Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Anolon Cookware
 from southern teir , western New York,  Jan 6, 2011

These pans are a great bargain at the Over Stock price. The Mrs. thinks these are the best she has used. The non-stick coating is so good you can almost just wipe them clean after use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great brand- Great price!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 15, 2011

This is my second set of Anolon cookware. My first set is from their premium collection and cost much more and this set definately is pretty close. We waited and got a great deal and it was worth it. The weight of these pots is great. Very heavy and sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Millcreek, Utah,  Dec 20, 2010

I got this cookware set last year for Christmas and just love it. Everything cooks fast and evenly and the clean-up is a snap. My cookware still looks like new!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Cookware
 from Clarksville, TN,  Mar 23, 2012

Absolutely love this cookware set! Sturdy, easy to clean, hasn't rusted, just a down-right great product. Hard to find good things these days...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great! Has held up for the last several months since I bought it. Don't use metal spatulas, or it will scrap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pans
 from Chicago, Il,  Feb 16, 2012

Great pans. Nothing sticks to them so far, had them for 9 months and still like new.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little lighter grey than the picture showed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good Description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent cookware
 from Lancaster,Ca,  Jan 25, 2012

This cookware set is beautiful it looks as if I spent a couple hundred dollas instead of what I did spend on them. The finish was beautiful and the pots are very lightweight. I would recommend these pots to everyone you will not be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great more than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so happy with them
 from Ventura, CA,  Jan 18, 2012

I have had this set for six months now and I love them. I am very happy. They are a very nice set. The handles do not get hot, the fry pans are nice easy to clean even when you have melty cheese. they feel nice and heavey and cook evenly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anolon great for quality for the price
 from Oly, WA,  Sep 10, 2011

This cookware appears to be of great quality. Solid lids are not a problem for even the serious culinary artist. Handles will get warm. Nice variety of size. Great deal for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware Set
 from Indianpolis, IN,  Sep 4, 2011

Very sturdy and durable so far. Great cooking pieces.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Goft fpr the new Couple
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Aug 26, 2011

My son made a point to call me and thank me for this set. He and his fiance were very pleased with the quailty of this cookware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, great performance, and a bargain
 from Wichita, KS,  Aug 23, 2011

This cookware set rocks! The construction is high quality, the pans are sturdy without being ridiculously heavy. The handles are riveted, stay cool to the touch while on the stovetop and the bottoms are perfectly flat. (I hate wobbly pans!). Pans can take heating in the oven with no problems. Non-stick surface is easy to clean and durable. While you can put these pots and pans into the dishwasher, I would not recommend it. The dishwasher will dull the outer finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is high, handles are riveted to pan, stay cool, heavy weight, flat bottomed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent set
 from NC,  Aug 9, 2011

I was very pleased with all aspects of this purchase.It is much better than I expected.Clean up is a breeze.The pots,pans and lids are very heavy and well made.It looks and performs like a way more exspensive set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is true to the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The set is as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them! Very Heavy
 from Parker, Colorado,  Aug 4, 2011

The pots and pans are made of great quality. I didn't expect them to be as wonderful as they are. The only problem is that the handle on the lids become extremely hot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Veru accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cookware
 from Pennsylvania/Nevada,  Aug 1, 2011

Excellent cookware. It is as described. Easy cooking and easy clean up. I would recommend to both family and friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cookware at a great price
 from WA,  Jul 27, 2011

Great set of cookware that I bought after reading other reviews that were all accurate. Non-stick surface is truly non-stick & does not require spray. Can easily transition to range to oven. Have only used for one month, but so far extremely happy with this selection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very well done
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anolon cookware
 from ohio,  Mar 8, 2011

I really like these pots and pans! They are super nonstick and I love the fact that they can be put straight in the oven up to 500 degrees. I love to cook and these are definately an asset to have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top