Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 220 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Houston,TX,  Nov 8, 2009

This is a beautiful table and looks to be much more expensive that it cost here. It has great detail, is sturdy and height. you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best buy
 from orlando, fl,  Nov 5, 2009

it is a beautiful table. it looks so unique. i am very happy that i bought this table. everyone that sees it comments how nice it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 from virginia,  Oct 24, 2009

table is great. Craftsmanship is ok - the metal insert is not even around the entire diameter with the wood cut out - but it's barely noticeable. Good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End Tables Outstanding!!!!
 from Exmore, VA,  Apr 15, 2009

The quality and value of the tables I purchased were just more then I could have hoped for. Thank you Overstock for an outstanding purchase!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inlay end table
 from san diego, california,  Apr 4, 2009

I ordered two of these tables for each end of our living room sofa and they are terrific. I have had several compliments on them because they are so unusual and not found in the typical furniture store. They look expensive yet they are of great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price - great looking table
 from Austin, Texas,  Apr 1, 2009

We are extremely pleased with this table. Arrived securely wrapped and was easy to assemble. Retail is $499 for this table. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definite excellent decision....
 from New York,  Mar 27, 2009

This is a beautiful piece, elegant, yet charming - we love it and so does anyone who comes into our home...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely gorgeous!!!
 from Austin TX,  Mar 25, 2009

These tables were perfect for the new living room furniture I just bought! They came within 4 days of my placing the order and were a breeze for my husband to put together. I found them at a local furniture store but they were quite a bit more costly there. The clerk freaked when I told her where I got mine and how much. If you want these tables, grab them! They look great and are a real headturner when you have company!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I actually ordered the coffee table that goes with this. It is beautiful, and at a super price. Very sturdy. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Savannah, GA,  Mar 5, 2009

We bought this table to stand beside a club chair in our great room and it is just perfect. I am waiting on a table lamp to put on it so it completes the look. The table is well made and very easy to assemble. I think most anyone would enjoy its look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nailhead/ wood inlay end table
 from Montgomery, Illinois,  Feb 25, 2009

I had seen these tables in my sons barber shop and didnot want to to pay the amount that he had paid.I had looked on overstock and found them. I was so pleased that I went back and ordered a total of three. I only wish that the table for infront of the furniture was not so big 42" else I would have ordered that instead of the third end table. Overall I am very happy with them.Thank you for the good prices. I look every day as to what you have, and what I can buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY, BUY, BUY
 from Dayton, OH,  Jan 29, 2009

Classy end table. Love them. I ordered two. They are high end in appearance, and price is awesome. Would highly recommend this item for a purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Putnam, NY,  Jan 19, 2009

I really love this table. I ordered both the end table and matching coffee table. It's good quality, but the metal inlay on the top of the table is offset slightly... there is a little gap on one side. The legs are a little more golden than shown in the pic, but I'm happy about that. The table is still a great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1st Time Purchase
 from Lake Jackson, TX,  Jan 9, 2009

GREAT PURCHASE!! LOVE IT!! This was the 1st item that I have bought from overstock.com and I was very pleased with the process. The product was delivered in less than a week (just before Christmas) and I love it. I love the combination of wood and metal and the nail head details. It goes balances out the complete look with our heavy leather furniture. There was no problem with assembly and looked better than I thought it would. I would usually never purchase this type of item online unless I had seen it in person prior. I have had many comments on how much every loves the table. I just wish there was another style to go with this shape. I would very much buy it again or suggest it to others and I will use overstock.com in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from atlanta, ga,  Dec 24, 2008

I was a little nervous upon the arrival of my table because of the hole in the box. After assembling the table, I couldn't have been happier with my purchase - no damage done. Even my husband commented how nice the table was! It is definitely unique and well worth the money, which I consider a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from South Dakota,  Nov 9, 2008

Very nice table, solid and well made. Nice color, very close to picture, possibly a bit darker. Assembled with 12 bolts and the wrench provided, no problem. No damage on shipping. A fantastic table, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Piece of Furniture
 from Kansas,  Sep 20, 2008

This is a very nice, heavy table. It is just as pictured and very easy to assemble. Would have given 5 stars but as previously mentioned, the shipping carton was in bad shape when it arrived. The table has minor scratches and dents, but not enough to return. Even with that, I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Atlanta,  Aug 22, 2008

I am very pleased with this table. It is very attractive in person. The rich color and unique design makes it look very expensive. Arrived in 5 days and assembly was quick and easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nailhead/Wood Inlay Round Table
 from New Mexico,  Aug 3, 2008

After searching for over a year for just the right table for my needs, I found it at Overstock. Although the "nailheads" aren't metal, they are finished to appear so. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase! 5 Stars + kudos for speedy, safe shipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Jasper, Georgia,  Jul 31, 2008

The table is very well made and an ease to assemble. Very good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 220 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought