Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Griddle
 Feb 6, 2015

Still using it two years later

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PAN
 from nh,  Aug 29, 2013

Great breakfast pan. Good coatings, nice and heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Idea!
 from Brunswick, GA,  Jan 13, 2013

Many of us do not have griddles built in and this is the perfect answer. It covers two burners as suggested and works very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, gift for daughter. she loves it and put it to use right away.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Grill, great value.
 from NY,  Oct 23, 2012

I have only used this for making pancakes, and it was just what I was looking for. The grill heats nice and evenly on low heat, which means I don't have to burn pancakes to get them to "done." Clean-up is easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Griddle
 from Florida,  Oct 2, 2012

Very happy with this griddle. Good size. Sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great griddle
 from Roanoke, VA,  Aug 6, 2012

Anolon's griddle did just what I wanted. No stick - large, made burritos and pancakes. We were very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh yea, go ahead and buy it!
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Jun 27, 2012

I have a Viking Professional range and wanted to order the insert for my center burners. Of course, they are on back-order! This was a great choice, since the day it arrived it has been sitting on the burners and used often! Very nice product, buy it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have had Anolon before and loved it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Great Value
 from jax florida,  Jan 30, 2012

This is not the top of their line but for great simple griddle work with great results and easy clean up this model is terrific. Quality performance at a decent price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Analon products perform as advertised. Great results with all breakfast items
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from Texas,  Jan 11, 2012

I purchased this griddle as a gift for my daughter in law because she liked the one I have. This griddle is even better than the one I had previously purchased elsewhere. I would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unexpected extra charge
 from Ajax, Ontario , Canada,  Jan 9, 2012

as with everything nothing is as it seems. $XX.00 for the griddle but ended up costing me $XXX.00 . I know that I didn't have to buy it but it was a gift that someone was expecting so I couldn't really back out. I find that sort of crappy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought