Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 242 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Aug 24, 2010

This table looks even better in person. It's a substantial piece. The wood inlay is beautiful. Looks much more expensive than the Overstock price. It was easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nailhead End Table
 from Placerville, CA,  Aug 23, 2010

Love, love, love this table. I had previously bought the coffee table at a high end store paying a much higher price. That table was delivered assembled but the overstock table took me less then 10 minutes to assemble. The table is very sturdy and absolutely beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from Helotes, TX,  Aug 7, 2010

These tables were exactly what we have been looking for, almost bought a set from a high end furniture store for more than 800.00, these look even better than them and for a fraction of the cost. Heavy solid and easy to put together. LOVE THEM!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 from Sunny Florida,  Jul 21, 2010

Oh this table was such a nice surprise !! It is heavy - it is beautiful. Was delivered in 5 business days. The top looks like tooled leather. We absolutely love it. Looks so good sitting between my 2 club chairs. Thank you Overstock !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy surprise!
 Jul 15, 2010

This Overstock find was a pleasant surprise! We already owned the coffee table and were so glad to find the matching end table! At a bargain price too! It's nice and relatively large.....not t a wimpy small one. We like it because it is unusual and has some character! We have ordered MANY of our household items from Overstock......they never disappoint. Shipment is quick and affordable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love, these end tables
 from Aurora, CO,  Jul 8, 2010

I loves these end tables, well built, easy to assemble, have gotten many compliments, love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nailhead/wood enlay table
 from McCalla, Alabama,  Jul 6, 2010

I did have a damaged table when it arrived but was able to fix it with no problem. Part of the band with the nailheads that goes around the table had a large size of paint chipped out of it. I was able to use shoe polish to fix the problem. Wasn't worth sending it back. The table is very nice. I already had a side table of a different size so I knew that the quality was good. Would recommend the table. It is an odd piece that compliments your furniture. The price from Overstock was great! I am a shopper and the price could not be met by any store in my area. Wish I had bought the first table the same way. Could have saved about $35.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from California,  Jun 10, 2010

love,love, love this table. Looks exactly like pictured,even better in person. Fast delivery, easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant looking end table
 from Arizona,  Jun 7, 2010

I just put this end table together (which was quite easy) and am thrilled with it! It looks very elegant and very sturdy. Seems like it's worth much more than I paid for it at Overstock.com. I just happen to have a round piece of flat glass I will place over the top to protect it from cats and kiddies. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Orange County,  Jun 2, 2010

We received the table within days of ordering ,putting it together was a breeze. The top was nice and solid wood and the base (legs) were beautifully burnished. Loved the intricate floral design on the top. My husband who usually isn't very handy was able to figure out where the nuts and bolts went , we had the table up in no time. It looks very classy and elegant. Thank you for such a good deal !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  May 25, 2010

I saw these tables at a local furniture store and they were a bit more $. I was excited when I saw them offered by Overstock! They were very easy to assemble and very beautiful. The picture doesn't do them justice. I've made several purchases from Overstock and have never been dissapointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nailhead/Inlay table
 from Texas,  May 8, 2010

Absolutely love this table. Would recommend this to anyone looking for a stylish, traditional side table with the look of high quality without the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 25, 2010

I love it so much I just ordered another one! Very classy end table. Good quality, very attractive and matches my decor perfectly. I'm beginning to love Overstock! I ordered on a Monday and had it by Thursday! I don't think the pictures do it justice. It's much prettier in person. Solid workmanship. Not a cheap looking table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from Long Island, New York,  Mar 25, 2010

This is a beautiful table at a great price! More beautiful in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP MATERIAL
 from OHIO,  Mar 15, 2010

We bought this in the coffee table and the end table. The tables are very beautiful but don't buy them if you plan on touching them. They scratch up horribly. There is no wood at all. It is a laminate stained as wood with a metal in the center. We have only had these tables for 1 month and can't figure out how they got scratched so bad. If you rub your fingernails on the surface only lightly...they leave a mark and now we are noticing that the color is chipping off on both of the tables. These tables are being returned. I suggest you not buy these tables if you use them for anything except for looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end tables
 from irvine, ky,  Feb 3, 2010

I love these tables! They are beautiful. So much detail, so easy to assemble and did I forget the price??? Amazing price, amazing product! I love Overstocks selection! So, if you are on the fencepost trying to make up your mind, do it!!! You will love them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for price
 from Los Angeles, California,  Jan 12, 2010

Table is a great purchace. Bigger than I thought. Good size for a table chair and very easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Hays,Kansas,  Dec 31, 2009

I was more than impressed with everything about this product. The price for the quality was great. The customer service was excellent. I will for sure use overstocked.com again, with no hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely table
 from Louisville,KY,  Dec 26, 2009

i got your table for a christmas present, when i opened the box, i couldn't believe how nice the table looked. it looks looks nice in any room,good size, good height. I am very pleased, recommend it highly. I put it together all by myself. easy like 1 2 3. thank you !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 21, 2009

Absolutely loved the tables. Matches great with my decor. Would recommend these tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 242 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought