Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love This !
 from Joshua Tree, CA,  Nov 13, 2011

Looking for the 'right' set of pans. Because of the discounted price, I tried this to see if I would want the set. Concerned about color. Picture looks brown. The color is fabulous!! Handle on the sauce pan is more the color of the pan in the photo. The actual color of the pans is much lighter. Absolutley beautiful color for any kitchen. Elegant and professional looking. Happy the 3-quart can handle 500 oven heat. Looking forward to purchasing the entire collection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pans
 from Iowa City, IA,  Feb 28, 2012

I love the way these pans cook - no sticking and they heat evenly. My only comment is that I don't like the fact the handles are not covered on the lid and casserole pan. They get hot and you always have to use pot holders. Next time I buy Analon, I will make sure to get covered handles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pans
 from Wildomar, California,  May 16, 2013

I bought this set for the covered round pan I wanted one that I could use on the stove and in the oven. It works well with what I use it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality allot sturdier than I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anolon Advanced Bronze Collection 3-piece cooikwar
 from Winterville, NC,  Feb 26, 2013

I am enjoying the cookware set that I purchased. This set is such that owners can use non-sharp pointed metal utensils as well as the nylon Anolon utensils. I am very pleased with my set with the lifetime guarantee with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good; have had no problems with it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift recipient loves it
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Feb 21, 2013

Gave as a gift to daughter - she raves about both pieces, and especially loves being able to go from stove top to oven. These two pieces are her most used in the kitchen as far as pots & pans. Would def give again as a gift, and would get a set myself if I cooked more because of how much she likes them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set
 from San Diego,  Dec 9, 2012

The pans are great for one or two people since they are both smaller size. The lid fits on both pieces. The bronze finish is attractive enough to be left out and even serve on the table. They are easy to clean up. The packing was well-done and the shuipping was prompt. I'm looking for other pieces in this same finish. Hopefully O has them because they have the best prices around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good eating comes from good cooking
 from IA,  Nov 1, 2012

I had wanted to try Analon without buying a complete set, and this set is a very good value. The pans heat evenly; cleaning was very easy. I liked that the glass lid fits both pans, and the casserole dish can be used as a serving piece. The color is not brassy; it is an attractive neutral.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Toronto,  Oct 24, 2012

Excellent product, good price. Thank you and Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate Representation of Colour
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality met expected standards for this product and its manufacturer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hot handles
 from TN,  Jun 12, 2012

WARNING, the handles on the 3 quart covered saucepan get hot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile and Gorgeous too
 from Southern Arizona,  May 15, 2012

I have used Analon cookware for several years, and am indeed a fan. The pans hold up with a lot of use and are very easy to care for. I particularly like the fact that the cooking surface evenly distributes the heat, and resists "roughing up" with use. The deep sides on the skillets reduces the mess of splattering when frying; the handles are nicely designed and easy to grip, and the new bronze color is very stylish and a nice change. I had wanted a small skillet with deep sides and with a lid. Most 8" were too small and had open,sloping sides. I couldn't find a 10" skillet with a lid either - other than in a complete cookware set. After a lot of looking, I found this Analon trio - and what a bonus to have the saucier pan and the 9 1/2'" skillet, plus an interchangeable lid! These pans are the perfect size when cooking side dishes or for two, and a welcome addition to any kitchen. I couldn't be happier with my choice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very factual and detailed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from Oriental, NC,  Apr 9, 2012

This is a great set; I haven't used the frying pan yet, but the covered saute pan is excellent. For the two of us, the size is perfect as are the helper handles and the glass lid. I'm very glad I bought this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good and sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anolon cookware
 from New York,  Feb 24, 2012

I have seen Anolon Cookware in high end stores priced much higher the whats offered at Overstock. The prices are great and so is the cookware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Anolon isa very good quaility
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cookware
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 3, 2012

LOOOVE ITTTTT!! I just wish O sold some of the other pieces separately. Good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close, but pretty. The actual color is lighter than the picture on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels sturdy. Even cooking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top