Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect runner for a narrow hallway.
 from Evanston, IL,  Nov 22, 2014

High quality at an unbeatable price. My hallway has two doors opening onto it, so I needed something with a low pile. This rug isn't heavy, but it doesn't slide around even though I don't yet have a pad under it. Very attractive design. Another reviewer noted a "wrinkle" caused by how the rug had been wrapped. I had one of those too -- I put a heavy book on it for a couple days and that smoothed it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug
 from Racine,Wisconsin,  Dec 28, 2013

I love the rug, color, quality etc. The wrinkes are taking a very long time to even out. I don't know if it from the wrapping, rolling ,when it was sent. I am hoping they will be out soon. It has already been 1 month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Runner
 from Davenport, FL,  Aug 16, 2013

Colors true to picture. Thick, lush pile. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug was btter than expected
 from Westfield , New Jersey,  Jun 26, 2013

After going to many stores to find a dark red runner I was ordering one online from Lowes. The pop up up for Overstocks came on screen featuring this runner. I decided to order 2 and I am very pleased. They are very plush, feel great to walk on and the colors are very vibrant. I have received many compliments on them in the week that I have had them. They were 1/2 the price of the ones I was going to order and they arrived in 2 days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are very vibrant and close to colors in photo online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The runner is very plush and well made. My dog loves to lie on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY Nice Rug
 from Morgan Hill, CA,  Jan 26, 2013

The rug is not only a very nice rug, it is an exceptional rug for the money! If I had more places to put them I would buy more! You really can't lose with this purchase and ordering on Overstock.com, the shipping alone is amazing; if you decide to be a member you have addtional savings that really add up in a hurry. The rug is exactly what I was hoping for ... do yourself a favor and buy one/some!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is even nicer than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is as desribed, which is refreshing - very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on ...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, decent quality
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 10, 2013

I figured for what it cost and it was going in an apartment hallway, how can you go wrong. Well, I can tell you it's better than I thought. Very comfortable to walk on, vibrant colors and perfect for an apartment hallway.It's not a hand made run, but I wasn't looking for one, this time. I received compliments about the runner and asked why I would put such an expensive runner in a hallway. All I can say is thank you again Overstock. You did it again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More vibrant than pictured, not a bad thing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfy pile, great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from wisconsin,  Nov 14, 2012

Just what I wanted, and a great price!! colors are great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Persian Rug Runner
 from Ohio,  Oct 23, 2012

Great rug runner looks good in our kitchen would recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought