Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
recommended
 from florida,  Dec 17, 2013

The size is not as listed. It is much larger overall than the 10" square stated. Almost too big for average room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look!
 from West Chester, PA,  Aug 12, 2014

Looks great in our foyer. Much cheaper here than elsewhere. Easy to clean from the staircase. I just gently pull the chain over to the staircase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lanterns!!!!
 from Utah,  Jul 26, 2014

I LOVE my lanterns!! We built a new home and have a very long hallway on the main floor. We hung these lanterns (6 of them) down the hallway--it looks absolutely beautiful!! It is more of a black finish than bronze-which was exactly what I wanted, it is a large light, and a heavy light. We LOVE them! Cant say enough good things about these lights!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for entry foyers, too small
 from charles town, wv,  Jul 18, 2014

I ordered this product for the intent to use in my entryway. Well reading all the reviews I decided to buy the product. Well it came in and the dimensions were alittle on the small side so I decided to keep it and puit it over my island. Great place for it. If your looking for an entry foyer light its on the small side but perfect for kitchens or even tall ceiling hall lights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great foyer/2-story stairway light
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 28, 2014

We had this installed by an electrician so I cannot comment on the installation piece but this light looks great over our foyer/2-story stairway - great amount of light and black leaves bold look - exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit large
 from Nevada,  Feb 17, 2014

It was way to large for my foyer...it needs a bigger space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful chandelier
 from North LIitle Rock, AR,  Jan 16, 2014

Had a problem with the first fixture delivered but Overstock Com got me another in no time flat. It is beautiful and will make a great statement over my dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Light
 from western North Carolina,  Oct 19, 2013

Using in long hallway, looks great! Agree with earlier review and did not use the glass panes and did use frosted light bulbs. Really gives plenty of light. Installed where there were old flush mount fixtures, greatly enhanced the style of hall. Placed three in downstairs hall and ordered a fourth for over the stariwell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought