Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love.... My favorite pan
 Nov 29, 2015

I have a standard set of Anolon pans. This was the perfect piece to add to it. It is large for those nights when we have guests or are cooking an all in one meal. LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorable
 from Montana,  Feb 15, 2013

It was as pictured and advertised. I have used it and the heat distributes nicely and the pan is easy to clean

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anolon is the best!
 from Florida,  Nov 29, 2012

nice quality doesn't scratch, nice heavy material, I use for everything now, is big but everything fit you will use for all you food cooking. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality doesn't scratch, nice heavy material,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large pan but nice
 from Washington state,  Apr 14, 2012

I was replacing a large frying pan that was shaped differently than this one. I am sure I will find many uses for this new pan, but it definitely takes up more room to store. I have a smaller Anolon omelet pan which has done an excellent job. If you have the space to store this pan it would be an excellent addtion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was'nt what i was looking for
 from lorain,ohio,  Mar 14, 2012

its a nice pan but i was looking for a "regular" frying pan to me a "french" skillet you lose frying area

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skillet review
 from miami, fl,  Mar 6, 2012

very good product although slightly heavy. well made and nice size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Sydney, Australia,  Sep 28, 2011

I am a great "believer" in Anolon cookware. I have been using this range of products for over 10 years and they are extremely durable (still cook every day with my original saucepans). The easy grip handles make for a safer cooking experience. Heat conduction is superior to any other cookware I've used. I wouldn't choose any other range.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value!
 from Rochester, NY,  Sep 23, 2011

I have owned pans that cost 3 times what this one costs and thought I'd try this based on the reviews. We love it! It has beautiful balance, is large enough to double as a wok, and cooks evenly. A lid would make this pan perfect. I would buy this again, and am considering buying more Anolon cookware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pan!
 from Mukilteo, WA,  Aug 26, 2011

This is a great non-stick pan. Lots of room (as big as the reviews indicate), and easy to clean. Now I've just got to find a lid big enough to fit it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Non-stick works very well; easy to clean as well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than anticipated
 from Texas,  Jul 22, 2011

Have a very good skillet this size but love to cook and many times could use a second one as large. Purchased this one to be the backup but it has become my primary go to large pan. Like the handles for handling the skillet as it is much heavier than I expected. The only downside is the extra handle makes it harder to store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Escellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great as always
 from new jersey,  Jul 19, 2011

I have had the rest of the set for years and had always been happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Big-*** Skillet!
 from West Hills, CA,  Jun 8, 2011

This is a pan for the ages! Although it it huge, it is perfect for those large meals we all have to cook once in a while. the Teflon non-stick surface is nothing short of miraculous! needless to say, I LOVE THIS SKILLET! P.S. It does not have a lid, but I'm hoping to find one that fits even if its not from Anolon

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent! Professional quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price and quality
 from Palo Alto,CA,  Mar 18, 2011

I large non-stick skillet is something I use everyday so when I saute food there is plenty of room in the pan. I did a lot of comparison shopping and this pan was a great price. The quality is high and I'm pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice heavy pan
 from NYC,  Oct 20, 2010

Larger than I thought it would be. Great quality, solidly made. Non stick works very well, fried cheese comes right off...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought