For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Durable
 from Florida,  Dec 7, 2011

We have had these pans for several months now and love them! They are easy to clean and cook evenly. They are sturdy and a little on the heavy side, but worth every penny!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We have had these pans for several months now and love them! They are easy to clean and cook evenly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!!!
 from Toronto, On,  Nov 30, 2010

I was thrilled to find these Anolon pans for such a great price! Not only are they a safer way to cook but they are fantastic to use. Best purchase, I highly recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have Analon cookware and this was clearly entry
 from Alexandria, VA,  Mar 15, 2012

I'd return it if it would do any good. Very disappointed with the purchase given what I know of Analon quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Adequate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unimpressive - appears tinny
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 1 - 10 , it was a 2
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Analon Advanced 2 Piece - Outstanding Value
 from North Carolina,  Sep 5, 2011

My husband and I go round and round when it comes to cookware. We both love to cook so quality is of the utmost importance. These skillets are top quality and the price makes them that much better. We were so pleased with the nonstick surface an ease of cleaning that we purchased the matching 14" French Skillet as well. The handles stay cool except the small metal part that meets the skillet. Be careful it gets hot. Excellent Buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality exceeded expectation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product Description was as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 Dec 30, 2010

Bought these for my mother-in-law because all the grandkids had trashed her other skillets and she couldn't even make a proper grilled cheese! She loves them, says they make great grilled cheese and she is not above hiding them to keep the grandkids away! LOL!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really low quality
 from Texas,  Feb 6, 2012

It is not heavy gauge aluminium as described. They are very cheap quality. Very dissapointed.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is not heavy gauge aluminium as described.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very innaccurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Everyday Fry pans
 from Evanston, IL,  Apr 12, 2011

I bought these for my wife to replace old Capalon pans we had that had the no stick wearing off. She really likes the no stick on the outside. Anolon makes a superior product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ANOLON SKILLETS
 Mar 15, 2011

I LOVE THE ANOLON SKILLETS. I HAVE GOTTEN RID OF MY OTHER SKILLETS SINCE BUYING THESE. FOOD DOESN'T STICK, AND THEY CLEAN UP EFFORTLESSLY!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Long Island, New York,  Mar 12, 2011

The product was advertised as a twin pack non-stick frying pans, 12 inches and 10 inches, However, when I received them, the over all dimensions were 12 3/4 inches for the lip of the large pan with the cooking surface at 9 inches, and the smaller one is 10 1/4 inches for the lip of the pan with a cooking surface of 7 inches. I was expecting a 12 inch cooking surface and a 10 inch cooking surface. Disappointed! I need to add -- the pans are fine, but not what I was expecting, I could only fry four eggs at a time, I didn't send back because I really needed frying pans, and did not want to wait for another delivery

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 from Texas,  Dec 28, 2010

This was a Christmas gift, a gift that was well received. I was pleased with the weight and look of the cookware.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aweseom Pans
 from Anaheim, CA,  Aug 27, 2010

These frying pans are awesome. If you are thinking about buying them, you can't go wrong. I also got the best price around by buying from Overstock.com. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pans!
 from West Coast,  Jun 29, 2014

These pans are excellent. We use them everyday and love them. They seem to be high quality and have not scratched or damaged in the past 4 months that we have had them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 frying pans
 from Hibbing, Minnesota,  Apr 16, 2014

I absolutely love these pans! Heavy duty, so easy to clean! Price was unbelievable!would buy again without an hesitation!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pans didn't stay "non stick" for very long!
 from Oconomowoc, WI,  Feb 12, 2014

These pans only lasted about 6 months before eggs started sticking to them even with using butter or pam spray. I wouldn't buy them again or recommend them.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these pans
 from Spirit Lake, ID,  Oct 29, 2013

I've had the 8.5" pan for years. I love it so much that when it came time for a new larger pan I bought the same brand. I love the heft of them and the handles don't get hot.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Skillets
 from San Tan Valley, AZ,  Aug 24, 2013

Very good quality, works well on my glass top range. The handles are safe and comfortable and can be used in the oven up to 400 degrees.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just wipe them clean!
 from Virginia Beach, Va.,  Mar 19, 2013

These pans are awesome! Cook your food and wipe them clean with a moist cloth. No need for scrubbing or soaking. Going to get the rest of the set!!!!0

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pans
 from Artesia, NM,  Feb 27, 2013

Heat evenly, Easy to clean. Fit lids I had from an old set, Doesn't get much better than that!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Only concern is they were described as dishwasher safe, but the information on the box indicated otherwise. I have been handwashing them. No problem, though, easy to clean.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match to my set
 from Hudson, OH,  Jan 29, 2013

I have the matching pots and other pans to this set. Now it's complete! Great quality. Perfectly non-stick. I love cooking in these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good quality
 from michigan,  Jan 29, 2013

These are very well made pans, I love mine and use them all the time. I do not put mine in the dishwasher however, I wash them by hand

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top