Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 251 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ms. Charlene
 Mar 14, 2016

Very nice chair. It is a large club chair so if you are short you will need a pillow behind your back. It is sturdy with nice material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved my first so much, I bought 2
 Mar 3, 2016

I love these chairs. I use them on either side of my fireplace - they are great and people are drawn to sit in the them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lilimar
 Mar 2, 2016

Love the chair. It is so comfortable. I do use a small pillow with it to tie in the other colors in the room, but I didn't want to hide the buttons on the back completely. It is a little darker in color than the picture, but works well with my decor. Very easy to assemble and I am pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 Feb 18, 2016

These chairs are awesome! I'm short (5'2") and prefer a pillow supporting my back, but it's a great chair. It's nice to curl up in and read a book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neutral
 Feb 18, 2016

Used these in a clients Master Bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice club chair
 Feb 15, 2016

Sturdy side chair for the money. Seat is firm but deep and works best with a pillow on the back. Seat Cushions have a zipper for cover removal and cleaning but difficult to remove. Also the seat cushions are not reversable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 Feb 11, 2016

Unbelievable quality for the money and it's attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but…
 Feb 10, 2016

We don't get a lot of wear from these couches as we just wanted extra seating for guests. They look great and classic but they're not the most comfortable chairs, they also move easily on our hardwood floors if touched in the slightest. If you're planing on just adding show chairs, these are for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 Jan 30, 2016

The chair is bigger than it appears in the screen capture. It's comfortable and will look great in any room. I placed two decorative pillows in the chair and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 Jan 28, 2016

Comfortable and it is cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DobiDee
 Jan 26, 2016

My husband likes that they match (I bought two over time), and they comfortable, good looking, and easy to move, which I like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Jan 26, 2016

This is a nice oversized chair great for curling up and reading a book in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A chair to make you feel like a kid and curl up in
 Jan 15, 2016

A good & sturdy chair with wide shoulders for I am a big guy at 230lb. Fallen asleep plenty of times. I recommend pairing this chair with an ottoman .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love this chair
 Jan 2, 2016

Purchased this chair to fill in an empty space in my living room. Not only does it look beautiful but it is comfortable as well. Just hosted a family gathering for New Year's Day and everyone was complimenting the chair. You only have to screw on the legs when it arrives. The chair is roomy. I'm short so I like to add a pillow behind my back to make it a little more comfortable but it is large enough for a big man to sit in Highly recommend this chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Dec 29, 2015

pretty comfy. Not sure how durable the material will be over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Club Chair - Fabric
 Dec 28, 2015

As described, received in perfect condition. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs for our game room
 Dec 18, 2015

We have a multipurpose room that has a space for reading, playing Wii, watching videos, and doing art projects--these chairs, though light enough for the kids to move, look nice, sit comfortably, and are holding their shape. I hope they last, because I like them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to description
 Dec 17, 2015

Very nice chair that looked just like the picture & the measurements were right on as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great size and fantastic!
 Dec 15, 2015

great quality and long lasting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 Dec 13, 2015

For the price, these chairs are pretty comfortable. The seat is a bit firm but the round barrel back is nice and they look great in the guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 251 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought