Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best pots and pans I've ever owned for the money.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 19, 2012

I have had my set of the black Analon for 10+ years with never a problem. I ordered these for my daughter, as a gift, and she is just as pleased as I am with them. You can't hurt them! For somebody who cooks 2-3 times per day and doesn't want to spend $1000+ for something like All Clad, these are a given. Tried and trusted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P
 Jan 26, 2016

I am sorry it took so long for my review but I read the reviews before I make a purchase so I thought I would take the time to catch up on my reviews. I bought these 2 years ago and except for a little nonstick occurring on my two daily used skillets I am happy with them I love the color and the heavy duty feel to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous New Pan Collection!
 from Nebraska,  Dec 26, 2012

We couldn't wait to get the box open to see our new cooking pans - the pans were so well packed that it seemed to take forever to open the box! Great packing though insures a safe product! We LOVE them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? we knew what the color would be and the pictures on Overstock were representative of the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality Pans
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from PA,  Nov 6, 2012

Great cookware. Unfortunately, I would have liked to have a 12" lid. Otherwise, perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? sane
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far thay are great
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Sep 4, 2012

Great set so far. I say that because most non-stick pans I've owned get beat up within a year or 2. I'm hoping these will last much longer. They seem like they will. Well built and they cook very evenly and respond to temperature changes very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched what I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am officially a chef now
 from New York,  Aug 21, 2012

Perfect. Heavy. Beautiful. These pots have taken my love to cook to another level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cookware!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Mar 2, 2012

Great cookware! Everything cooks evenly and clean up is a snap. Delivery from Overstock was fast, as usual. Would buy it again and would recommend it to my best friend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 Feb 2, 2016

Just what I had been wanting. Nice and sturdy! Cooks evenly on my flat-top. Haven't tried them in the oven yet though. Easy clean-up. Such a beautiful set that I wish I didn't have to store them in a cabinet, out of sight, but I have limited space. Ordered baking sheets to complete MY set. Highly recommend for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware
 Feb 2, 2016

Great product! The only thing I was upset with was online it said these were dishwasher safe but the directions inside the box said they were not dishwasher safe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jessica
 Jan 14, 2016

We like our new cookware set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great set
 Jan 13, 2016

A great set. Very practical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really great value
 from Bellingham, WA,  Sep 6, 2013

This set is extremely nice. Good quality and heavy pots. They cook uniformly and are easy to clean. Recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cookware
 from Midland Texas,  Jan 8, 2013

Gave this set to my wife for Christmas. It is heavy duty with a finish that should last a lifetime. The handles are securely fastened

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from cullman, al 35055,  Aug 14, 2012

Have only had this cookware for about a month..I am very happy so far..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my new cookware
 from Pittsburg, CA,  May 26, 2012

Love my new cookware. works great and looks good! very please so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not to heavy - just right
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandmamag1
 Mar 18, 2016

A gift for my daughter and family. They really like it, so much better than what they had. Easy to clean, keeps looking good all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
m2rhodes
 Jan 12, 2016

Great product for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set
 Dec 6, 2015

These pots are really good, cooks great, looks great. Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 Nov 13, 2015

I really like the color, a lot, they are truly non-stick, and they are very easy to clean. I would recommend getting this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 Apr 21, 2015

Heavy duty, easy to clean, attractive. Very happy with these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought