Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 74 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Other reviews don't lie!
 from Bella Vista, Arkansas,  Oct 16, 2012

As the others have said this is a very nice piece. Up close the louvers are a little rough but it is not that noticeable unless the sun shines directly on it. Construction actually went very well for a grandma who never assembled a piece of furniture in her life. A small battery operated screwdriver would be recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, up close the louvres are a little rough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellant
 from denver co,  Oct 6, 2012

after many hours searching all over denver we discovered this tv stand on overstock.com. it is fantastic!!!! my wife is very happy with it. service was great --took about 3 days to receive. was easy to assemble , and looks like an expensive furniture piece. very solid and secure. thanks overstock.com!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. furniture quality-fit and finish was very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Purchase
 from Paducah, KY,  Sep 13, 2012

Found this online after looking at brick and mortar locations for a few days. Overstock.com obviously had much cheaper prices. The quality of the product is high and it was easy to assemble. Recommend two people to put together (one hold pieces in place, the other screw in the pieces). I gave it 4 stars because I don't know how it will hold up over time yet, not that I question the integrity of the product. I only purchased it a few weeks ago. Definitely a good purchase for my apartment and it looks great sitting beneath my 58" flat screen TV mounted on the wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classy TV Cabinet
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 7, 2012

This piece is really really sharp. I love the black with the natural wood and found the same in a table and chair set from Overstock. Furninshing a small apartment was made easy by somewhat downsized pieces like this. Yet, we have a 47 inch TV on it and it is fine. We bought several pieces from Overstock and this is my favorite. (I do like all of them) The louvers on the doors are really neat. Hard to believe when it arrived as a box of boards, it would be this excellent piece of furniture later than same afternoon. No complaints from my husband about assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Barkhamsted, CT,  Jul 16, 2012

I was very surprised and pleased at the quality of the piece of furniture. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a small Media stand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fit
 from Tn,  Jun 13, 2012

Works great and fits perfectly in the space we wanted. Easy to install and would recommend. ok

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overall, we're happy w/ the product. the red paint isn't noticeable unless you get close to it. Could easily cover it up w/ some black touch up paint.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There were a few red paint streaks on the black paint, otherwise it looked like the picture on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine, other than the red paint streaks.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Looking and very well made!
 from Lansing, Michigan,  Jun 10, 2012

After months of looking for a stand for my new flat screen TV, I finally found just exactly what I was looking for in this unit and at half the price of others I had been considering. After reading many of the positive reviews, I decided to give it a try. The unit looks wonderful, sleek and stylish and it is very durable. The instructions were clear and easy to understand. I put this together in a couple hours. It is helpful to have someone to help hold pieces in place while you secure the screws. The unit was packaged very protectively and arrived without any damage. I am extremely happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as pictured on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price. Very sturdy. The unit is very heavy once assembled.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate and I was not dissappointed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antebellum TV stand
 from Grand Junction, Colorado,  Apr 12, 2012

A nice solid piece of furniture. The two tone is very attractive and low key. All the parts were there and instructions fairly easy to follow

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a good stand for the money, very handsome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of furniture
 from Joliet IL,  Apr 7, 2012

I bought this piece on Friday and it was delivered on Tuesday. It took about 45 mins to assemble and it"s perfect! It's top quality and looks great. I've had many compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from South Lake Tahoe, CA,  Mar 26, 2012

Exactly what I wanted! Would highly recommend. It looks GREAT in our living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic purchase!
 from El Cajon, CA,  Mar 23, 2012

First purchase on Overstock.com. Delivery was prompt and the price beat everyone around. Will definitely use this site again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Feb 3, 2012

I shopped all over town for a unit, but when this stand arrived it was the best I had seen for my needs. Easy to assemble and arrived in great condition. The packing was messy and hard to dispose of however.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and solid television stand.
 from New York, NY,  Feb 1, 2012

I am very happy with this television stand. Perfect for my 40" flat screen. It was easy to assemble and the finished product looks more expensive than it was. Great addition to the livingroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and solid, will designed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect!
 from Olivehurst, CA,  Jan 31, 2012

I relied on the reviews of others in my decision to purchase this piece, and they were right: it is wonderful! First of all, the packaging was well-done, and there was not a single scratch or nick on any of the parts, which we had been concerned about. Second, as I pulled each part from the box, I could immediately feel how solid and heavy it was; not flimsy AT ALL. Third, it was so easy to put together, I had it done by myself in less than an hour, before my husband got home from work; it only requires a phillips-head screwdriver to assemble! Fourth, I found this same model on two other sites, for almost $100 more than what I paid on Overstock (I love you, Overstock.com!). Lastly, it is a solid, sturdy piece, the perfect size, and looks absolutely perfect in my living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a perfect match with the picture on Overstock.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, solid piece.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from va,  Jan 9, 2012

Very good qualiity. I acturally had some-one put it together for me. They stated that in putting together the cabinet the parts were very good quality and one othe best quality cabinets of this type they had put together. I am very pleased and had seen this cabinet on othr sites at a higher price. Very good bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and a greart product
 from Connecticut,  Dec 23, 2011

Delivery was fast and product was well packet. The assembly instructions were very clear and I managed to put it together quickly and without assistance, For a self-assembled piece of furniture it looks like much more, I was not at all disappointed. My electronics are accessible and I can hide things I do not want to see, it fits in with my decor and I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color compares well to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid piece of furniture and it looks like more than I paid for it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Chicago,  Dec 21, 2011

All around nice piece of furniture, good fit, easy assembly! Good price too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The media stand is great!
 from New York,  Oct 4, 2011

I love the media stand. It has a lot of character but blends well and does not clash with any of my other furniture or feel overwhelming in my small space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the picture accurately reflects the color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great media stand
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 15, 2011

This media stand was a great buy, looks very good, and was easy to put together.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality for the price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 74 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought