Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Athens, GA,  Dec 4, 2012

Bought two to put behind my sofa in the basement. I am so happy with them. Very easy assembly, and sturdy. They look like a bar behind my sofa. Perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neet, Clean
 from Pok, NY,  Dec 5, 2012

Nice pub table for my Man Cave. Provides a nice table to eat and drink from. Sturdy, attractive and contemporary in design all in a functioning table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was better than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was OK, sturdy but screws that secure the table top were stripped and required me to put an L brace on to secure.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not impressed
 from Erie, PA,  Feb 4, 2014

Scratched as soon as it was put together. The top of the table scratches very easily. Would be more suitable with a glass piece that fits over the top or something to cover the top of the table.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Dec 5, 2012

Love the table! Makes a perfect small island for my apartment kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as shown. Black, just a teeny bit distressed. Very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to assemble (attach the legs), sturdy, very stable and well balanced table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This table was exactly the quality for the price that I expected. It literally took 5 minutes to assemble. The top surface, having a flat finish, does scratch easily. I plan to cover it with a decorative cloth and may later even tile the top. Even if I had to repaint it in the future, it is WELL worth the money for the small eat in kitchen space that I had, is very sturdy...and, looks very classy there.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Texas,  Apr 9, 2014

I ordered this table to use my cutting system on in my sewing room. It is the perfect size and height. I am very pleased with it, and would definitely recommend it to friends and family.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Buffalo, NY,  Apr 6, 2014

Perfect size table for my kitchen! Looks great and the quality is wonderful! Whole lot of bang for your buck!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Black Pavina Pub Bar Table
 from Cambridge MA,  Nov 7, 2013

It was very easy to put together by myself. Everything was in the box. Looks rich and gives me additional workspace as well as seating and serving in the kitchen.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pub Table
 from Owensboro, KY,  Oct 16, 2013

Love the table, except it wasn't as wide as I wanted. I guess I didn't read the description good enough. I wanted more of a square table and this is rectangular.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Blk PAVINA PUB TABLE
 from Ft. Worth, Tx.,  Sep 4, 2013

The table is to large for my small Apt. Have used Overstock for many items and will continue to shop with you. F**** B*****

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absoutly Perfect
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jul 30, 2013

I needed a little table to serve as a room divider/game table/ eating space in my small apartment. This little guy fits the bill perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, easy to assemble, beautiful finish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratches really easy
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 7, 2013

I have had this for a week and it looks like I owned it for years. It scratches really easy. It took me 5 minutes to assemble, super easy to do. And it is so sturdy...it doesn't shake or wable. Very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice, sturdy, doesn't shake
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size for a small kitchen
 from New York, NY,  Apr 24, 2013

wood is not as nice as i would hope. but it's a good size, nice color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Kira Bar Table
Today $162.99
(2)
Morgan Bar Table
Today $224.99
(5)
Distressed Bar Table
Today $326.99
Back to top