Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Barkhamsted, CT,  Jul 16, 2012

I was very surprised and pleased at the quality of the piece of furniture. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a small Media stand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fit
 from Tn,  Jun 13, 2012

Works great and fits perfectly in the space we wanted. Easy to install and would recommend. ok

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overall, we're happy w/ the product. the red paint isn't noticeable unless you get close to it. Could easily cover it up w/ some black touch up paint.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There were a few red paint streaks on the black paint, otherwise it looked like the picture on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine, other than the red paint streaks.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Looking and very well made!
 from Lansing, Michigan,  Jun 10, 2012

After months of looking for a stand for my new flat screen TV, I finally found just exactly what I was looking for in this unit and at half the price of others I had been considering. After reading many of the positive reviews, I decided to give it a try. The unit looks wonderful, sleek and stylish and it is very durable. The instructions were clear and easy to understand. I put this together in a couple hours. It is helpful to have someone to help hold pieces in place while you secure the screws. The unit was packaged very protectively and arrived without any damage. I am extremely happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as pictured on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price. Very sturdy. The unit is very heavy once assembled.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate and I was not dissappointed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antebellum TV stand
 from Grand Junction, Colorado,  Apr 12, 2012

A nice solid piece of furniture. The two tone is very attractive and low key. All the parts were there and instructions fairly easy to follow

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a good stand for the money, very handsome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of furniture
 from Joliet IL,  Apr 7, 2012

I bought this piece on Friday and it was delivered on Tuesday. It took about 45 mins to assemble and it"s perfect! It's top quality and looks great. I've had many compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from South Lake Tahoe, CA,  Mar 26, 2012

Exactly what I wanted! Would highly recommend. It looks GREAT in our living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic purchase!
 from El Cajon, CA,  Mar 23, 2012

First purchase on Overstock.com. Delivery was prompt and the price beat everyone around. Will definitely use this site again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Feb 3, 2012

I shopped all over town for a unit, but when this stand arrived it was the best I had seen for my needs. Easy to assemble and arrived in great condition. The packing was messy and hard to dispose of however.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and solid television stand.
 from New York, NY,  Feb 1, 2012

I am very happy with this television stand. Perfect for my 40" flat screen. It was easy to assemble and the finished product looks more expensive than it was. Great addition to the livingroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and solid, will designed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect!
 from Olivehurst, CA,  Jan 31, 2012

I relied on the reviews of others in my decision to purchase this piece, and they were right: it is wonderful! First of all, the packaging was well-done, and there was not a single scratch or nick on any of the parts, which we had been concerned about. Second, as I pulled each part from the box, I could immediately feel how solid and heavy it was; not flimsy AT ALL. Third, it was so easy to put together, I had it done by myself in less than an hour, before my husband got home from work; it only requires a phillips-head screwdriver to assemble! Fourth, I found this same model on two other sites, for almost $100 more than what I paid on Overstock (I love you, Overstock.com!). Lastly, it is a solid, sturdy piece, the perfect size, and looks absolutely perfect in my living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a perfect match with the picture on Overstock.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, solid piece.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from va,  Jan 9, 2012

Very good qualiity. I acturally had some-one put it together for me. They stated that in putting together the cabinet the parts were very good quality and one othe best quality cabinets of this type they had put together. I am very pleased and had seen this cabinet on othr sites at a higher price. Very good bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and a greart product
 from Connecticut,  Dec 23, 2011

Delivery was fast and product was well packet. The assembly instructions were very clear and I managed to put it together quickly and without assistance, For a self-assembled piece of furniture it looks like much more, I was not at all disappointed. My electronics are accessible and I can hide things I do not want to see, it fits in with my decor and I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color compares well to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid piece of furniture and it looks like more than I paid for it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Chicago,  Dec 21, 2011

All around nice piece of furniture, good fit, easy assembly! Good price too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The media stand is great!
 from New York,  Oct 4, 2011

I love the media stand. It has a lot of character but blends well and does not clash with any of my other furniture or feel overwhelming in my small space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the picture accurately reflects the color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great media stand
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 15, 2011

This media stand was a great buy, looks very good, and was easy to put together.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality for the price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goes perfect with our decor.
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 11, 2011

We are downsizing to an efficiency apartment and are using this piece with the Broadway platform bed and headboard. It looks AMAZING! No trouble in putting it together. The doors hang straight and even. The delivery of this item was less than 3 days.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? quality is good for the price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 24, 2011

This table is gorgeous. It is well made and assembles very easily. It arrived in perfect condition. I love it and would recommend it very highly to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV Stand
 from Belfast, Maine,  Mar 15, 2011

This product was so much better than we thought. it was easy to put up as my husband often complains about putting things together. It has a rich look and with our 32 inch Flat screen it was perfect. It also matches with our decor of mixed modern and antigue.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Much nicer looking than I expected. Great for smaller spaces. A little time consuming to put together, but worth it to save the $. I put this together by myself and it took a little over an hour. Owned for 7 months now and it still looks great and is holding up great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Black Wood 60-inch TV Stand Console
Sale $242.99
Was $269.99
(48)
44 in. Black Wood TV Stand
Sale $171.89
Was $190.99
(66)
52 in. Black Solid Wood TV Stand
Sale $289.79
Was $321.99
(29)
Back to top