Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 239 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this table!
 Jan 16, 2016

Love the table and the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jan 5, 2016

For not seeing something in person, I was anxious buying a piece of furniture online. This is gorgeous & great quality!'

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Sized Round Table
 Dec 31, 2015

This came in a box and needed to be assembled. It was easy enough to put together. Be sure to NOT tighten the legs until you have connected them in the middle with the finial. Equal quality to the to the price I paid. Very sturdy and just as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substantial Table
 Dec 18, 2015

Don't let the fact that you are buying this online fool you - the table looks really good and is rather substantial when put together. Additionally, the assembly process was relatively easy. Would suggest two person assembly but can be done easily with one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 24, 2015

Very well done. I recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 Nov 20, 2015

Love this table.....great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Nov 10, 2015

No negativity here!!! the end tables are still looking brand new and it's been many years since I first purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End Table
 Nov 6, 2015

Beautiful finish, sturdy base. I love the unique style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, looks good
 Sep 26, 2015

We were looking for a end table for the living room that had character and this one was that final finishing touch we needed. The inlay is not perfect you can see a bit of the wood but for the price that little nuance is ok with me. I saw similar tables for much more money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Sep 3, 2015

Very nice to use as a side table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inlay End Table
 Aug 20, 2015

"Nice end table that go's well in a bedroom, family or living room. It looks much more expensive than the price it cost."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 Aug 5, 2015

Loved the antique look and all the detail this end table has. Proudly displayed as you enter my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this purchase!
 Jun 26, 2015

Looks just like the photo online. Easy to assemble and is sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End table
 Jun 6, 2015

Perfect, it matched my coffee table, which I bought along time ago from another store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best side table at a great price
 Jun 2, 2015

Liked this table so much, ordered a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great End Table
 May 30, 2015

Ordered two of these for my living room. They are great end tables and match the round cocktail table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 May 17, 2015

Beautiful table! I love and good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
antique brass and wood end tables
 May 9, 2015

i love these end tables they go beautifull with my living room set i know you will love them to easy to assemble, and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful solid and sturdy table!
 Mar 10, 2015

I was on Overstock recently just browsing and saw this table that looked very much like the coffee and end table set I already have. I had no idea I'd ever see this particular set of tables again as it's been a few years since I bought mine. Anyway, I saw this similar table so clicked on it just out of curiosity. It wasn't the same table as mine but over to the right of the screen next to it was the same exact set as mine! LOL! How cool is that?! I ordered an end table without any hesitation whatsoever as I know the quality and beauty of this table already. I am so pleased to now have 3 matching end tables to go with my beautiful coffee table. Love the detailed metal inlay and the very unique color of staining on the wood. It is also very easy to assemble as well. I had this baby put together and in it's proper place in no time. Thank you, O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mommychef
 Feb 24, 2015

This table exceeded my expectations. It was easy to assemble and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 239 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought