Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
chair
 from Maine,  Jul 8, 2014

I purchased this chair to go with a rug that I also purchased. The rug was damaged when I received it and the colors were not as shown on line so I returned the rug along with the chair . The chair was a bit lighter than that shown on line. On line it looked like a blue chair but when I received it, it was a much liglhter color. Overstock did a wonderful job helping me make the return.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Columbus, Oh,  May 27, 2014

Firm but material is soft so it feels more soft than it actually is. However, the size is bigger than I thought, which was a nice surprise. It gives the feeling of a substantial piece of furniture. The color is fairly accurate in the picture...kind of a soft sea-foam green, a little more blue than a mint green. I'm very happy with it. I have it paired with a cream linen loveseat and it looks great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CHAIR for that price
 from Little Rock, AR,  Apr 4, 2014

We love this chair!! we want 10 like that!!!! So sturdy and softly, great color, easy to assemble, beautiful size!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this purchase, but...
 from Colorado,  Mar 24, 2014

The other reviews are accurate, this chair is a bit green versus blue, but I changed out the pillow to help that. My biggest disappointment is that when I opened the Back cushion by removing the plastic, there was a large pen mark in the middle! Ugh! Probably from when it was packaged. I bought this at Christmas time and didn't want to go through the hassle of returns, etc. I have placed an afghan to cover the pen mark. Other than those 2 items, I'm happy with this chair for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 23, 2014

This is a beautiful chair. I was so surprised when I opened the box. It was packed perfectly. Very fast delivery by UPS. Easy to assemble. The color is a soft spa seafoam green. The quality of craftsmanship is excellent. I couldn't have asked for anything nicer. If you are looking for seafoam, which I was, then this is the chair for you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I wanted and more!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 2, 2014

I took my time in pondering this purchase. Would the color be true? Would the style go with my other furniture? Would it put together readily? I need not have worried. The color is true to the picture, the sytle is classic and OMG I put it together myself in about 15 minutes. Absolutely, LOVE LOVE LOVE my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i was expecting!
 from coral springs, fl,  Feb 27, 2014

why in the world didn't i read the reviews? THE COLOR IS GREEN! in the picture it looks blue. so sad.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty chair
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 26, 2014

Pretty chair! I have it by the fireplace and curl up eading a book. It is a great accent chair.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value, quality
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 8, 2014

First purchase on Overstock and what a winner. Received in time promised. Easy to assemble. The color is bit lighter than pictured. Very nice quality for the price. I was looking at chairs 3 times as expensive and glad I shopped here first.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair...different color
 from Tampa, Florida,  Jan 6, 2014

I should have read the reviews more carefully. It was most definitely sea-foam green, not blue.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good accent chair
 from Michigan,  Jan 3, 2014

I received the chair right on time. It wasn't too hard to put together although the diagram of my chair did not match my actual chair. The diagram had a couple additional holes to put pieces in. Also, one of my screws would not attach when I tried to screw it in so hopefully it will hold up minus one screw. The color Spa is confusing so I went with the reviews I read. I wanted it to be more of a light sage green as most said it was so I ordered it. Mine is definitely more blue than green. It is a soft baby blue, It is a very pretty soft color and I can make it work in my room but I was just hoping for it to be more green than blue. So, I am not sure if the color of the chair varies from customer to customer. But, if you are looking for an accent chair for a room it works nicely. I also added an additional pillow to it to add a little more character.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann Spa Accent chair
 from Lake Wylie,SC,  Dec 31, 2013

The only thing that I noticed about the chair was that the color is a Spa color but it is not as Solid color and seems a little muted some.. The color is not as vivid as it looks in the picture.. It is more of a duller muted color.. It is perfect for my accent of my living room though and I am very pleased with it especially since it has a pillow too and the price was right! Good firm solid well built chair but for some people they might be a little disappointed in the color as it was not as bright as the picture shows. Otherwise I am truly very happy with it and am glad I bought it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chair arrived in less than three days perfectly packed. The material quality and style was great. I was only disappointed because the color is way off how it appears on the screen. It looks sort of bluish gray online, but the color is really a mossy green. The return process was a breeze and I used the online chat help to resolve the issue for the return. Overstock really does live up their reputation. What a breath of fresh air. I will order from here again and again. Thanks "O"!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK - NOT great
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Nov 6, 2013

As others have noted does NOT go together well - cheaply made and hard to sit on. Would not buy again or recommend.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On the green side of seafoam
 from San Diego,  Nov 5, 2013

Color us close to picture except slightly greener. It's not perfect with our blue and grey furniture, but close enough. As other reviewers have said, the holes for installing seat to back don't line up well. It took about 45 minutes to screw in 6 bolts. Otherwise, chair us comfortable, looks good, and the simple style gives with our sofa and other chair.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love My Chairs
 from Upstate NY,  Nov 4, 2013

I received my beautiful Spa color (pale/light green) chairs. The descriptions of the chairs were 100% accurate. They were very easy to assemble. For the quality of the chairs, the price was a good deal. I would definitely recommend these chairs and site to friends and family.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Louisiana,  Oct 22, 2013

Great chair and great customer service. Color was what I expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chairs
 from New Orleans, LA,  Sep 27, 2013

I needed some chairs for a corner spot in my house and they look great! The color to me is kind of a light blue, gray color which goes perfect with my gray walls. They are quite big when you first open the box. But they ended up fitting great in the space.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 from phoenix,  Sep 26, 2013

Great value for the quality of the chairs.......................

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color!
 from Northeastern Pennsylvania,  Aug 9, 2013

This chair is the absolute most beautiful color and a perfect match to my bedroom. And, the price is amazing. But, it isn't very comfortable. I purchased it to sit in my bedroom and will have minimal use. But, the color is gorgeous!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Spa Slipper Chair
Today $207.99
(34)
Bella Swirl Accent Chair
Today $137.99
Compare $282.33
Save 51%
(3)
Back to top