Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 250 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not for bad backs
 May 22, 2016

Unusually deep and wide cushion that needs a pillow for the lower back. Otherwise nice piece that was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 May 20, 2016

Did not like the fact that you can't flip the cushion for even wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chair
 Apr 19, 2016

Comfortable and neutral color makes it go nicely with most other furniture and wall color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Apr 10, 2016

Just what I was looking for. Loved the color, size & shape of chair. It is comfortable but you need an extra pillow as the seat is deep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 Apr 2, 2016

We had one of these chairs and we loved it so much that when we moved to a bigger house, we bought a second. Great oatmeal color, sturdy, and comfortable to curl up in or lounge in with Alan ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly. surprised
 Mar 25, 2016

The chair arrived two days after I ordered it. I'm a designer and have high end furniture in my living room. I had planned to have this piece reupholstered since the size and shape were perfect. I wanted a slightly larger rounded back chair to place in a corner for reading. It's perfect. Although I may have it reupholstered, I am leaving it for now. The chair I looks like a much higher quality than I would have imagined. It arrived packed well and the legs were easy to install. One leg may take a little bit of work to make it perfect, but it's fine for now. I am very fussy and more than pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Mar 16, 2016

Great chair! Very comfortable and great accent piece in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Charlene
 Mar 14, 2016

Very nice chair. It is a large club chair so if you are short you will need a pillow behind your back. It is sturdy with nice material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved my first so much, I bought 2
 Mar 3, 2016

I love these chairs. I use them on either side of my fireplace - they are great and people are drawn to sit in the them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lilimar
 Mar 2, 2016

Love the chair. It is so comfortable. I do use a small pillow with it to tie in the other colors in the room, but I didn't want to hide the buttons on the back completely. It is a little darker in color than the picture, but works well with my decor. Very easy to assemble and I am pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 Feb 18, 2016

These chairs are awesome! I'm short (5'2") and prefer a pillow supporting my back, but it's a great chair. It's nice to curl up in and read a book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neutral
 Feb 18, 2016

Used these in a clients Master Bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice club chair
 Feb 15, 2016

Sturdy side chair for the money. Seat is firm but deep and works best with a pillow on the back. Seat Cushions have a zipper for cover removal and cleaning but difficult to remove. Also the seat cushions are not reversable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 Feb 11, 2016

Unbelievable quality for the money and it's attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but…
 Feb 10, 2016

We don't get a lot of wear from these couches as we just wanted extra seating for guests. They look great and classic but they're not the most comfortable chairs, they also move easily on our hardwood floors if touched in the slightest. If you're planing on just adding show chairs, these are for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 Jan 30, 2016

The chair is bigger than it appears in the screen capture. It's comfortable and will look great in any room. I placed two decorative pillows in the chair and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 Jan 28, 2016

Comfortable and it is cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DobiDee
 Jan 26, 2016

My husband likes that they match (I bought two over time), and they comfortable, good looking, and easy to move, which I like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Jan 26, 2016

This is a nice oversized chair great for curling up and reading a book in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A chair to make you feel like a kid and curl up in
 Jan 15, 2016

A good & sturdy chair with wide shoulders for I am a big guy at 230lb. Fallen asleep plenty of times. I recommend pairing this chair with an ottoman .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 250 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought