Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
anolon advanced cookware
 from St. Pete. FL,  Feb 8, 2012

Did research before buying and then checked around locally and on line this was the best price anywhere that I could find and the pots and pans are exactly what I read about and what I wanted. The reviews on them are spot on!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Am very pleased so far with these pots and pans they don't scratch and clean up so easily the food just seems to falls off.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on read about it in Consumer Reports and stood up to it ratings so far.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from AR,  Feb 1, 2012

Wonderful!!!! I checked the rating before I purchased. Anolon was rated #1. And I can see why. I would suggest this to anyone looking for high quality cookware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pots.
 from Flushing, NY,  Oct 4, 2012

I haven't bought new pots in 40 years & decided I needed some non stick variety. I've seen the Anolon on sale at Macys & did buy the 2 pack of fry pans. Since these have performed very well, I thought I would try the pots & pans. I have not been disappointed & have used the pots & pans many times since I've received them. The only "problem" is that because of the high handle on the lids, I cannot stack the pots unless I invert the covers, but they are not stable. I've had to redo my cabinet where I store my pots & pans so everything stores without falling over. Other than that everything else about the pots are fine. Thank you for running the special on the pots at the time you did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not quite enough information.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean up is a snap
 from Mid Michigan,  Feb 24, 2012

We have owned this product for over a month now and we are very pleased. We utilize the cookware every night and every night we are happy with the results and the cleanup.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it appeared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is great, I would suggest the first use be throw away food like some noodles, as you get a bit of a weird taste from the non stick but every use after that is perfect food and sppedy clean up even burnt cheese come right off without any need to use the dishwasher.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Analon makes a quality product
 from Nashville,  May 15, 2013

So far so good. with pots and pans, I think you need about 6 months of use before you review. wish it would have come in different colors but other than that it is a quality product from what I can tell.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. havent used all of the pans yet but quality seems very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new pots and pans!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 19, 2013

I love my new set of pots and pans! I think they have actually improved my cooking. They are easy to clean and look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a little more charcoal gray in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice cookware
 from Tennessee,  Feb 20, 2013

Very nice cookware for a great price. Hard to find a deal like this anywhere else!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality for a great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Cookware EVER!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 15, 2013

These are the best cookware for the price. With the lifetime limited warranty, you can't go wrong! I love Anolon, one of the better brands, blows Calphalon out of the water.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIgh quality, durable and reliable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Absolutely dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pans!
 from Jefferson City, MO,  Feb 13, 2013

Love these pots & pans! Cooking & cleaning is a breeze. Lids fit perfectly. Nice size pans, larger than my other set. Love, love, love! Overstock shipping was quick & the price was comparable to other sites. The packing was solid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are the nicest set of pans I've owned. Been using for a couple of weeks & they are easy to clean up. They cook beautifully!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Analon Advanced Nonstick 11 piece cookware set
 from Shreveport, La.,  Jan 24, 2013

This is some of the best cookware I've ever used and you cannot beat the price. I've been married 48 years and have done alot of cooking with alot of different cookware and I've been very pleased with this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love this Cookware Set!
 from Sunny California,  Jan 17, 2013

I am so pleased with my cookware set. Even cooking and easy cleanup. I really like the glass lids to be able to check on the cooking process without losing any heat by lifting the lid to check on food being cooked. Clean up is a breeze.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for purchase price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best in the Business
 from Pinckney, MI,  Dec 31, 2012

My Daughter was thrilled to receive the Best Cookware Made for a Christmas gift, she has a passion for cooking & will enjoy her new cookware for many years, nurturing her future husband & children with unlimited delicious meals. Thank You for such Craftsmanship !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anolon advanced nonstick 11-piece cookware set
 from Long Island , New York,  Dec 19, 2012

after using the same cookware for over 35 years I was ready for an upgrade in pots. These pots are wonderful and hopefully the last set I'll purchase. They are evenly weighted and heavy but, not cumbersome. The glass lids are a plus and cooking is very even with no stuck on foods to deal with. The lids have great handles that resist heat. Clean up is a pleasure....I'm thrilled!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I did some research on this product and the reviews were excellent. I am very pleased with the product construction and food cooks evenly in the cookware. Clean-up is easy and I'm thrilled. I even ordered additional ppeices soon after receiving this set.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handsome & functional
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Dec 11, 2012

I am very happy with my new cookware set. Cleans up easily and nice to cook with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cookware set
 from raleigh nc,  Oct 17, 2012

--this is the second set of anolon that i've purchased through overstock (i literally wore out the previous set). i also own a set of all-clad (that i paid MUCH more for), but the anolon is my go-to set. i only use the all-clad when i'm cooking several things at once and need extra pots --why i like these over all-clad: 1. they're lighter weight and thus easier to wash and handle, yet still distribute heat evenly and efficiently. water boils very quickly. 2. they are more 'non-stick' than all-clad. 3. the rubber handles on the pots AND lids stay cool unlike the metal handles of other sets. i have to use a mitt to lift the lids off the all-clad. 4. the clear lids!!!!! you can see what's going on in the pot. 5. love the straight-side skillets. --even if you paid more, you be hard-pressed to beat this set.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anolon Advanced Nonstick 11-piece Cookware Set
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 28, 2012

The real test will be over time, but initial reaction is that it is first class.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close but not exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. vry nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
totally recommended
 from MD,  Apr 18, 2012

this cookware set is very good. nice material, color and durable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
totally recommended
 from MD,  Apr 18, 2012

this cookware set is very good. nice material, color and durable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Florida,  Jan 31, 2012

This is a great product at a good price. Really is "non-stick" inside and out. It is a bit heavy though not as heavy as cast iron.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is more grayish than in photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item description is good. I have other items from this product line so knew of it already.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic set
 from Iowa City, IA,  Jan 13, 2012

I love this pan set. Everything is very sturdy, they heat well, lids fit tight. Great non-stick coating.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are exceptional pans.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top