Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Anti Microbial Non Slip Rug Pad 4x6
 from Virginia,  May 24, 2012

Provides good grip for the rug. Ample cushion. I could feel the cushion when walking on the rug. It is square wrapped instead of rolled so it takes longer to lay flat. Stick grip type. Recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a light beige. On site it looks gray.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pad
 from Beaverton, OR,  Jan 24, 2013

Exactly as shown, works great under my new rug. Sticks very well to my laminate floors for the non-slip grip.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as it should
 Jun 28, 2015

Does a good job. Was expensive for what it is - but keeps our rug from running all over the ceramic floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best.
 May 27, 2015

The picture looks like there is some black backing - no, it's just the rubber part. I feel like I need a non-slip backing to get this non-slip rug pad to stay put.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What it needs to do!
 from LA,  Dec 10, 2014

Does what it needs to.... can't really go wrong with things that are hidden now can we ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from Oregon,  Nov 3, 2014

I like the stronger "fiber" of this rug underlay than the easy to rip apart style. I was disappointed that it wasn't cut straight, especially since I needed to cut it down. It's doing a good job of holding the rug in place. I wish I'd purchased the underlay in a bigger size and just cut off what I needed to my smaller rug. It would have gotten me the correct product and saved me a headache.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pad
 from Durham, NC,  Mar 22, 2014

I purchased 2 of these pads for two of my rugs. An 8' round and a 4'x6'. They were cut to fit exactly the rugs, without me have to adjust anything. They stick to the hardwood floor beautifully and hold the rugs in place. They come folded in a package but it's very easy to straighten them flat. The reason that I gave 4 stars instead of 5, is due to the fact that nowhere in the package it says that it's anti-microbial as it's being sold. I contacted Overstock Customer Service and they were very helpful contacting the manufacturer and gave me an explanation that was to my satisfaction, but I still think that it .be stated in the packaging by the manufacturer, because otherwise it's misleading. All in all I do recommend the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the same item as pictured
 from Williston, ND,  Feb 21, 2014

When I ordered this for under a rug I thought I was getting what the picture shows, a nice mat with a border around it. What I got was a plain mesh pad, off white in color, with no border around the edges. It is slightly sticky and I am concerned that it could leave marks on my floor. I am not happy that it was sold and portrayed as something completely different. It does seem to hold the rug in place but had I wanted the cheap no slip pad that is what I would have ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 26, 2013

Won't move! Very durable, your rug will definitely stay in place. Also, very easy to trim

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anti-Microbial Non-slip Rug
 from Maryland,  Aug 21, 2013

I got this for my 5x7 rug because I wanted it a little smaller than the rug (in case it would show). After I put it down, I realized that probably wasn't necessary and I could have used a 5x7 pad. I have wood floors and it was a bit difficult to move the rug into the exact position I wanted with the pad underneath--it really does help the rug stick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far no problems
 from Chicagoland, IL,  Aug 13, 2013

We needed to replace an older, thicker pad which needed carpet tape to hold things in place (and which was a pain to remove from the wood floor as it left adhesive behind), this seemed to fit the bill. In fact it did, with just some very easy trimming with scissors it is in-place and I have not had to use carpet tape to keep things that way :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought