Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I have had my set of the black Analon for 10+ years with never a problem. I ordered these for my daughter, as a gift, and she is just as pleased as I am with them. You can't hurt them! For somebody who cooks 2-3 times per day and doesn't want to spend $1000+ for something like All Clad, these are a given. Tried and trusted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am officially a chef now
 from New York,  Aug 21, 2012

Perfect. Heavy. Beautiful. These pots have taken my love to cook to another level.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cookware
 from Midland Texas,  Jan 8, 2013

Gave this set to my wife for Christmas. It is heavy duty with a finish that should last a lifetime. The handles are securely fastened

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous New Pan Collection!
 from Nebraska,  Dec 26, 2012

We couldn't wait to get the box open to see our new cooking pans - the pans were so well packed that it seemed to take forever to open the box! Great packing though insures a safe product! We LOVE them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? we knew what the color would be and the pictures on Overstock were representative of the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality Pans
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from PA,  Nov 6, 2012

Great cookware. Unfortunately, I would have liked to have a 12" lid. Otherwise, perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? sane
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far thay are great
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Sep 4, 2012

Great set so far. I say that because most non-stick pans I've owned get beat up within a year or 2. I'm hoping these will last much longer. They seem like they will. Well built and they cook very evenly and respond to temperature changes very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched what I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from cullman, al 35055,  Aug 14, 2012

Have only had this cookware for about a month..I am very happy so far..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my new cookware
 from Pittsburg, CA,  May 26, 2012

Love my new cookware. works great and looks good! very please so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not to heavy - just right
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cookware!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Mar 2, 2012

Great cookware! Everything cooks evenly and clean up is a snap. Delivery from Overstock was fast, as usual. Would buy it again and would recommend it to my best friend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cookware set
 from Mt Vernon, NY,  Nov 29, 2013

I have been using this set for 3 years now and they are still in good condition. The regular price for this set is a little pricey but well worth it, overstock recently had it 40% off and I could not resist purchasing this set at a much cheaper price. Love this cookware set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic pans!
 from Utah,  Oct 31, 2013

Love these nice, heavy pans. I have had them for about 6 months and no complaints yet. One pan came with a smashed lid and Overstock replaced it without any hassle.Definitely recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Arizona,  Oct 5, 2013

This product is wonderful and with the sale it was a great deal!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really great value
 from Bellingham, WA,  Sep 6, 2013

This set is extremely nice. Good quality and heavy pots. They cook uniformly and are easy to clean. Recommended!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Analon Cookware Set
 from Crossville, TN,  Jul 17, 2013

The Analon cookware looks and feels like quality. The pots are fairly heavy giving a quality feel. The non-stick surface is very slick and easy to clean. We really like the feel of the handles giving a good comfortable grip. We are very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Described item came on time
 from California,  Jun 6, 2013

item came within expected time and was as described

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from San Antonio,  Apr 28, 2013

These are wonderful pots and pans. Just what I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Nonstick Cookware Set
 from New Jersey,  Apr 18, 2013

Nice weight. Cooks evenly. Non-stick surface is best I've used to date. Very nice looking set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
frying pans are great, but...
 from Ashley, OH,  Mar 22, 2013

I love the frying pans in this set. They're heavy weight, with truly flat bottoms that work very well on a flat top cook top. Be advised, though, that the flared shape of the pots (larger on top than on the bottom) makes the bottom of these pots a non-standard size for a regular (totally not fancy, "contractor-grade") flat top cook top. Mine has "flexible" burners and the large setting is too big for the two large pots (you don't want to have an active burner that extends beyond the bottom of your pot on a flat top stove), while the small setting is too small to be efficient. Because the largest pot is so big, heating water for pasta takes too long. I would have returned the set because of this, but because they are so heavy I decided against paying for all that shipping and kept my old pasta pot on active duty. The frying pans are great. Wish I could use the pots... If you have gas burners you will love this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pots are a little more neutral, less brown than on my monitor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality--heavy, flat bottoms, sturdy handles. haven't had them long enough to know how long nonstick will last
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate as far as it goes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Green Bay, WIsconsin,  Mar 14, 2013

These pans are great! Cook evenly. Heat fast. And look good hanging from a pot rack. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from Miami, Fl,  Feb 23, 2013

I love this set of cookware, it matches the browns in my glass kitchen counters (not that that's really important)! I just really like bronze's. They're heavy, sturdy, well put together set! I've been using them since Sept. 2012 & so far so good, no chips or any problems. Arrived nicely packed & secure. The only problem is that nowhere in the description or on the box does it state PFOA/PTFE free? I'm assuming it is, atleast I sure hope so!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top