Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and priced reasonably!!!
 Mar 12, 2015

I bought 2 of these to hang over my dining room table. They are stunning. The color is definetly black though, not bronze. I would love to post a picture to show how they look. Overstock please allow us to post pics. I'd be happy to email pics if anyone wants to see them before purchasing. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recommended
 from florida,  Dec 17, 2013

The size is not as listed. It is much larger overall than the 10" square stated. Almost too big for average room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lantern
 Jul 19, 2016

removed glass, which gave lamp a modern, deconstructed look. love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Apr 23, 2016

We are thrilled with these lights. We purchased two of them to hang above a large kitchen island. They looked huge when we first took them out of their boxes, but once they were installed, we loved the statement they made in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love!!
 Mar 17, 2016

I ordered 2 of these for my kitchen & they are fabulous, & such a reasonable price!!! If you are hesitant about buying this, do it! You will be very pleased!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice size and takes up little visual space
 Feb 15, 2016

This would work well in any room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Foyer Liht!
 Feb 2, 2016

Very stylish looking light ... you won't be sorry about purchasing this fixture! The size is perfect, not too big or small. The finish is dark bronze close up, but looks more black when hung. It blends beautifully with my other bronze fixtures. Very easy to install. Has a clip ring that attaches to existing ceiling chain, so you don't have to hold it while installing, as it will hang on the chain while wiring. I love this fixture and you will too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great statement light
 Dec 26, 2015

I hung this over the dining room table. I read a review elsewhere that suggested not putting in the glass panes - easier to clean. I did the same and I am very pleased with the results. I have been able to decorate for seasons with boxwood branches without glass panes. Plenty of light with just the 3 lights. Says it is dark bronze, very dark almost black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foyer chandelier
 Dec 4, 2015

As others mentioned, this is a nice chandelier. However the dimensions are misleading. It is a square, `10.5 x 10.5, but the height is much greater. Double check measurements prior to ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light
 Nov 23, 2015

Looks very high end. Easy to change bulbs. I used three down a long hall with 10 foot ceilings and the are very dramatic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Oct 15, 2015

I have this chandelier hanging above my stairs and have received many compliments on it already. It's absolutely spectacular. It is, however, black not bronze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 23, 2015

This foyer light is perfect for our home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Aug 21, 2015

We purchased this originally for a foyer, but it was too large for the space and ended up putting it in the dining room. Easy to hang - the only challenge is once you put the glass in it's nearly impossible to clean on the inside. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & Affordable Lantern
 Aug 9, 2015

The lantern is beautiful. It's a simple look, transitional look. I hung it in my double door front entry way and it looks great. The name says Antique Bronze, but it looks black to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Jun 23, 2015

We received this and it was defective but overstock took care of us and sent a new one right away ... the replacement worked with no problems. Looks great ... bigger then I expected but still love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 Jun 2, 2015

Looks good. Not a major commitment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jun 2, 2015

I hung 3 of these lights above my peninsula and they are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 May 29, 2015

Very pretty. Put two over my ten foot dining table and they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 14, 2015

This was promptly delivered and very well packaged. It's big and beautiful. We placed ours in the foyer and it's perfect. I recommend this fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Mar 28, 2015

I loved this pendant and had my foyer been larger, it would have been wonderful, but it was just too large for the space. No fault of O.com - measurements were right on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought