Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great piece of furniture!
 from Los Gatos, CA,  Apr 3, 2013

I was very hesitant in ordering furniture online, let alone having to put it together. I needed only a screwdriver to assemble...and gave it a whirl myself. Piece of cake! Absolutely LOVE my Media Stand...it came with no damage to the product and a snap to put together. Couldn't be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Texas,  Mar 28, 2013

Really looks nice when finished. Need to include a few extra nuts and washers, but other than that it was very easy to assemble. Did not take long at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really heavy and finished well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from IL,  Mar 15, 2013

I put this together myself with no problems at all. Looks really great with my flat screen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp Looking Media Stand!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 3, 2013

Classy look and easy to put together. I am quite pleased with the final product and not seeing in person before I bought. It does not look cheap and I was able to put it together by myself in about an hour. I had all the parts for it. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful meda stand
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Feb 10, 2013

I really love this media stand. It took about 45 min. to assemble. The instructions were clear and easy to understand. The stand itself is a great looking piece, especially for the price.. It really looks like a much more expensive piece. I love the two tone color and there is plenty of storage space (which is nicely hidden behind the louver doors).We are using it in our family room. I would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece for the price!
 from Pittsford, New York,  Jan 31, 2013

I received this piece yesterday and immediately put it together. It is a very solid piece - i was surprised at that. I followed the printed directions and found it to be easy to assemble. It is a lovely piece of furniture and appears to be much higher quality than the *** I paid for it. I love this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I found this piece to be better quality than I had expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TV console buy
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 30, 2013

Bought this console to coordinate with some existing furniture. Arrived on time and in good condition. Went together in less than an hour with two people; clear instructions. Better quality than many units I saw in local furniture showrooms costing more. Just wish it could have been a bit taller/deeper and have one more center shelf and two cord holes instead of one...but, no big deals. Well worth the price. May use a stain pen on the "rubbed" edges as they are unnecessary and not realistic looking. Overall...Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Laurel, MD,  Jan 29, 2013

I would recommend this product to anyone. The product is a good quality. It was easy to assemble. It looks great. The cost was very reasonable. It looks great. In short, it is an excellent value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Since the color is black, the site color matched the actual product color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is very good. The provided dowels help to keep the components bound together very well. It looks great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was very accurately described.l
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Ft. Lauderdale, Fl.,  Jan 19, 2013

Very nice peice of furniture. Easy to assemble, looks like a more expensive unit. The only draw backs are, if you have many components it is hard to put them in the predrilled hole in back. I suggest run your wires than put the back on. Be careful the shelves will chip if you lean anthing on the edge. A black sharpy will fix that....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was better than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made piece of furniture. Very easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this purchase.
 from Georgia,  Dec 28, 2012

This piece is a great additon to our family room. It arrived quickly, was easy to assemble as promised. Our 47 inch flat screen TV looks great sitting on top. This is yet another Overstock success story for us!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a fine peice of furniture.
 from pikeville,n.c.,  Dec 18, 2012

....very good quality, easy to assemble.looks good.......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute media stand
 from Hatfield, MA,  Dec 11, 2012

This is a cute media stand for your tv. The pricing and quality are average and the stand is on the short, small side. It is nice but but wish it was a bit larger. The coloring is exactly as it appears in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT.
 from Shirley, NY,  Dec 9, 2012

Have been looking for a piece like this for a long time. This was my first purchase with Overstock and never ordered furniture on line before so was hesitant to order. Spoke to Katrina in customer service with my questions and she was excellant and assured me everything would be fine. I ordered and was set up in my house within a week. LOVE IT... priced right, quality excellent, easy to put together!!! Wish I did not wait so long. Already ordered again from Overstock...and looking again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY WAS GREAT!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? RIGHT ON.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TV Stand
 from Montana,  Dec 4, 2012

The TV stand was easy to put together and looks great. The package the TV stand came in was beat up badly, but the TV stand was fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product has good quality. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Western Massachusetts,  Nov 24, 2012

We are very pleased with our purchase. It is a nice piece of furniture with a beautifu finish. The package arrived on time and there was no damage to the product. We would most definitely recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color and details were exactly like what was displayed on the website,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Heavy piece of furniture. Easy to put together,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? We found the site description very complete and accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome buy
 from Gainesville, Va,  Nov 16, 2012

We got our media stand yesterday and hubby and I had it together in no time. It looks great and really was what I was looking for. Seems sturdy and should last quite some time. Thanks overstock for the great price as well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? We had some red spots on the edges - from rubbing? but nothing a sharpie cant cover
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than what I would have though
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really happy with this purchase
 from NC,  Nov 7, 2012

This stand is good quality, sturdy and easy to put together. I looked online for tv stands for many hours before finally deciding on this one and I'm so glad I did. It looks great and has a heavy feel to it but its not too bulky or long. The only part I don't like is that the back is made of thin particle board. It's still sturdier than many I've seen, however. It also arrived quickly and was not damaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Other reviews don't lie!
 from Bella Vista, Arkansas,  Oct 16, 2012

As the others have said this is a very nice piece. Up close the louvers are a little rough but it is not that noticeable unless the sun shines directly on it. Construction actually went very well for a grandma who never assembled a piece of furniture in her life. A small battery operated screwdriver would be recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, up close the louvres are a little rough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellant
 from denver co,  Oct 6, 2012

after many hours searching all over denver we discovered this tv stand on overstock.com. it is fantastic!!!! my wife is very happy with it. service was great --took about 3 days to receive. was easy to assemble , and looks like an expensive furniture piece. very solid and secure. thanks overstock.com!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. furniture quality-fit and finish was very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Purchase
 from Paducah, KY,  Sep 13, 2012

Found this online after looking at brick and mortar locations for a few days. Overstock.com obviously had much cheaper prices. The quality of the product is high and it was easy to assemble. Recommend two people to put together (one hold pieces in place, the other screw in the pieces). I gave it 4 stars because I don't know how it will hold up over time yet, not that I question the integrity of the product. I only purchased it a few weeks ago. Definitely a good purchase for my apartment and it looks great sitting beneath my 58" flat screen TV mounted on the wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top