Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Herndon, VA,  Dec 30, 2014

I was glad to purchase this non-slip rug pad for my living room. Originally, I purchased this item for my dining room but since my heavy dining room table is going to hold the rug down, I decided to use this non-slip rug on my living room. It works well under a square rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad.
 from San Diego, Californnia,  Nov 6, 2014

Lays down nicely. Was cut exactly to fit the eight ft. round rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works exactly as expected
 from Washington, D.C.,  Oct 29, 2014

The "weave" of the rubber has some irregularities but they don't affect the usage. For the price it's a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a non slip pad.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 27, 2014

Nothing to say. It does what it's supposed to do! It's a pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!!!
 May 14, 2015

This rug pad was exactly what I needed. It fit perfectly....no trimming. It was easy to fit the rug on top of it and it has stayed in place since I put it down. Great price and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Texas,  Jun 14, 2014

It's a rug pad. What else is there to say? It keeps the rug from sliding all over the floor. It's a simple but necessary job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great!
 from North Andover, MA,  Feb 21, 2014

Works great! Some slight/occasional movement when my dogs barrell across it but not much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy..
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 10, 2013

thick and tacky...which is a good thing for this pad. It worked great with the 8' round carpet we bought from the O as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good grip!
 from Elk Grove Village, IL,  Sep 13, 2013

I'm very happy with the non-slip in this carpet pad. My only annoyance come from the fact that the pad did not lay exactly flat because of the fold lines, so it took some maneuvering to get the carpet on top of the pad laid flat. I expected a little overhang on the pad (easily trimmed) so there were no surprises there. Overall, I'm very happy with this pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job!
 from Mt. Horeb, WI,  Jul 13, 2013

Loved the fact that it was already cut into a circle to fit the round jute rug I purchased. It does the job of keeping the rug in place and not slipping around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serving the Purpouse
 from MA,  Jan 5, 2013

It is non-slip and serving the purpouse. I am satisfied with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the trick
 from MA,  Nov 21, 2012

This pad does the trick in preventing slippage. Good value as similar ones on the site cost a bit more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful, non-slip pad
 from Sydney, Australia,  Nov 17, 2012

Does the job & is good value. No complaints at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug pads for the price
 from GA,  Mar 21, 2012

Purchased this rug pad for my dining area. It was slip resistant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is it there?
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 18, 2012

Nicest thing about this pad is that you cannot tell it is there. Good shopping choice on my part; excellent detail in description on your part. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be adequate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non-slip pad
 from Bogalusa, LA,  Oct 29, 2011

I originally didn't order the pad, but o.co emailed me and offered it, so I ordered. Glad I did. It is perfect. Thanks, o.co for suggesting this.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jul 19, 2011

I couldn't find an 8' round rug anywhere at any local stores and the bigger ones I could purchase and cut to size were very expensive. I bought my rug from Overstock and guess what? I found a reasonably priced perfect fit rug pad!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same...but it didn't really matter....it goes under the rug!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 from Chicago,  Sep 28, 2011

Don't expect this pad to add a lot of cushion to your rug - its priced right for the quality - cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought