Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 194 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nail head end table
 from alabama,  Oct 3, 2007

This table exceeded my expectations. It looks much more expensive than what I paid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Great Quality
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 12, 2012

This table is beautiful & great quality. I ordered 2 as end tables and was so pleasantly surprised that I ordered 2 more for nightstands in a guest bedroom. They are very heavy which adds to the great quality. They are also pretty easy to put together. I love them so much that i would order more for other places in my house except that i can't have the same table everywhere!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color is better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from long island,ny,  Oct 11, 2007

i shopped for these tables for months.this was the best price around.I save hundreds of dollars,thank-you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table for the money
 from The Villages, Fl.,  Feb 21, 2012

I saw the same table for much more in a local furniture store. I am very pleased with the quality of this table as it was exactly what I was looking for. Such a great product for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? table color was a bit darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table.
 from Rural Idaho,  May 8, 2012

Very attractive with a definite character about it. It was just what we needed between two of the chairs we bought from Overstock. It is strong and heavy so that it should wear well with lots of use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Focal point in our livingroom
 from Jordan New York,  Apr 15, 2012

My taste in furniture is on the eclectic side I am always looking for a piece that stands out and one that my friends do not have. This table is all that. The first piece that was delivered had a tiny flaw in the etching on table surface. Overstock was quick to send another and returning the damaged item was no problem at all. I can easily move this piece around from my living room to our entrance way to create an interesting focal point in the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brass/wood end table
 from south jeresy,  Mar 16, 2012

This is a piece than looks like it came from ethan allen furniture store. lots of compliments I just love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? everything was better than the picture. looks like something from ethan allen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Pinehurst, NC,  Mar 16, 2012

Beautiful piece of furniture, looks more expensive than it was!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dbk57
 from Moss Point, Mississippi,  Nov 19, 2013

Great end tables! Rustic but dressy and match any color of wood you may have elsewhere. Easy to assemble and arrived very quick. I recommend them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful table
 from California,  Nov 6, 2013

This is a heavy weight table. Its beautiful. the top looks like leather with a medallion in the middle. easy to assemble....its wrought iron and wood...studs around the side. It has a rather masculine feel to it....but still I love it and its beautiful. and the price is right! I have seen 2 other versions now....not nearly as nice as mine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The table is absolutely beautiful and looks very rich and expensive. I also ordered the matching coffee table and can not wait to get it. Love, Love, Love. I could not have made a better purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well beyond what I expected. The table looks extremely expensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Florida,  Dec 30, 2012

I purchased this table to go in a Spanish style home in Florida and it's beautiful. It is a little darker than the photo shows and there is an inlay design on the table top that enhances it's appeal. I highly recommend this table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a little darker than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The inlay on the table top doesn't show in the photo but is really lovely.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accent table
 from KY,  Dec 12, 2012

I LOVE this table!! It is very pretty and unique as far as accent tables go... I think the top is beautiful and the accents on the side of table are wood! lovely!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't miss this table!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 3, 2012

I agonized over this purchase for weeks, unsure of what I would really be getting since I had never ordered furniture sight unseen. I finally ordered and received the table on Friday. As I tore into it, the curiousity killing me, I began to marvel at the quality and beauty of the table. It looks much more expensive than what I paid. I can't stop staring at it and am in awe at how it completes my room! If you are on the fence, don't delay any longer. Go ahead and get it. You won't be sorry. Also, the box was in perfect shape and packed so tighly that it took a while to unpack it so I would not worry about damage in shipment. All hardware was complete and packaged tightly. The nail heads are painted rather than actual nail, but unless you get right up on it and touch them, you would never know. There wasn't an imperfection any where on this table that I could find. Unbelievable quality for the price! I wish there was a coffee table to match but based on the reviews, they must be out of stock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The wood tone is a tad daraker but that adds to the richness.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Table
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 14, 2012

I bought two of these end tables and I think they go well with my decor. The inlay pattern on the top of the table is pretty. These are well constructed, and fairly heavy. The nailhead inlay around the edges gives a slightly western feel without being over the top.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Southern California,  Nov 12, 2012

I just love this table. I saw it on another website for $$ more. It is quite stunning and looks much more expensive and elegant than the picture shows. It is always nice to get a quality piece at a great price and you just can't beat Overstock's shipping charge. I have paid more to have a small book mailed to me. Thanks for the great deals.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, heavy, sturdy and well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Brass and Wood Tables
 from Washington,  Mar 15, 2012

These tables are beautiful!! I just wish OS carried the coffee table. Great prices!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice solid piece of furniture. Great product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful as Pictured!
 from Lumberton, NC,  Dec 6, 2013

These tables are beautiful! The table is not real wood but do hold up well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table.
 from Greenville, SC,  Nov 19, 2013

I was really surprised when I received this table. It is very well made and easy to assemble. I especially love the inlay pattern in the center of the table and the ornate iron legs. The nailhead trim also adds a nice touch and goes well with the nailhead trim in my other furniture. Very happy with this purchase!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my purchase
 from Long Island NY,  Oct 8, 2013

Great table for the money. very easily assembled. Looks great alongside my suede recliner. perfect height.. very sturdy also. would definately purchase again!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 194 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top