Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Anoosha Persian Garden Runner - Green
 from Long Island, New York,  Jan 4, 2014

I am very happy with this runner. It was even delivered before delivery date. When I unwrapped it there were creases but I put some weighted containers on it and it is almost smooth now. It is feels great to walk on just the right thickness. I put it in my hallway where I had two rugs that slid in different angles and just looked messy.. Having the 11 foot length runner looks lovely and neat. The green color is lovely with maroon and off white in the design.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 from new jersey,  Nov 6, 2013

This runner completed our overstock rug purchase. Wonderful rug...just as happy with this as well as the others. We had to buy 2 different manufacturers and they work beautifully. Color and plush feel make me happy. Thanks again Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrate colors
 from Enfield, NH,  Sep 27, 2013

My only complaint is that the bubbles which develop when it is rolled up for delivery purposes aren't flattening out enough. The color, style and texture is fabulous. I wish they would use a cardboard tube to help prevent the creases from developing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice carpet for the price. The texture is thick and vacuums well. Color is as represented.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft to Walk On
 from Morris, Illinois,  Apr 25, 2013

Very happy with the runner and was able to find another size to match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought the color was much prettier when I received them
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for now. I will have to get back to you in a couple of years :)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality runner
 from PA,  Jan 29, 2013

great price for quality, very accurate display of color

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as represented
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 19, 2012

When I ordered this I half expected to have to send it back or use it somewhere no one would see it because it was so inexpensive I thought it couldn't look at good as the photo - but when it arrived, it was surprisingly nice - sometimes Persian reproductions are just muddy colors and designs but this one is clear and bright. No one would mistake it for the real thing, but it's a useful and attractive piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Tbe colors are bright and true and the design is clear - not muddy like some inexpensive rugs of this kind
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug was thicker than I expected and lays flat - it's in the entry hall of our home and since it's the first thing people see on entering, I wouldn't have put it out if it was a distraction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jul 13, 2012

The rug was delivered 2 days after I purchased it and came in a tight roll wrapped in plastic. I thought it would take forever to straighten but after an hour or so, it was absolutely flat. The pile is very nice and it looks much more expensive than it is. I have several real persian rugs and it is definitely not of the same quality, but this is a very nice rug for the money= better than I was expecting. I will most likely purchase an additional runner for my upstairs hallway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very close to the picture on the site. I purchased the ivory rug and it had burgundy, tan, olive and black in it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look and feel of the rug
 from Albany, NY,  Jan 3, 2012

I love this rug, the color and comfort are great. I've got lots of compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top