no real instructions, one small crystal was missing from the center barrel. The center hanging arm was not exactly like the picture... In the center, there wasn't a crystal, but a solid sphere and it didn't have a hook on which to hang the center crystal. Strange because that crystal was in the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Orange County, CA,  Oct 28, 2013

I really can't say enough about this chandelier. It is absolutely gorgeous and everyone who comes over compliments me on it. The instructions say a very specific kind of bulb but it really just takes standard candelabra base bulbs. I have mine on a dimmer switch and the mood lighting created by turning it down a bit is stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles
 from Half Moon Bay, Ca,  Oct 3, 2013

It's so sparkly! If you can hang it lower to attract the sun and create rainbows you will absolutely love this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!!!
 from Florida,  Sep 10, 2013

Wow!!!! I looked at several chandeliers in Stores and on line, but when my friend called me and said " I found the right chandelier for you" I was so happy I ordered it immediately. It is absolutely beautiful. I used the Crystal Cut Clear Bulb and a Dimmer .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We couldn't be happier!!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 12, 2012

I am so happy we went with this light! Now I understand all of the wonderful reviews! We recently did a full renovation on a townhouse we just bought. We have dark hardwood and light beige walls. This light is PERFECT for the space. Our ceilings are only 8' 0", we originally we were a little concerned with the size of the light. My fiance just cut the chain shorter and pulled the cable through to make the chain only about 6 inches long. We used clear light bulbs, which YES they display a very noticeable pattern all over the walls. WHICH WE LOVE! It adds such a character to our home. I would suggest putting in a dimmer with this light, we have yet to do so...but I think it would be a perfect light to dim!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and detailed!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly Beautiful
 from OK,  Oct 19, 2012

This is soooooo Beautiful!!! We purchased it to go in our entryway and the bigger one for above our table. They are both so beautiful!!! They Bling and are exactly what I wanted at an AMAZING price. It came put together and ready to install. I LOVE THIS!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Waynesburg, OH,  Dec 28, 2011

It arrived well packaged and took about one week to arrive from order placement date. The chandelier was replacing a ceiling fan w/light. My husband is handy and with the wiring in place, we had it installed in no time! It was very easy to install the lower hanging crystals myself. All the crystals around the chandelier drum are already installed & well wrapped-protected for shipment. If you are considering purchasing this - do it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Antique Bronze Chandelier
 from BERMUDA,  Dec 16, 2011

I feel like I went on a high end spending spree with out spend ing cash! Looks fabulous and expensive. Who care if it's real crystal or not. The point! It looks great for the the money spent. Good Job on this pick O.co!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality are you kidding me!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Yes...It did take a few hours to install the beads, but the beads were very easy to install and once it is done...WOW! I did a "bling" bedroom and needed oil rubbed bronze to match the room. This was the perfect light! Easy install, easy assembly and very happy with this light.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Greenville, MS,  Jun 22, 2010

This item shipped quickly. It took a few hours to hang all the crystals on the Chandelier. It is beautiful on or off. The antique bronze is more black with streaks of brown. The dome was completely black. I just figured that the crystals stands out better shining off that black. It stands out in my dining room. It gives off plenty of light. Very nice! I would recommend it to anyone, although, a lot of my crystals were missing but that is being corrected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

You have to be patient, when assembling this piece! It is worth taking time with it! Great result at the end! Shimmering lights everywhere! Many compliments !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 402 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought