Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Sarasota, FL,  Feb 22, 2012

The former Revere pan had hot spots and I was forever cleaning burnt food from the bottom of it. This Anolon pan does a great job in all respects and it is very easy to clean and I like EASY. I have made another adjustment in my cooking though: I have lowered the heat, but it is still nice to have a high quality pan to cook with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent in every way
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little saucepan
 from New York,  Jul 8, 2011

The pot has a nice weight without being too heavy and heated evenly. Also, it cleaned very easily. If this lasts through a year of use, I will call this a miracle pot!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This appears to be of high quality, well worth the price (or more).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Saucepan
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 24, 2013

Very nice saucepan - strong, durable, high quality. I'm very pleased with this product and would definitely recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for me
 from Green Bay, WI,  Mar 26, 2013

Cleans up easy and fits my needs. Not to heavy to lift even when full.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and the cover fits well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, easy use, easy care saucepan
 from poughkeepsie, ny,  Feb 20, 2013

We looked for a saucepan to fill the gap in our smallest and next larger saucepan. I discovered this one which is the perfect size and compliments our cookware perfectly. The non-stick finish on this pan is superior to the previous generation of non-stick Anolon cookware. It washed beautifully, is truly non stick, and you can use metal tools with it. Although we have only had it a short time, we feel confident that we will continue to love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this saucepan exceeds the quality of the prior generation of Analon cookware
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD PRODUCT
 from OKLAHOMA,  Nov 16, 2012

I LOVE THIS COOKWARE.I HAVE SEVERAL PIECES. JUST WANTED THE 2 QUART. PLAN TO PURCHASE ANOTHER ONE. DURABLE, WILL LAST FOREVER..LIKE A LID WITH MY COOKWARE, WHICK THIS HAS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? TRUE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from NYC,  Sep 28, 2011

Item as described. GREAT quality! I would recomend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY THE SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY IS THE BEST
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cookware!
 from New Mexico,  Aug 23, 2011

The Analon Advanced line is GREAT, and not too expensive, either (especially if you shop around for price). It cooks evenly, cleans easily, and the handles are comfortable to grip.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality -- cooks evenly, cleans easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 qt covered saucepan
 from Homosassa, florida,  Aug 10, 2011

Like the design of pot, fits the size on my stove well. also the lid is a good design because of the covering to keep it cool to the touch when cooking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. liked lid handle, covering made lid easy to handle when pot was hot
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very, had purchased a larger pot before so was familiar with design
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them! So easy to use and clean.
 from Chicago,  Jun 14, 2011

These pots and pans are great. So easy to use and clean. If you cook alot as I do they're well worth the investment.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? high quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Price Around
 from New York, NY,  Jun 5, 2011

This is the best deal around on these 2 quart saucepans. Top quality product and you will not get a better price. I own many Anolon pieces and sets. This product like all Anolon products is all thumbs up. The low cost makes the deal sweeter!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Awesome
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The only reason it's not a 5 star is that I had the impression from the summary that it was a slightly larger pot. My old 2 quart just sits a little different I guess. Alas; it is actually the perfect size for a two person meal making household. The non-stick surface is excellent and it's hefty without being too heavy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Analon Advanced
 from New York, NY,  Oct 13, 2010

I have most of the Analon Advanced pots & pans so when I saw the great price on this 2 quart covered sausepan I just had to have it - that was a good decision on my part - its a great size to cook with.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top