Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 Feb 2, 2016

Just what I had been wanting. Nice and sturdy! Cooks evenly on my flat-top. Haven't tried them in the oven yet though. Easy clean-up. Such a beautiful set that I wish I didn't have to store them in a cabinet, out of sight, but I have limited space. Ordered baking sheets to complete MY set. Highly recommend for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware
 Feb 2, 2016

Great product! The only thing I was upset with was online it said these were dishwasher safe but the directions inside the box said they were not dishwasher safe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P
 Jan 26, 2016

I am sorry it took so long for my review but I read the reviews before I make a purchase so I thought I would take the time to catch up on my reviews. I bought these 2 years ago and except for a little nonstick occurring on my two daily used skillets I am happy with them I love the color and the heavy duty feel to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jessica
 Jan 14, 2016

We like our new cookware set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great set
 Jan 13, 2016

A great set. Very practical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
m2rhodes
 Jan 12, 2016

Great product for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set
 Dec 6, 2015

These pots are really good, cooks great, looks great. Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 Nov 13, 2015

I really like the color, a lot, they are truly non-stick, and they are very easy to clean. I would recommend getting this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 Apr 21, 2015

Heavy duty, easy to clean, attractive. Very happy with these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 23, 2015

This set is not only good looking, I love how it works and feels. Very high quality, cleans easily, and cooks evenly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not disappointed, this set is the real deal.
 Jan 28, 2015

The quality is top notch, the color is just perfect and blends well with our espresso cabinets. Can't go wrong with this set. If you need a big Sautee pan, get it separately. This set doesn't satisfy that specific need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cookware set
 from Mt Vernon, NY,  Nov 29, 2013

I have been using this set for 3 years now and they are still in good condition. The regular price for this set is a little pricey but well worth it, overstock recently had it 40% off and I could not resist purchasing this set at a much cheaper price. Love this cookware set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic pans!
 from Utah,  Oct 31, 2013

Love these nice, heavy pans. I have had them for about 6 months and no complaints yet. One pan came with a smashed lid and Overstock replaced it without any hassle.Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Arizona,  Oct 5, 2013

This product is wonderful and with the sale it was a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really great value
 from Bellingham, WA,  Sep 6, 2013

This set is extremely nice. Good quality and heavy pots. They cook uniformly and are easy to clean. Recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Analon Cookware Set
 from Crossville, TN,  Jul 17, 2013

The Analon cookware looks and feels like quality. The pots are fairly heavy giving a quality feel. The non-stick surface is very slick and easy to clean. We really like the feel of the handles giving a good comfortable grip. We are very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Described item came on time
 from California,  Jun 6, 2013

item came within expected time and was as described

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from San Antonio,  Apr 28, 2013

These are wonderful pots and pans. Just what I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Nonstick Cookware Set
 from New Jersey,  Apr 18, 2013

Nice weight. Cooks evenly. Non-stick surface is best I've used to date. Very nice looking set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
frying pans are great, but...
 from Ashley, OH,  Mar 22, 2013

I love the frying pans in this set. They're heavy weight, with truly flat bottoms that work very well on a flat top cook top. Be advised, though, that the flared shape of the pots (larger on top than on the bottom) makes the bottom of these pots a non-standard size for a regular (totally not fancy, "contractor-grade") flat top cook top. Mine has "flexible" burners and the large setting is too big for the two large pots (you don't want to have an active burner that extends beyond the bottom of your pot on a flat top stove), while the small setting is too small to be efficient. Because the largest pot is so big, heating water for pasta takes too long. I would have returned the set because of this, but because they are so heavy I decided against paying for all that shipping and kept my old pasta pot on active duty. The frying pans are great. Wish I could use the pots... If you have gas burners you will love this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pots are a little more neutral, less brown than on my monitor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality--heavy, flat bottoms, sturdy handles. haven't had them long enough to know how long nonstick will last
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate as far as it goes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought